Bookmark

Zombie Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play your cards right and you just might escape the apocalypse in Zombie Solitaire! It's been two weeks since an infected tofu burger transformed some poor soul from a gentle vegetarian into a brain-devouring zombie. One thing led to another and now the slobbering undead have taken over the city. There's only thing to do, run for your life! Before you can get your sweet behind to salvation on a zombie free island, you'll need to puzzle your way through exciting rounds of solitaire and fun mini-games. But watch out! The hungry zombie horde is hot on your heels!

  • Over 100 solitaire levels
  • Nine zombie-rific adventure settings
  • Ten useful power-up cards
  • A whole lotta zombies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zombie Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zombie Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zombie Solitaire 4 5 39 39
A spooky solitaire for Halloween! (OR THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE) Who knew tofu would turn you into a zombie??? The developers of this game obviously did! They took the idea of the zombie apocalypse and used their braaaaaiiiiiinnnns to merge it with solitaire. And it's a ton of fun! On the positive side, the game looks great and the storyline is funny and immersive. At the beginning of each level set (ingeniously tied to your escape plan map) you have to solve a quick little adventure puzzle and this alone kept me playing, wanting to see what the next adventure would be. On the negative side, the levels play through pretty quickly and after 60 minutes, I had played through 30 of what looked like probably 100ish total levels. I'm hoping they get more challenging as the game goes along, but with the powerful extra cards you can buy, you can make quick work of most of the game. But overall, a must for any zombie fan! Tofu, anyone??? October 8, 2013
Great fun My review is based on the demo. I really enjoy this type of solitaire - the one-up-or-down type, with Fairway Solitaire being my absolute favorite. This compares well with that classic game. Instead of being on a golf course, however, you are fleeing for your life from zombies. At the beginning of each chapter, you have to find play a little, easy mini-game, and then you play several levels of the card game to move on. There are power-up cards that you earn as well as extra cards that you uncover. You can also purchase these cards with the gold coins you earn throughout the level. I certainly had fun playing the game, and will probably buy it. However, I do have two nits to pick. First, there is no 'back' button so that if you miss a play, you can't go back and fix it. Secondly, when you reach the last card in the deck, if it doesn't have a play, the level ends not giving you a chance to use one or more of your extra cards to complete the round. For this reason I had to take away one star. But, as I said, all-in-all a fun game. October 3, 2013
Different Solitaire I played through the demo and I'm going to buy this one. I'm a big fan of solitaire and thought this would be too simplistic, but it does have a challenging edge to it. Once you figure out how to play to win, you can try to play every room to get three stars and it'll be more challenging. I don't care for the graphics, which could be much better, and the gameplay often is a little slow. But there's no timer, which I like, and you can challenge yourself each room to get all the stars without any penalties. Powerups are achieved by buying them with gold you win, but there's plenty enough to at least buy a couple. October 3, 2013
Fun Game I like this game. It is fun, challenging, clear graphics. I would have liked to have seen different types of solitaire within this game. I do not like the bouncing balls. Too much noise. But all in all I would recommend this game for the times when you don't want to play a serious game or just want to decompress from a hard day at work. October 3, 2013
Health Scare - Avoid eating Tofu Burgers! I bought this game with a free credit. It's certainly not worth buying otherwise. However, I did enjoy playing the one hundred and three levels. The basic story line is a guy eats a contaminated Tofu Burger and turns into a brain-eating Zombie and the disease spreads. You and a few others have to excape to Saved Island. At the start of each main level: home, town, factory etc, there is a ludicrously easy mini puzzle. That is you have to go down into the sewers, and surprise! surprise in order to do that you lift up a manhole cover. Then its the one up one down cards. that is a Queen can have a King or a Jack on it. The only obvious drawback is there is no undo button. So proceed carefully. If you kill all the zombies required you will receive three stars, and if there are more zombies left over than the target three bloody splats are your reward. I didn't know until late into the game that the gold you receive at the end of each level to buy extra-special cards ie ones to turn cards up so that you can defeat the zombie ravens and the weeds can be sold back to the shop. I might have done that when the level doesn't have weeds or ravens. I found the most useful card to buy was "New Deck". I certainly didn't try out all the different card choices in my first full game. There are numbered tombstones as well to help you win. It was fun to play over the Halloween holiday and that's really all I can say about it. November 2, 2013
Zombies The game was fun but it is rather hard to get started. I had problems understanding how to actually start playing the game. It is a game one plays at their own pace. October 2, 2013
Stupid fun with zombies Don't usually like anything, games, books, movies with zombies but this game is a heck of a lot of fun. Frustrating at times but definitely worth it. October 17, 2013
Solitaire With A Ghoulish Touch If your favorite mythical monster is the Zombie, and you love solitaire, you would love this game. But before you try this game, think really hard about what you want. Even if you think that this game won't be good, still try it... You'll probably regret you ever doubted this game. February 15, 2014
Light-hearted & Amusing BASED ON DEMO Good quality graphics drawn cartoon style, very amusing characters for each card. Music gets a bit annoying fairly quickly. A nice little story to keep us entertained. A toxic tofu burger creates an epidemic, and you must get away from your house to an island where you?ll be safe. There is a map, and as you complete each level, you move further on your journey. Dozens and dozens of repeatable levels. The game is a traditional solitaire game, with many different placements of the cards. There are lots of bonus cards, such as Zombie Slap, which removes the card of your choice and Machete, which opens up the Jungle Blocks. Another obstacle is Infected Ravens, which must be stopped by use of the Zombie Repellent. You get points by making combos (the number of cards you can select without drawing from the pack), the longer the combo, the greater the multiplier used at the end of the level. These points can be used in the shop to buy more power ups and bonus cards. I enjoyed the demo a lot, and it was amusing as well as absorbing. October 14, 2013
No More Balls Not one of the best solitaire games, but I did buy it. But Please, PLEASE loose the bouncing balls!!! There is no purpose in them bouncing and they are very distracting!! October 2, 2013
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zombie Solitaire

Play your cards right and you might escape the zombie apocalypse! Biting humor and fun card game action await you in Zombie Solitaire.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.