Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 146 146
WOW! Terrific Game! This game had it all! Exciting storyline and very interactive - hope for more of these type of games. Cutscenes were awesome and so were voice overs ..excellent!! It was suspenseful and kept my interest from beginning to end! Definitely recommend this game!! October 11, 2013
Very good! I read all the reviews from other players and was a little suspicious, could it really be as good as everyone said? Yes it could!!! I really enjoyed playing this game, maybe one of the best games I have played in a very long time. October 10, 2013
I AGREE...GAME OF THE YEAR! This is my first review. I can get tired of HO games very quickly so luv to look for those who do it creatively. Let me say, I felt like I was in the middle of scary, mysterious movie. This game is probably one of my top all time favorites!!! You will NOT be disappointed!! Hats off to the creators and all involved in the creation of this masterpiece and I look forward to more :) October 9, 2013
Cinematic, thrilling adventure! Full Collectors Edition- Advanced Level Amazing story & voiceovers! The quality of storytelling and script in this game is truly exceptional. The narrative will grip you and the mini-games are fun and challenging. There is an option to play Match 2 instead of HO which is a welcome break. Only cons: 2 of the lead characters look similar, so I thought it was just 1 person. Lots of references to first Enigmatis game, which I hadn't played, so best to play that first. October 9, 2013
LUV'D THIS GAME The Mists of Ravenwood is proving to be the best of the Enigmatis series. I was captivated by this game from the moment I played it, and it was hard to quit and go to bed. In this incarnation, you are a female detective who ends up outside the gates of Ravenwood Park. A couple has been involved in a wreck and disappeared along with their daughter. Of course, you must investigate. Once inside the park, multi tasking keeps you busy. Collect butterflies and morphing items as you explore both the underground areas and the park itself. There are lots of surprises here, and plenty of help even on the expert level (if you need it). I have really been enjoying the mini games which are a mixture of HOG and FROG. The colorful artwork and clever way the game is put together is a plus. I was not totally thrilled with the voice overs but then I never am. I highly recommend this game, especially if you own any of the others. I don't think you will be disappointed as this is re-playable, fun, and one of the best games I have seen in a long, long time. October 7, 2013
The Redwoods Keep A Dark and Sinister Secret What a great sequel to the first Enigmatis. I was wondering if the priest would turn up and he did. The scenes were so beautiful and look very much like Northern California. Yep, that could have been me traveling across the states in a VW van having a wonderful, carefree and exciting adventures finally landing me in Northern California. I liked this game very much. The puzzles were not very difficult and the HO scenes were fun to complete. Great job Devs and I look forward to see what happens next. October 6, 2013
LOVED IT!!! Definately worth the money! SO good story, so much fun, good puzzles, and the extra play is great. Do not miss this game! October 6, 2013
Evil Better than the standard HOG. More than the traditional search puzzles. This one allows you to use an alternative matching game to finish up. A jump map is included. There is an evidence board that adds to the process. October 6, 2013
Interesting I liked the visuals and the sound, I found it quite scary. The storyline, well, it was okay. But overall, a very enjoyable game, and a definite recommendation for people who like a little mystery. October 3, 2013
Very Excellent Game, but CE Not Worth Extra Cost Excellent game with very nice graphics, an engaging story line, and a bunch of challenging, but do-able, puzzles. There were actually more puzzles than HO scenes, which to me is a big plus because I get bored with games that have too many HO scenes. That said, I was disappointed by the CE version. To justify the extra cost I expect a Collector's Edition to provide at least a little extra play time after the main story line is finished. This one didn't, and I am not interested in a lame collection of things like Concept Art and Wallpaper. A variety of phonetic spelling errors added some unintended amusement, such as the "illusive" morphing objects that you search for, or the time that you use a rope to "repel" down from a balcony. One error though made a HO scene much harder than it should have been. After searching in vain for a "specter" I finally noticed a scepter and clicked on it. Sure enough, that was it. I highly recommend this game, but not the CE version. October 25, 2014
81-90 of 146 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.