Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 162 162
I enjoy it! The hidden objects are fun to find. I like the achievements and progression the game has. I don't think the energy comes back fast enough for the amount used to get into the hidden object puzzles. Kind of a bummer, since I do enjoy playing it, but not waiting to get energy. November 19, 2013
Great Game! This game is very easy to play and lots of fun. There are many hidden object locations to play, and lots of fun mini games as well. I also like renovating the buildings and decorating the antique store. September 29, 2013
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' Confusing at first, but the fun September 26, 2013
good game I like this game. I just wish there were more quests more often. I get through them so fast which leaves lots of time to just play the same ones over and over. I wish the updates came more often. and I wish the winter scenes for the town weren't so white. there isn't much color in the towns right now. and we need more Christmas decorations. but all in all it's a good game to pass the time. December 20, 2013
Fun Game I love this game . I have neighbors which I can e-mail . The most exciting aspect of the game is the auction . :) October 25, 2013
Antique Road Show I thought the game was pretty good. It had lots of different things for you to do and wasn't the same thing over and over again. October 12, 2013
A very enjoyable game love this game!!! could play for hours October 6, 2013
Like the Game Enjoyed the Game very much. I would recommend the game to anyone who loves Hidden Objects games, September 25, 2013
I am addicted!! If you like a little bit of everything(hidd/ob, puzzles,auctioning) then you'll like this game! August 2, 2014
Neighbors and Friends I LOVE playing this game! It has a lot of different facets that makes it continue to be fun. I do have one complaint and I can't figure out how to get around it. I have been trying to add neighbors so I can open the storage chests but my daughter, who plays on her ipad apparently has a different version or something because even though we have invited one another to be neighbors/friends on the game, the messages don't go through. This is, obviously, quite frustrating. July 12, 2014
71-80 of 162 Reviews <<prev 678910...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.