Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

Now featuring:

  • SPRING IS HERE! CHECK OUT 17 NEW QUESTS!
  • VISIT THE VINTAGE PENNY ARCADE!
  • ADDED QUESTS AND A WHARF LOCATION!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 915 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 150 150
A very enjoyable game love this game!!! could play for hours October 6, 2013
Like the Game Enjoyed the Game very much. I would recommend the game to anyone who loves Hidden Objects games, September 25, 2013
Always needing more energy This game has so much promise and even though it frustrates me I really enjoy playing it. The daily bonus definitely helps so make sure you open the game daily. The HO scenes aren't too bad and I like how there are scenes within scenes. I like the whole idea of this game but the fact that you rarely get to play it is the main draw back. I work throughout the day and I don't know if it get's better the further you get into the game but for the past week I have only been able to do a few scenes per day before my energy is all gone and I'm done for the day. The missions/quests are good but again for the last week I have just had mainly renovating/buying quests and as I can only do a few scene's per day I'm not getting enough resources or money to do these. It feels like i'm not making any progress in the game at all. The game is very fun though and I am hoping that the further I progress the better the energy level to scene ratio will be. March 21, 2014
Fun game I really enjoy this game, but I have reached a level where there is a quest I am stuck on because I have to have all buildings at level 5 in a town, and I have all the available buildings there, but the there is a building "coming soon" that I cannot upgrade. I don't want to pay to open the mini game, but I have been stuck in that spot for several weeks now. It is also frustrating with some of the quests to have to play the mini games several times to pass the quest, but to have enough of the supply requires playing the same scene 20-25 times. That uses all my energy for several days to play one mini game which gets a little boring. March 15, 2014
play it everyday Fun to play and on going entertainment to keep the appeal. The holiday packages are fun. March 14, 2014
American Dreamin ' is a dream of a game. I enjoy playing this game. It has a lot to do and I find it it relaxing and fun. March 3, 2014
Silent I was very much enjoying this game but now at the end of January I am fed up with hearing Christmas carols. Also, I have got loads of building materials but nothing left to upgrade. Update please! January 31, 2014
antique road trip america dreaming just beginner but i love look for thimgs January 24, 2014
TOO MUCH CLICKING! This game could have been great, but they overcomplicated the game. You click on a person to tell you where or what to do then you click on the car to travel to the map then you click on the quest star on the map. But I'm not finished, then you click on the button to use the resources to go there. Then you get to a hidden object scene and the items are fairly simple to find but still entertaining. You must revisit that scene 5 times and many of the items are the same ones that you found before. Then you click on the rewards that pop up such as food or coins. Then you click back on the person to get rewarded and click ok for reward. By now I'm click happy and I have to buy inventory and accessories for my dog. If you don't have the coin you have to buy some. When I got to the upgrade of my stairs and it was going to take 30 minutes to upgrade or I could use more money to sped it up I decided to click my way to the quit button. September 24, 2013
Fun but... It's a good thing that this game is free. It's a real time game, so you spend more time waiting for energy than actually playing the game. I love the antique road trip games, so I was excited for this one. So I was a little disappointed by it, as you get further in games, the more energy you have to spend to play certain scenes, which to me doesn't make sense. At one point to spend your energy you only get to do 4 scenes, then you have to wait for your energy to boost. Sure you can buy meals to get your energy up again, but you need gold bars for that. One awesome thing about this game was you are supplied with gold bars through out the game so you don't really need to spend real money on them, but you have to be careful because it takes awhile to get more so you don't want to spend them too freely. I got sick of this game because I'm at the point where my quests are more buying stuff in the towns and for the shop than to actually find anything... which I didn't realize was the main point of the game? I'm ok with buying stuff and upgrading stuff.. but when that becomes the main focus with the lack of coins to do it, then I get bored. Just me. Like I've said, good thing this game is free.... cause I wouldn't spend real money on it. December 7, 2013
71-80 of 150 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.