Bookmark

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Three men, friends since childhood, perform important roles in their communities: professor, mayor, banker… But when a meteor falls not too far from the city, Professor Gustav learns that the meteorite is emanating some sort of unknown energy, and begins a series of experiments without the mayor's permission. Financed by the banker, the professor builds an evil machine that causes the meteor's energy to spin out of control, destroying the city and mutating its plants and animals. Citizens are evacuated, but rescuers fail to find and evacuate two children. In Questerium: Sinister Trinity, you play the investigator hired to work the case, and it's up to you to destroy the evil machine, rescue the abandoned children, save the city and arrest the professor!

  • Discover 20 secrets in mysterious locations
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Develop your own garden
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Questerium: Sinister Trinity

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Questerium: Sinister Trinity 4.2 5 39 39
VERY Impressed! I just finished Questerium, and, WOW, was that a run! I loved, loved, loved this game. I played it on the hardest level possible, and took an embarrassingly long time to complete it, but thoroughly enjoyed every sometimes frustrating minute. There is a lot to do and collect, some of the puzzles are very challenging but doable with persistence, the hidden object areas are even good. As there were no map hints, sparkles, etc. (just really basic puzzle instructions) in the level I was playing in, I did go to the forum twice. Note: there doesn?t appear to be a walkthrough, but that made the game even more interesting and challenging for me. I?m happy to say I figured out what to do with an inventory object prior to getting an answer for my question in the forum, and the other time I just looked up some basic hints for one puzzle ? the electricity red and blue buttons game - as the instructions were a bit too vague. I highly recommend this game, and am going to look for more by this company. October 20, 2013
Excellent game! I liked everything in this game. Great atmosphere! Would recommend everyone to play this game. October 7, 2013
An amazing game just for SE!! I just finished this game and I was very surprised at the length of the game, I believe it should be CE. I enjoyed it so much but one problem is that I didn't find all money and missed one flower, if the game includes Blog Walkthrough it certainly will help alot. It is one of the best SE games. Thank you Developers. October 5, 2013
Questerium: Sinister Trinity Love this game. * Great sound * Challenging hidden object scene * Can decorating garden * Achievements There are 20 secrets and 15 unique flowers in every areas. We can used the secrets to decorating garden. Cool game! October 3, 2013
Five Stars for Long Awaited Good Gaming! Lengthy gaming with live actors and voice overs. You are investigating recent deaths and a bank robbery in a small town. Something very unusual is going on especially following the crash of a meteorite. Collect strange plant life and Secret Money. Puzzles are challenging. Walkthrough is on a German site with language translators. This will help with some of the more challenging puzzles especially if skipping is not an option for gamers who strive for earning the also included Achievement awards. Fun for all. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- April 9, 2014
I LOVED THIS GAME There are: ~ Live actors; ~ Voiceovers; ~ 4 modes of play [Casual, Normal, Hard and Professional]; ~ Achievements Room; ~ Money/Garden room - collect money throughout the game and use it to buy lovely garden items/trees, etc; ~ Diary; ~ Interactive map [you can jump around locations]. I think this game was initially going to be a Collectors Edition as I saw four leaf clovers everywhere. However, they must have changed their minds but we still get everything that a Collectors Edition would get - like an Achievements Room and an interactive map. The graphics and audio are very good. No problems seeing anything. There are so many hidden object games and mini-games to play. Some are quite easy and others take a while to achieve. I played them all and really enjoyed them. The actors in the game really looked like they had a good time doing this. Professor Gustav took acting to a whole new level - he was so over the top that I couldn't help but like him. A game is very long and you really get your money's worth here. Overall, I definitely recommend this game. Its challenging and fun - don't miss it - go and buy it. December 21, 2013
Great game! I liked the game very much. I can reccomend it to anyone who likes to play nice HOPAs. There was a lot of rubbish out in the last weeks - but this one ik really nice. January 15, 2014
Fantastic first from a new developer!! I'm so glad that I decided to give this one a shot because I was pleasantly surprised! I love when a new developer comes out because it opens up a new group of thinkers with different stories and styles. These folks definitely gave it there all on this one. This game plays very much like a CE, with all the little extras we have all grown to enjoy. Not once during my game play did I think that this was a SE. I don't need to go into the story line because there are enough other reviews on here that have already done that. The only thing I would tell the developers is the real people characters tended to take WAY to long either walking or talking and the gaps between speaking to each other needed to be shortened up. Other than that, congratulations and I hope to see more from you in the future!! November 2, 2013
SE that plays like a CE! With achievements, collectibles, and garden area... but the main thing is the quality of this game. I personally love live actors when the acting is well done and voices are superb. The length of gameplay is super long.. so many times I thought I was almost at the end only to find out I had to trail the villian, open new doors, explore new areas. The jump map was indispensable! There's no walkthrough but the hint system works pretty well. Kudos to Urse Games... you don't have that many out there but if you keep them coming like this one you will have a loyal customer. (and the best thing is I got it on the ONEDAY sale for a great price!) October 23, 2013
Loved it! I loved this game!! The only thing I didn't like is that I couldn't find all the secret places and there was no way to go back and to try to find them before you finish the game. And I wish I could of skipped through all of the cut-scenes. But other than that it was really fun. October 1, 2013
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Detective, it is your job to destroy the evil machine that is tearing the city apart and arrest the crazed professor responsible for the destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.