Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game
(801.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 945 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 146 146
Interesting and Fun I had been waiting for this sequel since I played the previous game, and I must say I was not disappointed. The visuals were terrific and the story line was clear and interesting, with just the right amount of creepy. There were a few times when I actually ended up using the hint button, which is a bit out of the ordinary for me, but I loved the level of challenge. It wasn't so easy that I always knew what to do right away (although there certainly were plenty of those moments), but not so difficult that I couldn't figure things out. December 6, 2013
Must Play!! Nothing Short of Excellence. A must play for those who love the genre!! December 1, 2013
AWESOME GAME Played the trial game, I was hooked half way in. Good story, the graphics are great . October 28, 2013
Way to go, again~! I played Ghosts of Maple Creek and when I found out it was to be continued, I constantly was on the edge of my seat, waiting for the sequel to come out. And boy was I overjoyed when I saw that it was finally here :3 Game was long, much longer than the other one and I admit, I never wanted to move from my seat. I was constantly finding myself edging up for a jump scare of some sort. I love the fact that in this game there are little tidbits from both Ghosts of Maple Creek and Abyss: The Wraith of Eden, kind of like hidden Easter eggs if I say so myself~ I was scared something would go horribly wrong along the way and the sequel would fail to live up to the game that started it all, but now, I was proven wrong. This game went above and beyond what it predecessor started. Very happy with the end result since I didn't even hesitate to purchase this game with the last two credits I had~ October 24, 2013
My favourite so far! What a great game - it has so many features! I'm not very good at writing reviews as, by the time I get to doing the write-up, I'm moving on to the next game. Having said that, this one has it all. The only little drawback is that the voice-over goes on a bit but, in the long run, it's necessary. I can recommend this 100%. October 21, 2013
The complete package. There really isn't a lot to say about this game except buy it...I did. It really has everything: A spectacular storyline - possibly the best I've seen on here. Wonderful hand drawn graphics A mix of easy and challenging puzzles. A variety of decent HOS. A great bonus game which actually adds to the storyline. Did I mention the storyline? it's engrossing, and the puzzles and HOSs actually coincide with the storyline which really makes for a pleasant change. Brilliant. October 12, 2013
HORRIFYING I really liked the raven the story was really good and the det and preacher and I hope there is more. I played the first one two.The kind of games I really like. Sorry I don't spell well October 12, 2013
WOW! Terrific Game! This game had it all! Exciting storyline and very interactive - hope for more of these type of games. Cutscenes were awesome and so were voice overs ..excellent!! It was suspenseful and kept my interest from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this game!! October 11, 2013
Very good! I read all the reviews from other players and was a little suspicious, could it really be as good as everyone said? Yes it could!!! I really enjoyed playing this game, maybe one of the best games I have played in a very long time. October 10, 2013
I AGREE...GAME OF THE YEAR! This is my first review. I can get tired of HO games very quickly so luv to look for those who do it creatively. Let me say, I felt like I was in the middle of scary, mysterious movie. This game is probably one of my top all time favorites!!! You will NOT be disappointed!! Hats off to the creators and all involved in the creation of this masterpiece and I look forward to more :) October 9, 2013
81-90 of 146 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.