Bookmark

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Three men, friends since childhood, perform important roles in their communities: professor, mayor, banker… But when a meteor falls not too far from the city, Professor Gustav learns that the meteorite is emanating some sort of unknown energy, and begins a series of experiments without the mayor's permission. Financed by the banker, the professor builds an evil machine that causes the meteor's energy to spin out of control, destroying the city and mutating its plants and animals. Citizens are evacuated, but rescuers fail to find and evacuate two children. In Questerium: Sinister Trinity, you play the investigator hired to work the case, and it's up to you to destroy the evil machine, rescue the abandoned children, save the city and arrest the professor!

  • Discover 20 secrets in mysterious locations
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Develop your own garden
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Questerium: Sinister Trinity

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Questerium: Sinister Trinity 4.3 5 40 40
Enjoyable & Fun Yes, some of the puzzles were too long for me so I skipped them. The HO's were fun. Liked the story, turned off the music after awhile. Sad I couldn't find 2 of the monies and 1 flower. October 1, 2013
Demo review Usual 'sinister' story line- dark and mysterious. Graphics are decent- combined with live action cut scenes which can't be skipped which is frustrating in a timed demo mode but would be ok in the full game. HO scenes are pretty clear and some items need interaction to reveal them which is less boring than just HO. Hint button is helpful and mini-games and puzzles were engaging without being too difficult. I just really started get into it when my trial ended but I will be certainly buying the full game. 7/10. October 1, 2013
Don?t Ignore This Little Gem BASED ON DEMO Wow! Achievements and collectibles on a stand-alone SE, why was this a soft release? Well, I suspect there was originally going to be a Collector?s Edition, but somebody decided it didn?t have what it takes. I think that was a wise decision, because despite all the appealing characteristics of this game, it just doesn?t FEEL like a CE. The soft release, though, that was harsh. Intriguing story (but not, I feel, very well handled) ? 3 leaders of a community (professor, mayor, banker) discover a source of free energy after a meteorite hit. Slight hiccup, it?s mutating everything. We are the detective who goes in after the evacuation to find two missing children. I?ll cover as much of the relevant points as I can, but there?s a lot to this game. *Good graphics - clear, bright, no roughness around the edges, but not top quality. Not at all dark. *Live actors who are quite amusing, and excellent voiceovers, even of the children. *More than averagely interactive HOP lists, quite difficult in fact. *Hard and mainly original puzzles. I don?t think I actually solved any. Thank goodness skip is quick (on easiest of 4). *Early on, you get a multi-tool (swiss army knife) and you get to keep it after you?ve used it. *Directional hint. *Interactive jump map that also tells you (if you want) where the money is. *Collectible money (20) for creating your own garden, off to the side of your Achievements Room, accessed from game. *Collectible mutant plants (15) which are collected in their own book. *4 difficulty levels. Highest level ? no black bar help. There are also a zillion clovers everywhere that we can?t collect, and that?s why I think it was originally going to have a CE. I guess there?s nothing really inspired here. But there?s nothing wrong with it either, and for a stand-alone SE, I think it?s very good! October 1, 2013
I've played better It was ok. Most of the puzzles were solvable but I did skip a few where my attempts ended up being just wild guesses. And it had one of the weakest plots I've come across. When I start a new game I typically bookmark the Big Fish walkthrough in case I want some help. Be advised I didn't find any. A search found what should have been a walkthrough but it required me to sign up for some newsletter. I declined. December 8, 2013
Where has this game been hiding :) Wow! I was just browsing the adventure games genre and saw this game. I looked at the lowest rating review of 3 stars based on the demo headlined "Don?t Ignore This Little Gem" and decided it to give it a try. Wow, based on 45 minutes into the demo and the 'doorknob' - made me laugh, I am going to buy it. Based on 45 minutes into the demo I am giving it three stars. The HO is extremely interactive, the entire demo is interactive. The story has a great start and the actors, real ones. Oh my, I just love it and I am hoping that the entire game is so wonderful. Bye now, I have a game to enjoy! I may give another review after I complete it. October 10, 2013
FMV is sooooooooooooo 90's! This is a strange one to review as it is a whilst the story line is good and there are some new and innovative mini-games, there are several major bad points to the game. The first one is the use of FMV (full motion Video), now I don't think in modern games this 90's phenomenon should be used, but to compact it even more it is very bad overacting. Also they can repeat even if you have already been through that bit of the game,right at the start of the game there are the children in the building, this repeats if you go back to that scene, even if you are a lot further on in the game. Another thing is that again if you back-track you can pick up items you have already picked-up. The game is also let down by the fact that in the HO and other times when you have to interact objects you have got to be very precise otherwise it does not happen, there is no leeway at all, this can be a bit frustrating if you don't realise this at the start as you start to think that you are doing something wrong. To me games should always give some leeway so that you don't get frustrated with the overall game. I like a challenge so I thought I would try the hardest level, but on several occasions I had to drop down, as it was starting to not only get slightly illogical, but because of the 'preciness' that you had to be with regards to the above then it got sligtly frustrating. Another thing in the hardest mode they don't give you advice on how to complete the mini-games (one of 'rules' of the hard mode), but sometimes this made confusion again as you weren't quite sure what you had to do, so I dropped down just to get instructions. Though there is a lot of negatives, there were some positives, considering this was just a SE game it did have VO and collectables, and the graphics, apart from the FMV were in keeping with the storyline and the music was good. Overall because of the negatives I can't really recommend the game, I bought the game 'blind' as it were because it was on a special offer, and others had given good reviews, I don't regret buying it but I am glad I didn't pay for it. October 24, 2013
cluttered and busy Find two children amid clutter, dirtiness, sewers, and busy scenes. It's kind of a mess for me. The graphics are great, the story line has been done a million times, but the game is basically pretty good if you can get past a lot of the above stuff. There is hidden money you have to find to build your garden which is kind of neat. There are mutant plants, and animals throughout which has been done before. This game isn't for me, but I would guess that it will be a hit. October 1, 2013
Nothing new so far I played part of the demo and then gave up. Why? - no sensible introduction whatsoever to the story - just another ruined city and a lot of garbage lying around; messy scenes - just another 'bad guy' escaping you again and kidnapping two kids - just another second bad guy acting really poorly (again), trying to produce sardonic laughing .... Been there, seen that. Messy. Not my game. October 11, 2013
Hint Button Took FOREVER to Recharge! The main reason I will NOT buy this Game is because the Hint button takes way too long to recharged - even on the easier level it is ridiculously SLOW - and I don't have time to waste sitting around waiting for the Hint button to recharged. I guess the Developers should have thought TWICE about that! Otherwise Nice Graphics ... but NO Buy from me because of the Slow Hint Button. October 14, 2013
No Buy for Me I agree with Celestein's review. I really wanted to like the game but found it plodding & tedious. The hint button took forever to recharge. I found the HOG's to be the usual junk pile mess with difficulty seeing some of the items. I especially did not like the mini games as the instructions were too vague to actually being able to complete one. The game plays like so many others that BF has been releasing lately & it's becoming difficult to find a new, fun game to play. I've already deleted the game so NO BUY for me!!! October 14, 2013
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Detective, it is your job to destroy the evil machine that is tearing the city apart and arrest the crazed professor responsible for the destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.