Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 142 142
Fresh and different To amaze, to challenge, to entertain and to surprise ? Enigmatis completed those goals successfully. Every detail of the game is like a breath of fresh air among the many great but less original and impressive titles. Enigmatis is worth buying without trying. Total winner! October 28, 2013
Excellent Adventure HO Game This is one of the absolute best games I've ever played. Graphics are crisp and stunning, great story, challenging puzzles, various types of HOG's, and so involving you just can't wait to get to the next stage. Lots and lots of game here, from HO puzzles to white butterflies, to finding "special" tokens. I absolutely think this is the greatest game and I know anyone would enjoy it! The hint meter helps if you want to use it, but it's more fun figuring it out. What an EXCELLENT game! October 18, 2013
Story-Driven HOPA! Other reviewers have already commented on the technical and visual aspects of the game. I just wanted to reinforce the fabulous story line and that this is the first game I have played where the morphing objects are also integrated: since the park itself morphs, having morphing objects make perfect sense rather than being add-ons to sell a Collector's Edition. I have played this completely 3 times already - well worth the cost! October 16, 2013
Excellent ! I have been waiting for a game as good as this one for awhile. Usually the Adventure/Hidden Object games of this type are very predictable and easy side games. This one is a little different. I usually get bored in the first half hour, but not with this one. Thank you BF, keep them coming. October 14, 2013
Brilliant game! This was a very worthwhile Collector's Edition. Story was immersing. Really liked the graphics and sound quality. There was variation in the mini games but not extremely challenging. So there was never a dull moment. Music was similar to Maple Creek but I didn't mind. In fact, I think this was even better than Maple Creek. Kudos to the developers for this entertaining game! October 13, 2013
Best Game I have played! I just love this game! The graphics are beautiful and the game plays sooo smooth! Nice!! Definately one of my favorites! October 3, 2013
FABULOUS Graphics and Storyline :) !! Once I played this Demo I HAD to add this game to my HO arsenal !! The storyline hooks you that you have no choice but to want to buy it to continue the game to see what happens next!! These graphics are great! some of the most beautiful, yet still have the most fabulous eerie quality I have seen in a long time! The puzzles are somewhat challenging, but if you think them through and know what you are doing, you 'll be just fine :) October 3, 2013
Wow Wow Wow I loved the first game Maple Creek and this one was just as good! Awesome storyline that's front and center through the entire game. Gorgeous graphics, great music and some tricky inventory objects used in creative ways. A corkscrew to open a drawer for example. Great cut scenes and a few jumps in the chair. Objectives, tons of achievements, butterfly collectibles and morphing objects. Awesome. I was a bit surprised that there was no extra chapter.. especially since I hardly ever play them but this game was soo good that I was looking forward to it. Can't complain though as it was quite long and a real thriller so any extra chapter probably would have been anti climactic anyway. I would have liked the morphing objects to last throughout the whole game but those are the only critiques I can think of. I loved this game. I loved pretty much everything about this game.. the evidence board, the mini games were inventive and I found the HO scenes to be a real challenge. yayy!! I can't just breeze through them in no time. Very very very good game. Can't wait for the next one if they maintain this level of quality. Outstanding. Don't miss this one or you'll really miss out. Highly recommended. Did I say wow? October 2, 2013
Gripping, Thrilling, Not to Miss! Do not miss this game! If you like HOPA's at all, you will surely love Enigmatis:The Mists of Ravenwood. I just finished the Collector's Edition, and it's a WOW! There is so much to do here, but the many, many achievements and Easter Eggs do not distract from the storyline, which is one of the most thrilling ones I've played in a long time. The artwork is gorgeous -- truly deserving of the developer's name, Artifex Mundi. The voiceovers are a definite grade above the usual quality for these games. Very expressive and not at all grating on the ear. Great music, too. The storyline drew me in -- I do not normally skip cut scenes, knowing how hard the game designers work on them, and this time, I did not even want to skip them -- ever. What a story! The puzzles were just right -- interesting without hair-pullingly frustrating. Lots of HO scenes of varying sort -- from standard junk pile to the more plot-driven "piecing together" ones. Lots of spooks and scares. And the bonus chapter was really worth doing. It is #and I have to confess here# the first bonus that I've actually finished in a long time. Absolutely worth of the games and worth the CE price. I just thoroughly enjoyed this game. Good-o! And thanks to the devs! Now I want to go back and play the first one #which will be like a prequel to me -- and who doesn't like prequels?#. October 2, 2013
Excellent Sequel...Excellent Game Excellent on all counts; the story, the graphics, the music, everything. It is wonderfully spooky and at some points found myself jumping out of fright. There are 3 modes of play. There are 7 chapters and a bonus chapter. The map is great it shows you where you have things to do and will allow you to jump there. The hint button is perfect, it does not give you exact instructions what to do next. There are 30 butterflies to collect and 30 illusive objects to find...hint: the butterflies are tiny while the objects are large. If you played Maple Creek you are in for a big surprise toward the end. I highly recommend that you play Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek first so you can go with the flow of the story. This was a whole bunch of fun and I was sorry it ended. In fact I am ready for the next installment hinted at in the ending! October 2, 2013
61-70 of 142 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.