Bookmark

The Tiny Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Retrieve the four elements and restore a magical kingdom in The Tiny Tale! After an evil wizard stole the four elements, an entire kingdom was plunged into darkness. Now, under the command of the ancient shaman, the gremlins must retrieve these elements from the depths of the wizard's perilous dungeons. Enjoy the immersive atmosphere and recover the kingdom in this mystical Time Management game!

  • 40 challenging levels
  • Diverse spells and enemies
  • Equip your little helpers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 127 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Tale 4 5 39 39
Fun!! I am just loving this game....at level 12 so far, have all red flowers but the strategy can be pretty tricky sometimes. It also lets you play on for "lower" flowers and has a casual mode as well. I love my troll and my little gremlins - love the new outfits I keep winning for them to wear - doesn't affect gameplay but they sure are cute!! I don't play hidden object games any more - got burnt out on those. Only play builders, strategy, TM games and they seem to few and far between - especially the good ones. In my opinion, this one is very good. Just finished Royal Envoy and Rush for Gold and am enjoying this one every bit as much. I've read that some felt it was too short but I am finding it increasingly difficult to get the red flowers and I think this will take me quite awhile. I guess if I was just doing the levels it would be shorter....It has everything you could want - relaxed mode, challenge mode, you can queue tasks - AND it is very cute and funny!! Give it a try - I know there are many TM lovers out there that would just love this!!! October 7, 2013
Loved It Ah, the treasure you can find in a soft release. This is a delightful game. The characters are ugly as well as adorable. The animation is done well and the game is fun to play. It is very challenging and I did not get a flower on most of the levels. But that's OK - I will be going back to try my hand at them again. I did not think it was too short. I played for about 3-1/2 hours and it is definitely replayable. Best game I've seen in a while. October 3, 2013
excellent this is the kind of time management games I wait for - great job. Trust me play a level several times- try to beat your own score. I've been able to beat the developers own score quite a few times, that always feels great! October 7, 2013
Loved this game. I love this type of game. Beautiful graphics and challenging levels. The game lets you play at your own speed so you can take your time and have fun. Relaxing. October 14, 2013
entertaining goblins the sound effects and animations of the goblins were very entertaining. I wish the game had a option for "relaxed" mode or something to turn off attacking spiders and giants--for me, those made some levels too challenging. December 26, 2013
Love being able to challenge the Developers times! Didn't finish this one in one night for a change. It took a few weeks to beat all the Developers times! I hope there will be a 2nd one soon. October 29, 2013
The Tiny Tale Review! pros- -nice and clear -sound not too annoying if it is... turn it off! ;) -story is a bit different but the result is the same -SAVE the kingdom! -characters are original ^^ -tasks not so hard that they are not impossible to achieve -better than the last tm that came out the other day -getting gold unlocks items for your characters to wear very nice idea :) -cons it does seem like your workers move a bit slow tho well it is a tm so it can become repetious not much negative i can really say about it :) -personal thoughts- personally i am not a tm person but i really liked this game. it is fresh and unique and your not clicking constantly (yay!) i am seriously thinking of using my game credit for this one :) HAPPY GAMING ALL US FISHIES ^^ October 3, 2013
Cute TM Game You need to retrieve the lost elements of the earth. This is a cute TM/builder game with trolls and gremlins. The tutorial was very helpful because there's a lot of different things going on. There is a relaxed mode AND you can que your tasks ahead of time --- two huge pluses for me. The music is cute. The voices, as usual, get annoying after awhile. But it's a stressfree, nice game. I'd recommend it. October 3, 2013
Trolls and Gremlins Nice TM with the usual collect resources, build houses, etc The gremlins and trolls are busy at work. There are green slimes and giants you need to battle with to protect your house. You get potions to charge up the gremlins to make them move faster. This might be catered for children. You get flowers and trophies and other rewards which are tools to help you along the game. Very colourful game and you can dress up your trolls and gremlins as an added bonus. Bit slow pace for me so I will pass on this one. Try it you might like it. October 3, 2013
Cute and fun TM game. It was cute and fun. Just difficult enough to keep my attention. October 14, 2013
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Tale

Retrieve the four magical elements and restore the kingdom in this mystical Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.