Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game
(801.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 945 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 141 141
Best ever! I've been playing games at BFG for som time now, and I must say that this game is really worth your money! September 26, 2013
Excellent as always! The story line is great as always. There are three modes: Casual Hard Expert. In expert there are no sparkles and it takes longer to recharge hint button. There are some HOs and find object pieces. in the trial mode there are no real puzzles yet but I hope there will be some soon. I will definitely be getting this version so I can see what happens next. September 26, 2013
Stunning game by Artifex Mundi!!! This game has it all. My daughter and I have played this game over and over, and have loved every minute. Graphics are outstanding. Game play was intriguing and you feel as if you are really a detective continuing your quest to find the evil preacher who is behind all these mysterious disappearances in Ravenwood. The VO's are good and cut-scenes are great, so I didn't want to skip these. I didn't want to miss a second of this game. HOG's are interactive and charming. Puzzles were at times on the more difficult side and I did have to skip a few. At times the Evidence Board portion of the game was difficult, but it just made me want to get into all clues I was given. Good length for an HOG/Adventure game and I did not get bored toward the end of the game. I immediately played the Bonus game, I was so engulfed in the game I did not want it to end. This game deserves more than 5 stars in my book. Great job!! June 17, 2014
Phenomenal story-driven game! I found out about this game elsewhere in the Internet and bought it here. Yes, great graphics. Yes, nice music. Yes, engaging gameplay. But what seems best about Enigmatis is its tremendous storytelling value! So many details which you can find to better understand the story! Can you think of what the Ethereal Butterfies are? To me, not just collectibles! Play and think to find out! And the Evidence Board is unique in all the HOPA market - you can like it or not, but it makes you play the story yourself instead of just watching it. I highly recommend! April 20, 2014
Did you know Redwoods can sprout from a fallen branch? After you complete the game you can read up on the magnificent Redwood and Sequoia trees. I played the collector's edition. I thought this game was excellent in every way. A great map, hint button, VOS, Puzzles, HOS, and an optional match game, you name it. Good vs. evil--demonic forces against the power of the angel Raphael, the detective and friends. A sequel is mostly likely in store for us. A lot of hard work went into this game. Kudos to the developers. You the detective will set out to save a mother/father/child and some friends. And you will also solve the mystery of Maple Creek.Quite a bit of information about the demonic forces and the conquering angel, Raphael. One particular character is a wolf in sheep's clothing! Great storyline, sound effects, objects to collect/achievements--so much going on, and it flowed pretty well. Very interesting and informative game. I highly recommend it. December 14, 2013
Worth the wait!!! I've been waiting a long time for this game. And it was worth it! It has everything a hog should have! 1. Great story 2. Beautiful graphics 3. Easy shortcuts, use your time playing instead of walking back and forth. 4. It lasts for hours! ++++++++ November 2, 2013
Excellent Game!! Although I do like this game, I absolutely LOVED the first edition in this series. It was so unique and refreshing. That being said, this edition is still unique and quite well done. It really keeps you on your toes. It has lots of locations to discover, 3 kinds of hidden object scenes that you can do matching with if you don't want to do them and many many puzzles that are unique but also doable. I was able to complete this game in about 7+ hours which is a whole lot of play time. The Collector's Edition does wrap everything up rather nicely although it does make way for another chapter and you'll see why. I felt that if bought as a standard edition, I would have been satisfied but the bonuses this game gives are very, very worthy of buying the CE. There are 30 morphing Illusion type items to find and also 30 ethereal butterflies which are pretty hard to find considering they all are small and white. However, since they do move their wings, thats how I spotted most of them. There were achievements for all the usual things like not using hints the whole game and for getting to key parts in the story etc. I was able to get all the achievements and find all the collectibles. It gave this game some extra punch for sure. I really enjoyed the hidden object scenes as they were silhouette (pick something up and use it to get another item), fragmented (all fragments make an item but also interactive to get certain parts) and list (very interactive, find the object). The puzzles were quite entertaining and I believe there were 18 of them. Most hidden object scenes that were list, I hit twice. I do not remember doing the other types of them more than once. Lots of locations. In the extras, you get a book about the different types of redwood trees. Since I live in Northern California, I wasn't thrown off my chair with excitement as I see redwoods everyday but my friends from other states/countries say its one of the most awesome things about northern california. The trees are super big and I will say that if I didn't live here, I would probably be really impressed as when I was a kid, they did amaze me at the sheer beauty, tallness and the camp like, canopy area they create. Also, if you are NOT into demonic story lines then this is NOT the game for you. I remember the first one being somewhat demonic but this one takes it to a whole new level. The only thing I really felt was lacking in this game was the bonus chapter. It was short, had nothing really to do with the game except tell what memories they had from what happened. I didn't really care though and it didn't have any new scenes unless you count what the place looked like 30 years ago in the 70s which didn't seem to be much different except for the flower power and the 70s outfits. The best part of this game is the story telling and the person you are talking to. It was a huge twist for me and I really liked it in that sense. If you play a mode where you have misclicks in the hidden object scenes, beware! as the first time I made it do it, it scared the bejesus out of me! haha I don't scare easily either. Maybe I just wasn't expecting it. Overall, a great game, worthy of game of the year. There is just something about that evidence board concept that I LOVE dearly. I can't wait for the next one! Clearly, I recommend! Collectors or Standard, you won't be disappointed! October 31, 2013
Fresh and different To amaze, to challenge, to entertain and to surprise ? Enigmatis completed those goals successfully. Every detail of the game is like a breath of fresh air among the many great but less original and impressive titles. Enigmatis is worth buying without trying. Total winner! October 28, 2013
Excellent Adventure HO Game This is one of the absolute best games I've ever played. Graphics are crisp and stunning, great story, challenging puzzles, various types of HOG's, and so involving you just can't wait to get to the next stage. Lots and lots of game here, from HO puzzles to white butterflies, to finding "special" tokens. I absolutely think this is the greatest game and I know anyone would enjoy it! The hint meter helps if you want to use it, but it's more fun figuring it out. What an EXCELLENT game! October 18, 2013
Story-Driven HOPA! Other reviewers have already commented on the technical and visual aspects of the game. I just wanted to reinforce the fabulous story line and that this is the first game I have played where the morphing objects are also integrated: since the park itself morphs, having morphing objects make perfect sense rather than being add-ons to sell a Collector's Edition. I have played this completely 3 times already - well worth the cost! October 16, 2013
51-60 of 141 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.