Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For the past few years, you've been writing bestselling novels based on the stories you've heard told by the ghosts who visit you at midnight. But tonight you have a special visitor, Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States! He wants you to go back in time and find the treasure of the Knights of the Golden Circle, a secret Confederate order, before Lincoln's enemies do! Follow the clues, while learning trivia about famous people and places from the American Civil War in this fascinating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring the infamous Jesse James
  • Collectibles that unlock an Unlimited Hidden-Object Puzzles mode
  • Interactive character bios and art gallery
  • Screensavers and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition 3.6 5 69 69
Jesse James meet President Lincoln Midnight Mysteries is back! This is such a GREAT group of games. If you have not yet played the other games, please do, they are so fun. With this installation, you meet President Lincoln, who needs your help. You will jump thru portals to the time period of the President. Jesse James is involved in a very interesting way. The developers take this game to next level, the usual graphics are sharp, the HO's are great, including the puzzles. Do Not Miss Out, play this game! September 30, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... I Really Enjoy The Sense Of "Deja Vu" This Series Of Games Creates As You Start The Game ... Immediately You Are Reminded Of The Previous Games, And Then You Are Out The Door And Getting On With A New Adventure ... Keep These Coming ... The SE Version Will Be A Good Game, I Got My CE On A Special Deal, So Very Happy With The Game For The Price ... September 29, 2013
A very good HO game This game was fun to play. They had the likeness of Abe and Mary Lincoln. You had to find the helmets and that was the end of the demo. The graphics were like you were really there and the sound was great. When the demo was over, I wished it would go on. I would recommend this game. September 29, 2013
An excellent game I rarely give a game 5 stars but this is game that does. I beta testing this game and it is very well done. I have the other Midnight Mysteries games and it is not often the following games come off as the previous in the series but this one does. I can not wait for another one. Keep up the good work. October 9, 2013
One every other day! If Big Fish could put a game on every other day with this quality of graphics, HOS, mini-games ect I would be in trouble. Please offer more like this! October 8, 2013
Excellent HO & puzzle game Was a great game - 5 out of 5. Played in two sittings. Great graphics and was fun to play. Liked all the Midnight Mysteries games but this was the best - looking forward to the next one out. This is one of the few series that I would buy without the free hour. October 2, 2013
Very Well Done I believe I have played all of the "Midnight Mystery games, but this is my favorite so far. You are asked by the late President Lincoln to find a cache of valuables and money that is geared toward helping the confederates cause. Along the way, Abe gives you info. as to what to look for and where to go next. This game was great fun, and the graphics were superb. There are also others in history who play a part such as Jessie James and John Wilkes Booth. I also learned some facts that I didn't know about certain people. The main game is a decent length, and the bonus game was also great, and was a continuation of the game. I also liked the mini games very much because they were different then run of the mill for the most part. The hint system worked very well, and kept me from even having to use the strategy guide for most of the game. Not too many hos, but just enough in my opinion. October 24, 2013
awesome worth playing. challenging and fun October 19, 2013
perfect fun only able to play "trial" version. ad claims, 50% off.. 30% off and buy 2 for price of 1. can not figure how to buy without paying full price. 2nd time I have had trouble with promises of deals from big fish. not user friendly anymore, big fish. love your games... don't like you too much October 13, 2013
Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition Best game ever!! It was brilliant, i totaly love it! the game was 100% thunmbs up :) November 22, 2013
11-20 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

One night the ghost of President Lincoln appears, asking for your help. Can you find the hidden Confederate treasure?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.