Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For the past few years, you've been writing bestselling novels based on the stories you've heard told by the ghosts who visit you at midnight. But tonight you have a special visitor, Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States! He wants you to go back in time and find the treasure of the Knights of the Golden Circle, a secret Confederate order, before Lincoln's enemies do! Follow the clues, while learning trivia about famous people and places from the American Civil War in this fascinating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring the infamous Jesse James
  • Collectibles that unlock an Unlimited Hidden-Object Puzzles mode
  • Interactive character bios and art gallery
  • Screensavers and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition 3.6 5 70 70
What Happened?? This game is a far cry from the other Midnight Mysteries games. It is too short, too easy and fails to pull one into the story. It's an ok game when compared to most other games. I expect more than ok from this series. I am SO VERY DISAPPOINTED! October 1, 2013
No Mystery Here I enjoyed the other 4 MM games. They're not my favorite, but they were enjoyable. This game for me is not anywhere near passable as a CE. The graphics were awful. The HOS were infuriating... The amount of clicking required was maddening. I never did find any extra ravens for hints, but they seem to regenerate on their own. The mini games were simplistic, but the directions were horrendous. There's not really a thing I liked about this. This needs to go back to the drawing board and be redone. September 28, 2013
So-So game for me Although I did enjoy parts of this game..I did not find but 2 morphing objects, I forgot my clovers most of the time, and the ravens when it occured to me. I loved Abraham Lincoln and some how mixing Wicthcraft with a God fearing man just was unsettling to me. As a matter of fact most of the games now are of a "dark" nature. I would love for the developers to start coming up with something more positive. We live in a world with too much of this stuff going on.Hmmm... wonder where they came up with it? Bring back some of the older type games that were fun instead of so complex. I do have trouble when someone plays a game like the Pantheon and says it was boring..goodness gracious..I was perplexed as well as enthralled with that one. this one was okay..just did not like parts of it. October 6, 2013
Too short This was an entertaining game. The dialogue and the written facts were interesting. However, for a CE I thought it was too short. There were a lot of puzzles, most of which I didn't like, so I skipped them. Looking for clovers became quite annoying and didn't seem to amount to anything in the end. October 2, 2013
Excellent graphics Graphics good. Some steps don't follow logically. October 2, 2013
Not as compelling as the previous ones I was really excited to see a new Midnight Mysteries as I have loved the previous ones (especially Houdini, Twain, and Witch Trials) - they are typically a really cool combination of HOG and history. I was not as pleased with this one - it didn't seem as long or as compelling as the ones before. It had a lot of the same elements, but was just not as interesting. It was fun to play but I hope the next one is a little more engaging. October 1, 2013
Like pulling teeth Ouch! This game was tedious. and boring. and slow. The story line was great but the game was so slow, that I quickly lost interest. it honestly didn't make any sense. Too many minigames. I liked the earlier games, but the past few have left me with a boring taste in my mouth. September 28, 2013
Keep trying.!!!! They say two heads are, better than one. Keep the original games. Some poor quality in, a lot of ways. If it's not broke don't fix it. I guess we know who does what, in this game. I purchased it only to, pass the time. October 5, 2013
Not Great This game has so much potential. The animation of mouth talking did not meet what was being said. I felt like I was watching an old black an white karate movie. lol. Puzzle ok. Hoes ok. Everything was just ok. Needed more clovers to collect. Some critter movement or interaction. Maybe even some noise with some of the objects while looking for items in rooms or in HO's. Would not buy the game, but if board would use a coupon. So sad because I like their other games. October 23, 2013
Too short! Great game, but so little of it. Definitely not worth $14 for the Collector's Edition. October 23, 2013
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Witches of Abraham Collector's Edition

One night the ghost of President Lincoln appears, asking for your help. Can you find the hidden Confederate treasure?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.