Bookmark

Zombie Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play your cards right and you just might escape the apocalypse in Zombie Solitaire! It's been two weeks since an infected tofu burger transformed some poor soul from a gentle vegetarian into a brain-devouring zombie. One thing led to another and now the slobbering undead have taken over the city. There's only thing to do, run for your life! Before you can get your sweet behind to salvation on a zombie free island, you'll need to puzzle your way through exciting rounds of solitaire and fun mini-games. But watch out! The hungry zombie horde is hot on your heels!

  • Over 100 solitaire levels
  • Nine zombie-rific adventure settings
  • Ten useful power-up cards
  • A whole lotta zombies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zombie Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zombie Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zombie Solitaire 4.1 5 45 45
Ruuunnnn! The Zombies Are Everywhere! When I first saw this game I thought, "Nawwww, not for me"... and passed it by. Mistake! I recently bothered to read the reviews and thought "Oh, heck why not?" So, I downloaded it. I'm so glad I did, it's such a fun game, the story line is humorous and the graphics nicely done in comic book style. Lots of color, nice progression from one locale to the next and challenging enough to make you strive for those 3 gold stars. The music is great and makes you smile too. It's fitting to the story and not darkly depressing. After 20 minutes I had to stop and buy it and have been enjoying it immensely. There are various power ups you can buy with the coins you earn during play, and the sound of the coins hitting the ground - tinkle tinkle just adds to the fun, I didn't find it annoying given the intent of the devs;- to have Fun. Nice change from serious, give it a try! September 23, 2014
I Love This Game! I have a few solitaire games to break up the monotony of one HOPA game after the other (HOPAs are my favs). This game is one of the best in the genre. I love the silly, but cute story line; the repetitious, but strangely compelling music; the zany, but adorable graphics; and the easy, yet rewarding game play. Not being a 'pro' at solitaire, the game was not so easy that I didn't have to strategize a few times, ie. where to spend my coins and which pile to blow up first. I even lost a time or two. It was all in good fun. Getting out of a zombie-infested city and onto a safe island has never been such a hoot. Btw, at the end, a cartoon girl is 'topless', but she's behind a large grill lid and you can't see anything. You wouldn't even know she was bare if she wasn't holding up a little black object that looks vaguely like a swim top. Nothing to offend or excite, unless you have the most sensitive of sensibilities. I wouldn't have even noticed, except another reviewer made a big deal out of it. All in all, this is a keeper and one that I will play again. Thanks, Big Fish! October 28, 2013
Fun and Different Solitare Lots of fun, and surprisingly challenging. October 10, 2013
Luv this game This is fun. Simple, good graphics, good music and sound. The game is easy in the early play and gets more challenging in later levels. You buy power ups. One trick to make money - go back to earlier level (1 - 3) and play them to make easy money for the later levels. No timed levels, fun mini games. Just enjoyable. October 14, 2013
funny funny game - kill the zombi :-) music is very bad and dont fit into the game October 3, 2013
Great for Halloween! I really liked this game!! There are many ways to beat the levels by buying special cards that can take out one card or the whole lot. You earn money through each level and the money allows you to go to the shop in the game and buy the special power ups. I love that you can buy tombstone cards 2 through 9. Some of the levels were very tricky and I had to use special cards to get through but it was still very fun. I loved the story line, where we are running from zombies in our race for survival, which I might add is very popular these days lol. I think we all want the end to come. Bring on the zombies right? Oh dear. Anyway, the game was awesome, I give a 5 stars on music, graphics, sound effects, story, gameplay. Great for Halloween or anytime! October 24, 2014
Wonderful I thought this might be a cool game that I would place once. Boy was I wrong. I keep playing this game over and over, even after finishing it. August 25, 2014
Cute Zombies?! What will they think of next?? Played demo...in shopping for solitaire today, this is one of the better ones. Lots of great power ups to earn or can buy according to levels accomplished. I thought the blood splats for a lost game were humorous. Even had a map, but I don't think it was needed. Really enjoyed my hour and will purchase when good sale comes along. Love solitaire games with extra added attractions, as sometimes card games quickly becoming boring. August 12, 2014
Love it I do enjoy this type of solitaire. it has some fun mini-games that start each new area. I like this game. It is fun, challenging, clear graphics. the one thing I do not like is the bouncing balls, too much noise. I would have liked to have seen different types of solitaire within this game. But all in all I would recommend this game for the times when you don't want to play a serious game January 13, 2014
A Zombie Mission Of Fun! I love the graphics. music & of course, the Zombies. Neat items to buy at the 'store' to help you throughout your Zombie Card Attack Missions. Good Zombie weapons are a strategy must for this game! This is truly a funny & delightful solitaire game! A must have for your solitaire collection! January 1, 2014
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zombie Solitaire

Play your cards right and you might escape the zombie apocalypse! Biting humor and fun card game action await you in Zombie Solitaire.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.