Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

Now featuring:

  • SPRING IS HERE! CHECK OUT 17 NEW QUESTS!
  • VISIT THE VINTAGE PENNY ARCADE!
  • ADDED QUESTS AND A WHARF LOCATION!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 915 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 150 150
Good game---BUT!! I like all of the of the Antique Road games, but I don't like having to buy all of stuff that you need. If the game is FREE it should be FREE. September 28, 2013
fun and great graphics fun game not crazy about additional purchases September 26, 2013
Antiquing America took awhile to figure it out but fun once you get into it. still have questions as to how to move items you've purchased but will look at the forums if I get stuck again. Fun to play. Would like the items to move around a bit in the HO's but otherwise the tour thru America is interesting. Best part.. you can still find ways to play even after you run out of energy. September 28, 2013
FABULOUS It is a fab game. I love hidden object games - any age can play. September 27, 2013
I enjoy it! The hidden objects are fun to find. I like the achievements and progression the game has. I don't think the energy comes back fast enough for the amount used to get into the hidden object puzzles. Kind of a bummer, since I do enjoy playing it, but not waiting to get energy. November 19, 2013
Great Game! This game is very easy to play and lots of fun. There are many hidden object locations to play, and lots of fun mini games as well. I also like renovating the buildings and decorating the antique store. September 29, 2013
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' Confusing at first, but the fun September 26, 2013
good game I like this game. I just wish there were more quests more often. I get through them so fast which leaves lots of time to just play the same ones over and over. I wish the updates came more often. and I wish the winter scenes for the town weren't so white. there isn't much color in the towns right now. and we need more Christmas decorations. but all in all it's a good game to pass the time. December 20, 2013
Fun Game I love this game . I have neighbors which I can e-mail . The most exciting aspect of the game is the auction . :) October 25, 2013
Antique Road Show I thought the game was pretty good. It had lots of different things for you to do and wasn't the same thing over and over again. October 12, 2013
61-70 of 150 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.