Bookmark

Lake House: Children of Silence

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Long-forgotten memories bubble to the surface when the past invades the present in The Lake House: Children of Silence! Located at the edge of a gloomy lake and shrouded in fog, the house at the center of this story has stood empty for 15 years. Beckoned by what appears to be a ghost, a woman who lived there as a child returns to the house to solve a mystery that begins with an old photograph and ends in a secret room. Find hidden objects, solve puzzles and prepare yourself for an ending that will take you to a place darker than you can imagine!

  • Over a dozen hidden object scenes
  • Film projector with eight story clips
  • Casual and Expert modes
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 600 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lake House: Children of Silence

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lake House: Children of Silence

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lake House: Children of Silence 4.5 5 77 77
The Lake House: Children OF Silence I wanted to keep playing, but the time ran out it was alot of fun and intriging , made you want to keep playing. March 11, 2013
It is one game the best This game it has come to best game in my mind and i can to play more than 1 round, Yes it Great. I'm Sure. March 2, 2013
Fun Game! Loved every minute of playing! Fun & engaging. February 22, 2013
A great gameing experience Well done as far as gameplay, visual, and storyline. February 14, 2013
Loved It! I got the free trial and played until it ran out. Very suspenseful! The hidden object minigames were challenging and the characters looked very realistic. January 26, 2013
Really enjoyed this game Was a really fun game. Graphics nice. Storyline keep you not wanting to even take a break from game. May 6, 2013
Loved it ! Great HO Game. Good story line and great clear graphics. Puzzles were not to hard, but very different. Please tell me there will be a sequel ! April 21, 2013
Awesome game This ones a must buy. Inventive, animated locks and engaging storyline. March 15, 2013
Another Good One I concur with the other 32 5 stars before me. Need I say more? March 13, 2013
Based on Entire game played Everything in this game worked. Great story and kept your interest. The only thing, wish the graphics had been a pinch less hand drawn and more like the Midnight Mysteries series; it would have perfected it. November 14, 2014
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lake House: Children of Silence

Dark things bubble to the surface when the past invades the present!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.