Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game
(801.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 945 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 140 140
THIS GAME IS GREAT! I just finished this great game and I would give it 100 stars if I could. I can not wait until the next game in the series come out. The storyline and the scare factor is great. The scenes are sharp and clear and the puzzles are challenging without making you crazy. The HOGs are excellent and clear with no dark area that strain the eyes. The makers of these games are experts on PC/HOGs. If you keep making them, I'll keep buying them. Thanks guys. September 28, 2013
Fantastic creepy sequel, better than the first! This game has it all: HOS,minigames, collectibles, a different type of "morphing" object to find, a multifaceted plot with so much to do. It's nicely creepy, reminds of the Ravenhearst MCF games in that respect. Graphics are macabre at times, just loved them! 3 modes: played on the hardest. The black box comments also change with the difficulty level, which is a nice touch. There is a map for moving around, voiceovers that can be turned off (always a huge plus for me). Got it on sale, but would have happily paid full price for this CE. Highly recommend for those who love creepy games, but not for children. September 28, 2013
Oh My Finally here I love, love, love the first story and have been on the edge of my seat waiting for this. I am not disappointed either. Wonderful story and still has that surprise moments that would make me jump when I played the first game. The music good, puzzles fun, HO's were very nice and different here and there. Great critter run in's and good hint button. The story was so good I thought this could be a movie and was pleased to see someone else mention this on their review. Must buy and now. The only thing that got in the way and only a little was the tutorial. September 28, 2013
Excellent Sequel Bought the original Enigmatis a long time ago and play it over and over because of the great storyline, graphics and overall gameplay...This sequel is equally strong in all the above!...Great follow-up story to the original, has wonderful graphics, a map to help show where you need to go, the on-going evidence map, great HO's (not too many) and good mini games...Can't wait to purchase! September 26, 2013
If You Love a Good Mystery I live in Humboldt County so the location of this game is very familiar to me, and people do disappear around here, altho I doubt giant smoke ravens are the reason! September 26, 2013
FANTASTIC - WOW FACTOR This is one FANTASTIC fun game, I can't stop playing. Just wanted to put my review in...Now to get back to the game. September 26, 2013
Rivals the best MCF games for "best of all time." I rarely write reviews, but I loved this game enough to make an exception. I cannot recommend it any more highly. 1) Play the first game (Enigmatis/Maple Creek) first. This builds directly off of it. 2) I didn't skip a single puzzle; they weren't too easy or too tough. Most could be brute-forced if you don't want to think your way through it. 3) There's an alternate memory-style game if you don't want to do normal hidden-object scenes. This is much appreciated. 4) There are some non-optional HO scenes, but they are amazingly well-done where you are putting together the pieces of something in order to get a usable object. 5) The plot of this is engrossing. One cares what happens to the avatar/detective character, and while I saw the ending coming, it didn't deter my enjoyment. There were two things that bumped this into the highest tier for me. First, I love a HO scene that makes sense and isn't just digging through random lists of objects, finding the "necessary" object halfway through, and then having to complete the list for no apparent plot reason. Playing the memory game didn't make much narrative sense but at least went faster and was novel. But the HO scenes where you are piecing together an item using a chain of items--that plays perfectly with the story. It's believable that the detective would need to do it. The second was a simple but well-written point. How often do you use a crowbar or other useful item in one of these games, and then you "discard" it after one use? Please. Nobody would do that. This character would often hold on to something even after using it. At one point in the story, she loses some of the items--but for a believable, out-of-her-control reason. This game is *tight*. It's not just well-programmed and well-acted. It's *well-written*, and that is way too rare in this genre. October 17, 2013
Bravo! Very well done I never really write reviews as most games are very similar in quality. That's not a bad thing. I have over a hundred games with big fish. However, there are some games that stand out. This one does. What impressed me was the story line, flow of the game, and the video portions. Enough folks have given plenty of info on the story. Most games end up so confusing with all of the back and forth in collecting things which results in forgetting where you're at. I hate that. Not here, the story consistently stayed on track and had lots of fun and diverse mini games. Only needed a hint a couple of times, usually upon returning to the game ( I would forget where I was intending to go). The videos are at the same quality of motion as some of the hard core games on XBox. Much improved from so many that have lip movement that doesn't match with the vocals. Love this game, money well spent . October 8, 2013
Adore Enigmatis Storyline Love this story, can't wait for more adventures to come out. September 29, 2013
VERY, VERY, VERY GOOD GAME! I just finished this game and would recommend this to anyone. The locations were great and the art work depicting them was of a very high quality. I enjoyed every moment of the main game and enjoyed the fact that it was a bit different than what we are used to. East to follow guide and the hournal was very helpful, as well as the map. A truly enjoyable experience and a fun way to pass some time, relax and recharge :). HOS were very good and so were most puzzles. Some were a bit on the easy side, but what is easy for me may be hard for others and vice versa. If I had any complaint at all it would be the Bonus Game. I thought it was sort of thrown together just to make sure they had one to qualify for a CE and I could have done without it. But this is not the only game guilty of this, so no need to single them out. Perhaps a marketing meeting to see what other "extra" could be tacked onto a CE rather than a Bonus game that is pointless and sort of "slapped" together. I would just as soon have nothing. To me the first criteria to be met by a CE is that it is an exemplary game. I don't need a boring bonus game just to try and justify the price of the CE. If you make an excellent game such as this, there is no need to add stuff just to add it. I HIGHLY recimment this game, in spite of the useless BONUS game . This may very well be the best game I have played this year. September 28, 2013
31-40 of 140 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.