Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 142 142
Stunning game by Artifex Mundi!!! This game has it all. My daughter and I have played this game over and over, and have loved every minute. Graphics are outstanding. Game play was intriguing and you feel as if you are really a detective continuing your quest to find the evil preacher who is behind all these mysterious disappearances in Ravenwood. The VO's are good and cut-scenes are great, so I didn't want to skip these. I didn't want to miss a second of this game. HOG's are interactive and charming. Puzzles were at times on the more difficult side and I did have to skip a few. At times the Evidence Board portion of the game was difficult, but it just made me want to get into all clues I was given. Good length for an HOG/Adventure game and I did not get bored toward the end of the game. I immediately played the Bonus game, I was so engulfed in the game I did not want it to end. This game deserves more than 5 stars in my book. Great job!! June 17, 2014
This should be GAME of the YEAR! Artifex Mundi have improved in a sequel, making me, as others have stated, unable to STOP PLAYING until the adventure was over! I only hope there will be a part 3! Artifex Mundi are probably first to utilize your played character to instruct another what to do. The reason of being unable to put this down IS the number of twists and plot turns this adventure takes. Time-wise, players WILL get their money's worth! Recognizable puzzles, those that are easy can be completed without the skip feature. It is no wonder this one is a #1 download for its time! October 13, 2013
Well Worth the Wait! I was eagerly anticipating the sequel to Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, and I was not disappointed. It was just as good as the first one, if not better. The only bad part is now waiting for the third installment of the series, which I hope we won't have to wait 2 more years for. Loved it - absolutely loved it! October 3, 2013
Top Notch Game This is a great game in every way. Its a good detective story that is well told. (Thank goodness its not a fairy tale with an evil witch!) You search for clues and discuss them with a strange captive person who also tells you the background story. The main game has an ending with the bonus chapter giving some background. Very well done. The artwork and VOs are good. Game play is very good. The HINT button leads you in the right direction and there is a jump map. HOS vary, but are all more than just an old HOS. Puzzles range from easy to difficult with some arcade type mini games. You don't really need the SG. I think there are collectibles, but I never pay any attention to those things. This is one of the best games around. My only negative comment is one that applies to all CE games - they aren't worth the extra money. They throw in some "extras" and charge double. October 2, 2013
One of the best games ever! Wow! If I could I would give this game six stars! This was an amazing spooky detective story without the usual ghost and mansion cliche. It was so engaging, I could hardly stop playing. The minigames, HOS, puzzles, everything is awesome, not easy and not too difficult either, well thought and enjoyable. The artwork is stunning. Music is awesome too, spooky without being annoying. On top of that, collector edition contains a short interesting encyclopedia about redwood trees and enjoyable bonus gameplay which shows you what happend before the story. Thumbs up for the developer, Artifex Mundi! October 1, 2013
Creative spin on HO game You play as a detective trying to determine the whereabouts of a missing family in the Redwood forest, as well as a bigger mystery. In addition to the typical features of an HO game, you collect evidence in an attempt to solve the mysteries as you go along. I liked that this game had something that set it apart from other HO games, which kept it interesting! September 30, 2013
Best Game in Quite a While! I got so engrossed in the story line that I played the game all the way through in one sittiing!! loved it! September 28, 2013
Awesome I played the demo and after i saw the graphics and heard the sounds i knew i had to buy this game, One of the best games i played this year..The Graphics was so clear and beautiful..The sounds was off the chain..The DEV's out did themselves.. Keep up the great work DEV's.. September 26, 2013
Enigmatis-----Excellent wow, love this game. The story is creepy, corpses in barrels also creepy. Played part of the trial and will purchase for sure. September 26, 2013
FINALLY! A KEEPER! I have been in SERIOUS new game withdrawal for a month ... here's one that keeps moving, keeps your interest, and worth paying for ... the puzzles are great and the graphics are quality ... and the SOUND is appropriate and consistent ... no insipid music; i LIKE music, just not the annoying stuff ... voice overs are done well ... no gaps in between and NO technical difficulties ... thank you Artifex!!! ... September 27, 2013
41-50 of 142 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.