Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 141 141
Enigmatis: The mists of Ravenwood Like the game some puzzles were easy some were harder. My only issue with this game was the bonus chapter. The chapter took about 10 to 15 min. I like the bonus chapters to be longer because you pay the extra to play. On this note, I would not have paid the 13.99 when the regular 6.99 would have been fine. There were a couple of extra finds, butterflies and morphing places. September 26, 2013
Mists of Greatness! This is an awesome game, beginning to end, including the Bonus game, which unfortunately was a bit short but didn't disappoint. Wallpapers were beautiful as well as music, you can save all of them to your hard drive. The Achievements were exactly the way I like them and unique in how they put them together. You can look for Ethereal butterfly's as well as Illusive objects which can be hard to spot. This game will enthrall you the whole time. Voice overs were SUPERB and the graphics phenomenal. Cut scenes can be watched again if you would like and they were totally great. There will be another sequel and I look very much forward to that! Collectors Edition way worth the price! 5 stars on everything with this game! January 19, 2014
Best Hidden Object/ Puzzle game I have played in awhile. Has everything! Multiple difficulty modes, morphing objects, collectables, puzzles, and your choice of HO or memory game. A interesting story line with excellent sound and graphics. I played the CE. The bonus game fits well with the story, Doesn't feel like just an add on. Well Done! December 21, 2013
AWESOME GAME Played the trial game, I was hooked half way in. Good story, the graphics are great . October 28, 2013
Way to go, again~! I played Ghosts of Maple Creek and when I found out it was to be continued, I constantly was on the edge of my seat, waiting for the sequel to come out. And boy was I overjoyed when I saw that it was finally here :3 Game was long, much longer than the other one and I admit, I never wanted to move from my seat. I was constantly finding myself edging up for a jump scare of some sort. I love the fact that in this game there are little tidbits from both Ghosts of Maple Creek and Abyss: The Wraith of Eden, kind of like hidden Easter eggs if I say so myself~ I was scared something would go horribly wrong along the way and the sequel would fail to live up to the game that started it all, but now, I was proven wrong. This game went above and beyond what it predecessor started. Very happy with the end result since I didn't even hesitate to purchase this game with the last two credits I had~ October 24, 2013
My favourite so far! What a great game - it has so many features! I'm not very good at writing reviews as, by the time I get to doing the write-up, I'm moving on to the next game. Having said that, this one has it all. The only little drawback is that the voice-over goes on a bit but, in the long run, it's necessary. I can recommend this 100%. October 21, 2013
WOW! Terrific Game! This game had it all! Exciting storyline and very interactive - hope for more of these type of games. Cutscenes were awesome and so were voice overs ..excellent!! It was suspenseful and kept my interest from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this game!! October 11, 2013
Very good! I read all the reviews from other players and was a little suspicious, could it really be as good as everyone said? Yes it could!!! I really enjoyed playing this game, maybe one of the best games I have played in a very long time. October 10, 2013
I AGREE...GAME OF THE YEAR! This is my first review. I can get tired of HO games very quickly so luv to look for those who do it creatively. Let me say, I felt like I was in the middle of scary, mysterious movie. This game is probably one of my top all time favorites!!! You will NOT be disappointed!! Hats off to the creators and all involved in the creation of this masterpiece and I look forward to more :) October 9, 2013
Cinematic, thrilling adventure! Full Collectors Edition- Advanced Level Amazing story & voiceovers! The quality of storytelling and script in this game is truly exceptional. The narrative will grip you and the mini-games are fun and challenging. There is an option to play Match 2 instead of HO which is a welcome break. Only cons: 2 of the lead characters look similar, so I thought it was just 1 person. Lots of references to first Enigmatis game, which I hadn't played, so best to play that first. October 9, 2013
71-80 of 141 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.