Bookmark

The Tiny Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Retrieve the four elements and restore a magical kingdom in The Tiny Tale! After an evil wizard stole the four elements, an entire kingdom was plunged into darkness. Now, under the command of the ancient shaman, the gremlins must retrieve these elements from the depths of the wizard's perilous dungeons. Enjoy the immersive atmosphere and recover the kingdom in this mystical Time Management game!

  • 40 challenging levels
  • Diverse spells and enemies
  • Equip your little helpers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 305 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Tale 4 5 39 39
to me very boring I love these kind of games, but this one doesn't keep my interest. I have tried to like it. But after about the 3rd seg. I end and find something else. October 17, 2013
Played Better I have played many types of these games but this is probably the worst. I LOVED how you could customize the two gremlins but each level felt dragged out and too slow. October 12, 2013
Not bad, but not great. Finished the game in no time. No challenge. October 6, 2013
Cute game but all male characters!!?? I don't understand why these game developers make every single character male except when one is a princess or something. It's so weird. Is the game just for guys or are the developers just freaked out by females? Why aren't the trolls or the shaman or the turtle or ANY characters female? Is male normal and female strange? I don't get it. The game itself is fine. nothing new for these sorts of games. good graphics. October 3, 2013
Interesting Spin on a TM Game Basic time management game. What makes it different is what you win: the chance to change the outfits of the characters!!! Snore. February 2, 2014
for kids only? I am sorry but this is for kids in my opinion. Simple graphics, not very detailed. Hum-ho music to go with it and way too simple. I am sure kids will love it for the simplicity but this is not for me. You can pre click the actions which is nice but this does not motivate me to buy it. October 5, 2013
Tiny Tale, Total Terror Let's start with what I like about the game. First, the concept - goblins and monsters - it's a nice precipice. I also like the idea of being able to earn items in order to equip your little goblins with new attire. But that's about it. You are consistently interrupted in each level to do certain things - you can't skip and you have to do those things before the interrupter will leave. It's a TM game, it's supposed to be a challenge. But I don't consider this one to be in that category. Not only do you have to complete the tasks according to how the game designed it, but you have to do it in the time limit (to get the gold) as well as defeat monsters who will either steal your time or items if you don't pay them off. Often times, you don't even have the resources built up to complete a task before you have to use them up to defeat a monster. It's an aggravating annoyance. If the game had a skip button, was a little more liberating in it's gameplay (allowing the user to follow the tasks versus being told when to do what and how) and if the monster bandits were not present I'd have given this game a much higher rating. Try the trial, if you wish, see if it's up your alley - but I don't advise straight up buying it. Coupon or no coupon. March 14, 2014
Too Short (What a waste of money) I loved the trial, I bought, and it ended too quickly... Even if going back to make all golds... (Which is only about 5)... Very disappointed in another 7.00 out the window... It all comes down to, too short. Waste of money... BF needs to pay attention... October 3, 2013
Please can we a skip button?! I have played a lot of these games. I do not need to be lead by the nose through the first few levels. So please please PLEASE put a skip button on the tutorial! It was driving me mad and I will not be buying this game because of it! October 3, 2013
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Tale

Retrieve the four magical elements and restore the kingdom in this mystical Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.