Bookmark

Zombie Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play your cards right and you just might escape the apocalypse in Zombie Solitaire! It's been two weeks since an infected tofu burger transformed some poor soul from a gentle vegetarian into a brain-devouring zombie. One thing led to another and now the slobbering undead have taken over the city. There's only thing to do, run for your life! Before you can get your sweet behind to salvation on a zombie free island, you'll need to puzzle your way through exciting rounds of solitaire and fun mini-games. But watch out! The hungry zombie horde is hot on your heels!

  • Over 100 solitaire levels
  • Nine zombie-rific adventure settings
  • Ten useful power-up cards
  • A whole lotta zombies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zombie Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zombie Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zombie Solitaire 4 5 39 39
Nothing Unique or Special As mentioned in a previous review, this game is "nothing special or different". As a big fan of Zombies (have been for over 15 years) I was willing to give this game a chance even though I was pretty sure of what I would find. I wasn't surprised at all, this game is a cookie cutter repeat of another well known BF game. The only real difference is a lack of an undo option. The cards are very hard to read and I made a few mistakes because I misread them. This game really just lacks anything special and mostly is just cashing in on the zombie fad with an quick to market zombie game. There are so many better versions of this game already for sale at BF, this one just isn't worth it. October 2, 2013
Just okay. The ultimate solitaire game is Big Fish's own, Fairway! Give it a try, too much fun, and funny, you'll see what I mean! October 3, 2013
Nothing Different - Typical Solitaire Disappointed. Hoped for more. Nothing special or different. Usual power ups. Not much of a challenge and boring. October 2, 2013
what a shame what a shame i love card games and when i saw Zombie Solitaire i was very excited as i am a big fan of the Zombie games but this one disappointed me or maybe it was just me maybe i was expecting better graphics or just better compared to the other games it might be alright for a younger age group or for the beginner but to me i was just so disappointed with it that i did not even last 10 mins into the demo this game to me is a do not buy game and i buy a lot of games but check it out for yourself as everyone's taste is different October 2, 2013
dumasthereal Game ok. Purchased it for my granddaughter. October 2, 2013
It's fun but I had an awesome time playing this game, but when I got to the island levels the little point and click adventure to open the door of the ship gave me a blank screen except for the door, never really managed to open the door, so got stuck in the game, I don't know if it's a bug, or just me, but that kind of killed the game October 18, 2013
Disappointing I waited 8 months for a Solitaire game to appear on Mac, so I was very pleased when this one appeared and I immediately down loaded the trial, I then bought it hoping it would improve. I was so disappointed, it was a waste of money. PLease more Solitaire games but make them worth the wait. A very frustrated player. October 24, 2013
A hastily put together game without much challenge Maybe I'm spoiled by games like Fairway Solitaire, but this game needed a lot more, even for an SE. Very simple solitaire game, the same over and over, gets boring fast. The powerups aren't that creative, and you can only buy 3 powerups at a time. You can't buy anything during the round either. Graphics are very simple, and there are little simple tasks to do at the end of each level, it added nothing to the game for me. And the topless girl at the end scene was a really tasteless addition. Maybe worth a Daily Deal purchase, but nothing else. October 8, 2013
Have played much better I love to play solitaire games but did not see anything interesting about this one. Played for one hour & deleted. There are much more fun solitaire games on BF. October 2, 2013
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zombie Solitaire

Play your cards right and you might escape the zombie apocalypse! Biting humor and fun card game action await you in Zombie Solitaire.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.