Bookmark

Sparkling Amber

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Amber expand her Jewel Shop! Keep your eye on the clock as you hurry to find the perfect jewels for your customers and replenish the counters after each sale! Meet fun and eccentric shoppers, craft unique and beautiful jewels for the king, and grow your business in this exciting Time-Management game! Can you keep up with the droves of capricious customers?

  • Five unique venues
  • Progressively challenging gameplay
  • Grow your business!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sparkling Amber

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sparkling Amber

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sparkling Amber 2.9 5 34 34
Not good Played for about 15 minutes then uninstalled it. Agree with others about having to buy upgrades on every level and the cases only held 1 to 2 jewels so your constantly trying to restock and keep customers happy. August 3, 2013
It's just not motivating Very crude play. Even if you are a time management fan you will be a little disappointed. September 17, 2013
This is just ok for me. If you are an experience time managment gamer, then this one is just ok. You have to purchase the same upgrades at every level. I would not recommend this game to any lovers of time management games. It's not challenging enough. August 3, 2013
Boring Game! This game was really boring...it was the same thing over and over and it wasn't that entertaining like other games. Don't waste your time or money August 7, 2013
I wanted to like it, but... I agree with other reviewers' complaints about the upgrades. You upgrade, but only for one level. It just made the game not fun. August 6, 2013
Major Yawn! No flow! Considering the lack of TM games, this one looked like it would be fun. NOT! It seems that the only games BF cares about are the HOG's or they wouldn't keep buying these awful TM games. TM's are my favorite, but this one would bore a 5 year-old. You have to constantly re-do things and there is no challenge. August 3, 2013
Wow. Way too easy I've played easy games before, but this was ridiculous. I got 4 and 5 times the 3-star goal on many of the levels without really trying. Then there was one level where bonuses weren't available. I did everything I possibly could, and didn't get 3 stars. Thus, this game was uniquely both dull and frustrating, since you can't get all of the achievements. July 2, 2014
Waste of My Time!!!! It has been a long time since BFG introduced a TMG that looked like it might be worth playing, NOT! Don't waste your time with this one. First of all you have to use the "custom cursor," which I hate. But, I guess it doesn't matter what kind of cursor you use because you cannot get pass the tutorial, the game does absolutely nothing from the very beginning. As soon as the tutorial appears, it asks that you seat the customer, well she ain't moving. Nothing happens! Complete waste of time. August 3, 2013
very unsparkling amber very disappointing TM game,right away i dont like fact you cant change cursor, ( hate using the custom cursors in games), very clicky game, no nice story, boring August 3, 2013
Amber is NOT Sparkling! Don't waste your time or money August 2, 2013
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sparkling Amber

Shop through exciting locations, meet fun and eccentric customers and craft unique and beautiful jewels in Sparkling Amber!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.