Bookmark

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood is the sequel to the smash hit Enigmatis: The Ghost of Maple Creek. It is a detective story rich with horror, plot twists, and shadowy intrigue.

A year has passed since the events of Maple Creek. But for the past few months, our detective has been hot on the trail of the demonic preacher she fought one year ago. Yet he has managed to always stay one step ahead. She hoped to bring an end to the chase in the redwood forests of Northern California. But like so many times before, the trail went cold...

Then she encountered an abandoned camper in the middle of the highway. Enormous claw marks scored the roof and the lost family’s personal belongings were scattered everywhere. All signs pointed to the scene being fresh.

And all clues led into nearby Ravenwood Park...

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 36 achievements to unlock
  • Music tracks, wallpapers and concept art
  • 30 collectibles butterflies to find
  • Witness the origins in the bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition 4.7 5 135 135
LOVED IT!!! Definately worth the money! SO good story, so much fun, good puzzles, and the extra play is great. Do not miss this game! October 6, 2013
Evil Better than the standard HOG. More than the traditional search puzzles. This one allows you to use an alternative matching game to finish up. A jump map is included. There is an evidence board that adds to the process. October 6, 2013
Interesting I liked the visuals and the sound, I found it quite scary. The storyline, well, it was okay. But overall, a very enjoyable game, and a definite recommendation for people who like a little mystery. October 3, 2013
Probably fave game of 2013! I won't go into an in depth review as it has been done. This game did not disappoint! I completely enjoyed the Ghosts of Maple Creek and was so happy to see another Enigmatis. Although I had already started another game, after I played the demo for a short time I immediately purchased it and starting playing this one and forgetting about the other game. Mists of Ravenwood is an all around excellent game. The storyline is excellent as are the graphics, voice overs, puzzles, mini-games and even HO's with three different types and not too many of them. There are 3 modes: Casual, Advanced and Expert. I played on Expert and liked that it didn't have sparkles or much of any help. This game kept me challenged the whole way through and I found it to be quite a long game (didn't time it or notice if there was timer). There are collectibles and morphing objects. If you liked Ghosts of Maple Creek or enjoy challenging well thought out games try the demo for yourself. I usually end up getting rather bored before I finish a game, but I did not feel that way at all about Mists of Ravenwood. I agree with many others that this may be the best game so far of 2013! October 5, 2013
just love it wow, what a game - corps in a barrel? you are kidden me September 26, 2013
VERY GOOD I LOVED THIS GAME, BEST ONE I HAVE PLAYED IN A LONG WHILE, WISH I COULD GET THIS GAME FOR FREE... September 26, 2013
Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood CE Absolutly fantastic! :) I have the same opinion like the other reviewers. Very good storyline. And the Idea, let the girl doing something for me, was the best February 6, 2014
Interesting and Fun I had been waiting for this sequel since I played the previous game, and I must say I was not disappointed. The visuals were terrific and the story line was clear and interesting, with just the right amount of creepy. There were a few times when I actually ended up using the hint button, which is a bit out of the ordinary for me, but I loved the level of challenge. It wasn't so easy that I always knew what to do right away (although there certainly were plenty of those moments), but not so difficult that I couldn't figure things out. December 6, 2013
Must Play!! Nothing Short of Excellence. A must play for those who love the genre!! December 1, 2013
never a dull moment One of my top ten, this game kept moving with challenges & storyline. I was never bored or the ultimate disappointment, the dreaded, "cant wait to finish this game". No, instead I did not want this game to end!!! November 27, 2013
81-90 of 135 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Mists of Ravenwood Collector's Edition

Enter Ravenwood Park and discover the secrets hidden in the mists...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.