Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 135 135
Did you know Redwoods can sprout from a fallen branch? After you complete the game you can read up on the magnificent Redwood and Sequoia trees. I played the collector's edition. I thought this game was excellent in every way. A great map, hint button, VOS, Puzzles, HOS, and an optional match game, you name it. Good vs. evil--demonic forces against the power of the angel Raphael, the detective and friends. A sequel is mostly likely in store for us. A lot of hard work went into this game. Kudos to the developers. You the detective will set out to save a mother/father/child and some friends. And you will also solve the mystery of Maple Creek.Quite a bit of information about the demonic forces and the conquering angel, Raphael. One particular character is a wolf in sheep's clothing! Great storyline, sound effects, objects to collect/achievements--so much going on, and it flowed pretty well. Very interesting and informative game. I highly recommend it. December 14, 2013
AWESOME GAME Played the trial game, I was hooked half way in. Good story, the graphics are great . October 28, 2013
Way to go, again~! I played Ghosts of Maple Creek and when I found out it was to be continued, I constantly was on the edge of my seat, waiting for the sequel to come out. And boy was I overjoyed when I saw that it was finally here :3 Game was long, much longer than the other one and I admit, I never wanted to move from my seat. I was constantly finding myself edging up for a jump scare of some sort. I love the fact that in this game there are little tidbits from both Ghosts of Maple Creek and Abyss: The Wraith of Eden, kind of like hidden Easter eggs if I say so myself~ I was scared something would go horribly wrong along the way and the sequel would fail to live up to the game that started it all, but now, I was proven wrong. This game went above and beyond what it predecessor started. Very happy with the end result since I didn't even hesitate to purchase this game with the last two credits I had~ October 24, 2013
My favourite so far! What a great game - it has so many features! I'm not very good at writing reviews as, by the time I get to doing the write-up, I'm moving on to the next game. Having said that, this one has it all. The only little drawback is that the voice-over goes on a bit but, in the long run, it's necessary. I can recommend this 100%. October 21, 2013
WOW! Terrific Game! This game had it all! Exciting storyline and very interactive - hope for more of these type of games. Cutscenes were awesome and so were voice overs ..excellent!! It was suspenseful and kept my interest from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this game!! October 11, 2013
Very good! I read all the reviews from other players and was a little suspicious, could it really be as good as everyone said? Yes it could!!! I really enjoyed playing this game, maybe one of the best games I have played in a very long time. October 10, 2013
I AGREE...GAME OF THE YEAR! This is my first review. I can get tired of HO games very quickly so luv to look for those who do it creatively. Let me say, I felt like I was in the middle of scary, mysterious movie. This game is probably one of my top all time favorites!!! You will NOT be disappointed!! Hats off to the creators and all involved in the creation of this masterpiece and I look forward to more :) October 9, 2013
Cinematic, thrilling adventure! Full Collectors Edition- Advanced Level Amazing story & voiceovers! The quality of storytelling and script in this game is truly exceptional. The narrative will grip you and the mini-games are fun and challenging. There is an option to play Match 2 instead of HO which is a welcome break. Only cons: 2 of the lead characters look similar, so I thought it was just 1 person. Lots of references to first Enigmatis game, which I hadn't played, so best to play that first. October 9, 2013
LUV'D THIS GAME The Mists of Ravenwood is proving to be the best of the Enigmatis series. I was captivated by this game from the moment I played it, and it was hard to quit and go to bed. In this incarnation, you are a female detective who ends up outside the gates of Ravenwood Park. A couple has been involved in a wreck and disappeared along with their daughter. Of course, you must investigate. Once inside the park, multi tasking keeps you busy. Collect butterflies and morphing items as you explore both the underground areas and the park itself. There are lots of surprises here, and plenty of help even on the expert level (if you need it). I have really been enjoying the mini games which are a mixture of HOG and FROG. The colorful artwork and clever way the game is put together is a plus. I was not totally thrilled with the voice overs but then I never am. I highly recommend this game, especially if you own any of the others. I don't think you will be disappointed as this is re-playable, fun, and one of the best games I have seen in a long, long time. October 7, 2013
The Redwoods Keep A Dark and Sinister Secret What a great sequel to the first Enigmatis. I was wondering if the priest would turn up and he did. The scenes were so beautiful and look very much like Northern California. Yep, that could have been me traveling across the states in a VW van having a wonderful, carefree and exciting adventures finally landing me in Northern California. I liked this game very much. The puzzles were not very difficult and the HO scenes were fun to complete. Great job Devs and I look forward to see what happens next. October 6, 2013
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.