Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game
(801.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 945 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 141 141
good fun not a bad game at all. Good flow and not really hard. Good graphics and has a map and hint button. November 1, 2013
excellent great game, love the story line October 28, 2013
Long detective mystery and, yes, enigmatic This is another long and convoluted detective mystery in a series. The plot twists and turns and finally calls Maple Creek into it. It resolves Maple Creek but then leaves something unsolved. I was in need a a few hints along the way at times when the action did not seem to flow well, but generally the plot did lead me from here to there. I found quite a number of the puzzles worth doing, which is unusual for a HOG as the puzzles are generally a distraction to be ignored. October 27, 2013
5 Stars All The Way! WOW, I really LOVED the Storyline. It was simply superb! I rarely give a Game 5 Stars, but this Game is simply brilliant! It has everything, beautiful crisp, clear, colorful Graphics, appropriately haunting Background Music, and above all, a fantastic Storyline which is guaranteed to keep you interested to the very last minute! I highly recommend this Game to everyone! October 26, 2013
Terrific - right up there with the best of the genre. The story is gripping and utterly logical. The scares are surprisingly genuine. The hidden object scenes are carefully conceived to propel and enhance the plot without being littered with the silly anachronisms to which so many shabbier offerings succumb these days. The mini-games are a little too simple (and too few, if I'm being picky) but the well-groomed, albeit rather macabre, plot makes a welcome change from the many mind-numbingly formulaic offerings with which the broader market is currently awash. If you enjoyed the pinnacles of this genre - Dire Grove, Return to Ravenhearst and the best of the Hidden Expedition series, go right ahead and buy this - it is as good as the best of them. October 21, 2013
Going to find the first of the series now... Great story, great puzzles, easy to navigate. Definitely moments when it was a little scary/made me jump :) Little movie segments are enjoyable and characters look great, fitting with the remainder of the graphics rather than little movies of real actors. October 18, 2013
Amazing, breathtaking, heart pounding game! Oh my goodness! I played the first Enigmatis game (maple creek) and it was the reason I got hooked on detective games in the first place. Maple Creek was an amazing game and actually scared me while playing it. This game is just as amazing and frightening, beautiful quality graphics and amazing mesmerizing sound. You feel like you're in the game. The puzzles were challenging and they didn't overload you with hidden object scenes, the story was amazingly developed and really gave you something to sink your teeth into. The only thing I was dissapointed with was the fact that there is no extra bonus level in the collector's edition. Hoping this means they are going to make another game to continue the story! October 17, 2013
Excellent! Excellent graphics and sound. The storyline was logical and well done. The game length was very good, taking several hours to complete. The many minigames were unique and challenging. Looking forward to the next installment! October 17, 2013
The complete package. There really isn't a lot to say about this game except buy it...I did. It really has everything: A spectacular storyline - possibly the best I've seen on here. Wonderful hand drawn graphics A mix of easy and challenging puzzles. A variety of decent HOS. A great bonus game which actually adds to the storyline. Did I mention the storyline? it's engrossing, and the puzzles and HOSs actually coincide with the storyline which really makes for a pleasant change. Brilliant. October 12, 2013
HORRIFYING I really liked the raven the story was really good and the det and preacher and I hope there is more. I played the first one two.The kind of games I really like. Sorry I don't spell well October 12, 2013
101-110 of 141 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.