Bookmark

Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation

Exclusive
Full version game
(726.81 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After receiving a letter from an old friend, you start a journey to the remote island of Cold Peak, a place with its own traditions where people observe a forgotten way of life. In this village ruled by fear and arcane traditions, you are drawn into a web of ancient cults and murderous deceit, where villagers are bound together by the law of silence. In order to save a little girl's life, you will have to unveil the mystery surrounding a cruel witch-hunt and the events that triggered it. Gain the confidence of the secretive people of Cold Peak in order to get closer to the truth and save the innocent.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 842 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation 3.1 5 53 53
Just Sad-Very Badly Sad I haven't written a review in a while, even though there have been a couple of games worthy of mention. I am not going to add anything else to what Nilosh said, because he wrapped this game up in a nutshell. If anyone has even a little trouble with cluttered miniature HOS scenes/objects then eyes BEWARE! Have your reading glasses or magnifying glass handy. I, like Nilosh, enjoy stories of the occult and am getting extremely tired of time period pieces, ice covered all white scenery games and island and ship themes that anything out of those genres peaks my interest. Plus I could have gotten this game with a promo code. But no such luck. I fought to stay awake from pure boredom. I have never totally dogged a game like I am today. If this game allows anyone pleasure from playing it hooray...but it won't be me. Truly SAD!! September 30, 2013
Pass on this one! BASED ON THE DEMO This game looks, plays, and sounds like its 10 years old. Frustrating to play, uninteresting, and not worth buying. October 3, 2013
Not for me I was so disappointed the idea is good although the Salem thing has been done to death the graphics are go but definitely lacking I was bored in the first few minutes nope sorry not for me. October 2, 2013
have to agree with others this is not a by for me you are there to help but others will only help you if you help them? I played a short time and found it not exciting. games were hard to see, a map but hard to know where to go, directions were not helpful maybe if there are major changes made I'll reconsider but for now I can not recommend this game, too boring and frustrating. September 30, 2013
A let down Graphics looked great but are actually very disappointing. Game does not run fluently. Too much verbal from villagers. Couldn't be bothered to complete the trial. September 30, 2013
Boring Overall, just poor quality. Didn't enjoy it at all - the various types of hidden object games were difficult to understand what you had to do. Played for 25 minutes and just couldn't play anymore - wanted to like it, just overall, unenjoyable. September 30, 2013
horrible graphics herkety jerkety graphics made me queasy. Lame game. October 7, 2013
Based on the demo No full screen on my laptop. Not a buy for me. September 30, 2013
Nope, Not for Me! I didn't even get to play the whole 60 minute demo. Game stopped me. Didn't like the jumpy way that game is set up. The hidden pictures were poorly done. Couldn't tell, half the time, what you were looking for. Game made you X out of something before it would show your next step. Game gave me a headache in less than 60 minutes. So, Nope, Not for me! October 15, 2013
Game has Glitch. Could Not Finish It is a shame the game has a glitch in chapter 5 and I could not finish the rest. It is a old school game, but was an interesting story until progress stops. Pros: story was good, HOS and minigames were good - Easy to Medium, wll explained. Cons: Screens where choppy and characters have that dead-eye breathing thing that makes them look weird, Screens pause between changes so its a slower game. When I went to the forum I saw many people had the same glitch where a game is supposed to give you an object but it doesn't so you can't go further. It is irresponsible this game is still for sale. December 15, 2013
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Sisterhood: The Initiation

A peaceful island town erupts into a violent witch hunt and your friend’s daughter is the target! Can you protect her from the townspeople?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.