Bookmark

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Three men, friends since childhood, perform important roles in their communities: professor, mayor, banker… But when a meteor falls not too far from the city, Professor Gustav learns that the meteorite is emanating some sort of unknown energy, and begins a series of experiments without the mayor's permission. Financed by the banker, the professor builds an evil machine that causes the meteor's energy to spin out of control, destroying the city and mutating its plants and animals. Citizens are evacuated, but rescuers fail to find and evacuate two children. In Questerium: Sinister Trinity, you play the investigator hired to work the case, and it's up to you to destroy the evil machine, rescue the abandoned children, save the city and arrest the professor!

  • Discover 20 secrets in mysterious locations
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Develop your own garden
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Questerium: Sinister Trinity

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Questerium: Sinister Trinity 4.2 5 43 43
Excellent game! I liked everything in this game. Great atmosphere! Would recommend everyone to play this game. October 7, 2013
An amazing game just for SE!! I just finished this game and I was very surprised at the length of the game, I believe it should be CE. I enjoyed it so much but one problem is that I didn't find all money and missed one flower, if the game includes Blog Walkthrough it certainly will help alot. It is one of the best SE games. Thank you Developers. October 5, 2013
Questerium: Sinister Trinity Love this game. * Great sound * Challenging hidden object scene * Can decorating garden * Achievements There are 20 secrets and 15 unique flowers in every areas. We can used the secrets to decorating garden. Cool game! October 3, 2013
This Game is Sensational!!! Wow, who would have ever thought that a SE game could come through like a CE and in fact even better. This game blew me away at the get go. The use of real people attracted me right off but then I was also impressed by the voice overs which interjected periodically throughout the game very appropriately. The hidden object scenes were interactive and most of the mini games were new to me and challenging. Collecting exotic plants, finding secret places with cash to buy things for your garden were just a few of the attractions this game offered. The map was very helpful, gave great direction because at times it was necessary to trace back to make sure nothing was missed. Mr. Electricity Man was a kick, well done with so much imagination, the whole game just kept going & going. A wonderful challenging game that still leaves you feeling successful in your endeavors to get to the bottom of it all. I have not been so absorbed in any game as I was with this one for a long time. I will play it over again for sure, it's a keeper!!! October 9, 2013
Refreshingly different I very much enjoyed this game. I'm sick of having ghosts and/or magic in 95% of the other games. The hiding of cash in each scene is good too - I've only ever seen them use collector items in plain sight. Having to hunt everywhere for it is way better. Genetically altered plants and/or animals is always fascinating to me. September 5, 2014
Five Stars for Long Awaited Good Gaming! Lengthy gaming with live actors and voice overs. You are investigating recent deaths and a bank robbery in a small town. Something very unusual is going on especially following the crash of a meteorite. Collect strange plant life and Secret Money. Puzzles are challenging. Walkthrough is on a German site with language translators. This will help with some of the more challenging puzzles especially if skipping is not an option for gamers who strive for earning the also included Achievement awards. Fun for all. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- April 9, 2014
I LOVED THIS GAME There are: ~ Live actors; ~ Voiceovers; ~ 4 modes of play [Casual, Normal, Hard and Professional]; ~ Achievements Room; ~ Money/Garden room - collect money throughout the game and use it to buy lovely garden items/trees, etc; ~ Diary; ~ Interactive map [you can jump around locations]. I think this game was initially going to be a Collectors Edition as I saw four leaf clovers everywhere. However, they must have changed their minds but we still get everything that a Collectors Edition would get - like an Achievements Room and an interactive map. The graphics and audio are very good. No problems seeing anything. There are so many hidden object games and mini-games to play. Some are quite easy and others take a while to achieve. I played them all and really enjoyed them. The actors in the game really looked like they had a good time doing this. Professor Gustav took acting to a whole new level - he was so over the top that I couldn't help but like him. A game is very long and you really get your money's worth here. Overall, I definitely recommend this game. Its challenging and fun - don't miss it - go and buy it. December 21, 2013
Nice game This is a good game! The puzzles are different, challenging and pure fun. The HOS have some twists and turns and are refreshing, quite challenging to! Absolutely love the storyline, I was totally in love with it! I loved Gustof's laugh lol There is a jump-map, that also indicates where there are actions, and whether you found the 'secrets' October 2, 2014
Incredible - Gem of a Find Can't believe this wasn't a CE! There is so much to do and find; plus it is a long, long game; difficult to get done in one setting. There is money to be located (on your own) to be able to develop your own garden. The voice overs were very well done and the story line is great. My current favorites are Lord of the Statues, Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms, Macabre: The Nightingale and Infected: The Twin Vaccine I highly recommend playing this game. July 28, 2014
Great game! I liked the game very much. I can reccomend it to anyone who likes to play nice HOPAs. There was a lot of rubbish out in the last weeks - but this one ik really nice. January 15, 2014
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Detective, it is your job to destroy the evil machine that is tearing the city apart and arrest the crazed professor responsible for the destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.