Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 135 135
Engrossing Sequel Unfortunately I have to stop playing to go eat, clean, work... all the not so fun things. This game is totally engrossing with terrific mini games and HOS with different goals. Even having to go back and forth to the evidence board is worthwhile. Can hardly wait to see who is behind the locked door... the Archdemon's antithesis? November 24, 2013
Wow! Great Game! Just finished the full collectors game including the bonus and have to say I thouroughly enjoyed myself. The game flows well at a good pace, made me jump on occasion, and had me talking to the computer screen :) . The only Slight downside was that I had the difficulty level on expert and didn't even have to think of skipping, so perhaps not quite challenging enough, but then I don't play these games to make my brain bleed, I play them to have fun, and fun I had.. If you're thinking about buying I would go for the the standard edition as the extras didn't add anything to the gameplay for me, as I never look at the wallpapers or concept art. Overall, Great game! November 23, 2013
Loved this game Don't have a lot of time to share, but wanted to weigh in, this game is magnificent, I loved every minute of it, it goes into my "favorites" folder for replay!! November 20, 2013
A great Bravo to the creators.A game full of interest.An amazing hidden big fish game. A 5 stars game.Music is excellent and gives a feeling of suspence and a thriller atmosphere.The story is of great interest.Graphics are fabulous with a wide variety of landscaping.The voices are pleasant and the hints are very helpfull.I agree with other critics that it is a five stars game and the best of 2013 up to now.We give this game the 2013 prize.It worths it November 6, 2013
Briiliant! I don't think there is anything i can really add that hasn't already been said, so i'll keep it simple. This game was brilliant. Amazing graphics. Good variety of hidden object games. Puzzles were too easy - the only real downfall of the game. Good length, and an actual storyline. Highly recommend this game! November 2, 2013
good fun not a bad game at all. Good flow and not really hard. Good graphics and has a map and hint button. November 1, 2013
excellent great game, love the story line October 28, 2013
Long detective mystery and, yes, enigmatic This is another long and convoluted detective mystery in a series. The plot twists and turns and finally calls Maple Creek into it. It resolves Maple Creek but then leaves something unsolved. I was in need a a few hints along the way at times when the action did not seem to flow well, but generally the plot did lead me from here to there. I found quite a number of the puzzles worth doing, which is unusual for a HOG as the puzzles are generally a distraction to be ignored. October 27, 2013
5 Stars All The Way! WOW, I really LOVED the Storyline. It was simply superb! I rarely give a Game 5 Stars, but this Game is simply brilliant! It has everything, beautiful crisp, clear, colorful Graphics, appropriately haunting Background Music, and above all, a fantastic Storyline which is guaranteed to keep you interested to the very last minute! I highly recommend this Game to everyone! October 26, 2013
Terrific - right up there with the best of the genre. The story is gripping and utterly logical. The scares are surprisingly genuine. The hidden object scenes are carefully conceived to propel and enhance the plot without being littered with the silly anachronisms to which so many shabbier offerings succumb these days. The mini-games are a little too simple (and too few, if I'm being picky) but the well-groomed, albeit rather macabre, plot makes a welcome change from the many mind-numbingly formulaic offerings with which the broader market is currently awash. If you enjoyed the pinnacles of this genre - Dire Grove, Return to Ravenhearst and the best of the Hidden Expedition series, go right ahead and buy this - it is as good as the best of them. October 21, 2013
91-100 of 135 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.