Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game
(801.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 945 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 141 141
Stellar game. Great. Storyline is compelling. Cinematics are good. Sound is good. One of the best. A definite buy. September 26, 2013
Enigmatis: The mists of Ravenwood Like the game some puzzles were easy some were harder. My only issue with this game was the bonus chapter. The chapter took about 10 to 15 min. I like the bonus chapters to be longer because you pay the extra to play. On this note, I would not have paid the 13.99 when the regular 6.99 would have been fine. There were a couple of extra finds, butterflies and morphing places. September 26, 2013
Great Story Line and Scar Action await's You! I played the Demo and BAM I was hooked. Had to buy it I love playing the detective. At the start I found a banged up travel trailer on the side of the road and stop to investigate it and found a little girl inside hiding, I asked where's your mom & dad? She the monster took them and of course I said there's no such thing as monsters, then all of a sudden the monster grabbed me and when I woke up the little girl was gone! She had been taken by this big monster! So, I had to find out what was going on and save the girl and her parents. The graphic's are fabulous! So real looking also, the HOB's are very different from what you would expect and there are butterfly collectables, morphing objects to find and more! Try the demo you'll love it! August 12, 2014
What is Behind the Mists of Ravenwood? This is a powerful sequel to Enigmatis: Ghosts of Maple Creek. You continue your investigation in the Redwood forests of Ravenwood. People are disappearing. But, something seems very familiar. What could it be? Why are you drawn to this glen? What beckons you? And WHAT exactly is in the Mist? All these questions and many more will be answered in Enigmatis: Mists of Ravenwood. The storyline is powerful, absolutely edge of your seat, white knuckle, hold your breath ... powerful. This is a game I will play over and over again. It is MUCH more than any game I have ever played. The graphics were amazing. From what exists in the Mist to the foliage and creepy goings-on. Background music lifted you to a crescendo of heights and back down again. Sound effects were appropriately frightening. You are equipped with the usual diary that keeps track of your notes, tasks, etc. HOGs were easy to play and the mini-games were not difficult or too thought-provoking. Hint and skip buttons recharged fairly quickly. You collect 30 ethereal butterflies and dissolving (for wont of a better word) objects. These are not crucial to the end of the game, in case you prefer the SE version. The bonus game wasn't as long as I'd have liked and was also very singular in and of itself. This is a dark game. In story, in spirit, in anything and everything you can imagine. It is a white-knuckle, edge-of-your-seat, don't stop playing, creepy game. I will play it over and over and over. The continuing storyline kept me captivated. I couldn't stop playing and continued for hours and hours and hours until I finished. Quite late into the night ... uh, morning hours. I wish I could say more as I just completed the game and was stunned at the outcome. A great whodunnit that will keep you guessing until the very end... and you'll still be wrong. lol. I encourage EVERYONE to try this amazing 90 minute free demo. But, be careful, don't get too close to the Mists of Ravenwood. Happy Gaming! July 10, 2014
Best Hidden Object/ Puzzle game I have played in awhile. Has everything! Multiple difficulty modes, morphing objects, collectables, puzzles, and your choice of HO or memory game. A interesting story line with excellent sound and graphics. I played the CE. The bonus game fits well with the story, Doesn't feel like just an add on. Well Done! December 21, 2013
AWESOME GAME Played the trial game, I was hooked half way in. Good story, the graphics are great . October 28, 2013
Way to go, again~! I played Ghosts of Maple Creek and when I found out it was to be continued, I constantly was on the edge of my seat, waiting for the sequel to come out. And boy was I overjoyed when I saw that it was finally here :3 Game was long, much longer than the other one and I admit, I never wanted to move from my seat. I was constantly finding myself edging up for a jump scare of some sort. I love the fact that in this game there are little tidbits from both Ghosts of Maple Creek and Abyss: The Wraith of Eden, kind of like hidden Easter eggs if I say so myself~ I was scared something would go horribly wrong along the way and the sequel would fail to live up to the game that started it all, but now, I was proven wrong. This game went above and beyond what it predecessor started. Very happy with the end result since I didn't even hesitate to purchase this game with the last two credits I had~ October 24, 2013
My favourite so far! What a great game - it has so many features! I'm not very good at writing reviews as, by the time I get to doing the write-up, I'm moving on to the next game. Having said that, this one has it all. The only little drawback is that the voice-over goes on a bit but, in the long run, it's necessary. I can recommend this 100%. October 21, 2013
WOW! Terrific Game! This game had it all! Exciting storyline and very interactive - hope for more of these type of games. Cutscenes were awesome and so were voice overs ..excellent!! It was suspenseful and kept my interest from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this game!! October 11, 2013
Very good! I read all the reviews from other players and was a little suspicious, could it really be as good as everyone said? Yes it could!!! I really enjoyed playing this game, maybe one of the best games I have played in a very long time. October 10, 2013
71-80 of 141 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.