Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 165 165
I am addicted!! If you like a little bit of everything(hidd/ob, puzzles,auctioning) then you'll like this game! August 2, 2014
Neighbors and Friends I LOVE playing this game! It has a lot of different facets that makes it continue to be fun. I do have one complaint and I can't figure out how to get around it. I have been trying to add neighbors so I can open the storage chests but my daughter, who plays on her ipad apparently has a different version or something because even though we have invited one another to be neighbors/friends on the game, the messages don't go through. This is, obviously, quite frustrating. July 12, 2014
A Very Fun Free to Play Game! I really enjoy playing this hidden object game. The quests are fun, the hidden object scenes are unique and it is challenging to complete the collections. With the daily quests and new updates this game keeps you entertained for hours! June 18, 2014
Fun game Fun game, keeps you interested in the quests. April 16, 2014
Always needing more energy This game has so much promise and even though it frustrates me I really enjoy playing it. The daily bonus definitely helps so make sure you open the game daily. The HO scenes aren't too bad and I like how there are scenes within scenes. I like the whole idea of this game but the fact that you rarely get to play it is the main draw back. I work throughout the day and I don't know if it get's better the further you get into the game but for the past week I have only been able to do a few scenes per day before my energy is all gone and I'm done for the day. The missions/quests are good but again for the last week I have just had mainly renovating/buying quests and as I can only do a few scene's per day I'm not getting enough resources or money to do these. It feels like i'm not making any progress in the game at all. The game is very fun though and I am hoping that the further I progress the better the energy level to scene ratio will be. March 21, 2014
play it everyday Fun to play and on going entertainment to keep the appeal. The holiday packages are fun. March 14, 2014
American Dreamin ' is a dream of a game. I enjoy playing this game. It has a lot to do and I find it it relaxing and fun. March 3, 2014
Silent I was very much enjoying this game but now at the end of January I am fed up with hearing Christmas carols. Also, I have got loads of building materials but nothing left to upgrade. Update please! January 31, 2014
antique road trip america dreaming just beginner but i love look for thimgs January 24, 2014
TOO MUCH CLICKING! This game could have been great, but they overcomplicated the game. You click on a person to tell you where or what to do then you click on the car to travel to the map then you click on the quest star on the map. But I'm not finished, then you click on the button to use the resources to go there. Then you get to a hidden object scene and the items are fairly simple to find but still entertaining. You must revisit that scene 5 times and many of the items are the same ones that you found before. Then you click on the rewards that pop up such as food or coins. Then you click back on the person to get rewarded and click ok for reward. By now I'm click happy and I have to buy inventory and accessories for my dog. If you don't have the coin you have to buy some. When I got to the upgrade of my stairs and it was going to take 30 minutes to upgrade or I could use more money to sped it up I decided to click my way to the quit button. September 24, 2013
81-90 of 165 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.