Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 143 143
Awesome I played the demo and after i saw the graphics and heard the sounds i knew i had to buy this game, One of the best games i played this year..The Graphics was so clear and beautiful..The sounds was off the chain..The DEV's out did themselves.. Keep up the great work DEV's.. September 26, 2013
Enigmatis-----Excellent wow, love this game. The story is creepy, corpses in barrels also creepy. Played part of the trial and will purchase for sure. September 26, 2013
FINALLY! A KEEPER! I have been in SERIOUS new game withdrawal for a month ... here's one that keeps moving, keeps your interest, and worth paying for ... the puzzles are great and the graphics are quality ... and the SOUND is appropriate and consistent ... no insipid music; i LIKE music, just not the annoying stuff ... voice overs are done well ... no gaps in between and NO technical difficulties ... thank you Artifex!!! ... September 27, 2013
Truly Enjoyed it:) I truly enjoyed it. The HOS wasn't too difficult and the puzzles weren't as well. Love the storyline. I can't wait until I can buy it:) September 27, 2013
Best ever! I've been playing games at BFG for som time now, and I must say that this game is really worth your money! September 26, 2013
Excellent as always! The story line is great as always. There are three modes: Casual Hard Expert. In expert there are no sparkles and it takes longer to recharge hint button. There are some HOs and find object pieces. in the trial mode there are no real puzzles yet but I hope there will be some soon. I will definitely be getting this version so I can see what happens next. September 26, 2013
Mists of Greatness! This is an awesome game, beginning to end, including the Bonus game, which unfortunately was a bit short but didn't disappoint. Wallpapers were beautiful as well as music, you can save all of them to your hard drive. The Achievements were exactly the way I like them and unique in how they put them together. You can look for Ethereal butterfly's as well as Illusive objects which can be hard to spot. This game will enthrall you the whole time. Voice overs were SUPERB and the graphics phenomenal. Cut scenes can be watched again if you would like and they were totally great. There will be another sequel and I look very much forward to that! Collectors Edition way worth the price! 5 stars on everything with this game! January 19, 2014
Did you know Redwoods can sprout from a fallen branch? After you complete the game you can read up on the magnificent Redwood and Sequoia trees. I played the collector's edition. I thought this game was excellent in every way. A great map, hint button, VOS, Puzzles, HOS, and an optional match game, you name it. Good vs. evil--demonic forces against the power of the angel Raphael, the detective and friends. A sequel is mostly likely in store for us. A lot of hard work went into this game. Kudos to the developers. You the detective will set out to save a mother/father/child and some friends. And you will also solve the mystery of Maple Creek.Quite a bit of information about the demonic forces and the conquering angel, Raphael. One particular character is a wolf in sheep's clothing! Great storyline, sound effects, objects to collect/achievements--so much going on, and it flowed pretty well. Very interesting and informative game. I highly recommend it. December 14, 2013
Worth the wait!!! I've been waiting a long time for this game. And it was worth it! It has everything a hog should have! 1. Great story 2. Beautiful graphics 3. Easy shortcuts, use your time playing instead of walking back and forth. 4. It lasts for hours! ++++++++ November 2, 2013
Excellent Game!! Although I do like this game, I absolutely LOVED the first edition in this series. It was so unique and refreshing. That being said, this edition is still unique and quite well done. It really keeps you on your toes. It has lots of locations to discover, 3 kinds of hidden object scenes that you can do matching with if you don't want to do them and many many puzzles that are unique but also doable. I was able to complete this game in about 7+ hours which is a whole lot of play time. The Collector's Edition does wrap everything up rather nicely although it does make way for another chapter and you'll see why. I felt that if bought as a standard edition, I would have been satisfied but the bonuses this game gives are very, very worthy of buying the CE. There are 30 morphing Illusion type items to find and also 30 ethereal butterflies which are pretty hard to find considering they all are small and white. However, since they do move their wings, thats how I spotted most of them. There were achievements for all the usual things like not using hints the whole game and for getting to key parts in the story etc. I was able to get all the achievements and find all the collectibles. It gave this game some extra punch for sure. I really enjoyed the hidden object scenes as they were silhouette (pick something up and use it to get another item), fragmented (all fragments make an item but also interactive to get certain parts) and list (very interactive, find the object). The puzzles were quite entertaining and I believe there were 18 of them. Most hidden object scenes that were list, I hit twice. I do not remember doing the other types of them more than once. Lots of locations. In the extras, you get a book about the different types of redwood trees. Since I live in Northern California, I wasn't thrown off my chair with excitement as I see redwoods everyday but my friends from other states/countries say its one of the most awesome things about northern california. The trees are super big and I will say that if I didn't live here, I would probably be really impressed as when I was a kid, they did amaze me at the sheer beauty, tallness and the camp like, canopy area they create. Also, if you are NOT into demonic story lines then this is NOT the game for you. I remember the first one being somewhat demonic but this one takes it to a whole new level. The only thing I really felt was lacking in this game was the bonus chapter. It was short, had nothing really to do with the game except tell what memories they had from what happened. I didn't really care though and it didn't have any new scenes unless you count what the place looked like 30 years ago in the 70s which didn't seem to be much different except for the flower power and the 70s outfits. The best part of this game is the story telling and the person you are talking to. It was a huge twist for me and I really liked it in that sense. If you play a mode where you have misclicks in the hidden object scenes, beware! as the first time I made it do it, it scared the bejesus out of me! haha I don't scare easily either. Maybe I just wasn't expecting it. Overall, a great game, worthy of game of the year. There is just something about that evidence board concept that I LOVE dearly. I can't wait for the next one! Clearly, I recommend! Collectors or Standard, you won't be disappointed! October 31, 2013
51-60 of 143 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.