Bookmark

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A jeweler is tasked with the restoration of some timeworn jewelry, but when he mysteriously disappears, rumors circulate that the pieces may be cursed. Help the jeweler's wife get her husband back by obtaining the gems necessary to complete the quest's mosaic. Progress through 7 exciting chapters and 60 challenging levels as you race to repair the mystic jewelry! With a unique storyline that will leave you hooked, Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures puts an adventurous twist on traditional Match-3 gameplay.

  • 60 challenging levels
  • Seven exciting chapters
  • Unique storyline
  • Adventurous twist on traditional Match-3 gameplay!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 857 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures 3.2 5 32 32
Match 3 Puzzle The goal in this match 3 game is actually to make a match 4 or larger. When you make a match of 4 or more you will receive a jewel piece of various sizes which are stored in the inventory windows at the bottom. You must use those jewels to repair the broken jewelry to the left of your screen. When you pick up a jewel you right click to turn the piece until it fits into the correct place. Not all pieces can be used because of being too large or an incorrect shape so you discard those shapes into the chest which can be used as timer power ups. There are the usual bonus items to earn such as bombs or lightning. I actually liked the fact that there was a puzzle to put together, not just a simple match three, enjoy! October 4, 2013
Love it, but... There is only timed game play. It needs to have a relaxed mode for those of us who have difficulty with our hands or eyesight. Graphics are clear and very pretty. Storyline contunues throughout the game. I like making the jewellery from the gems I colllect during the level. It does pose a challenge in that, you sometimes have to match coloured gems with the right coloured section on the jewellery. I like it better when I can choose what colours go where. Overall this is a fantastic, slightly different match 3. October 4, 2013
Almost perfect It was very unusual for me...a twist on every level ..which I enjoyed immensely. Occasionally I pounded the desk in frustration...but the joy of winning was that much greater . Fun! October 21, 2013
A real challenge I loved this game the graphics are pretty, the challenge is high and I was determined to score gold on every level - it took a long time but I had fun. I look forward to playing the next game published by these developers. February 9, 2014
Sweat on this!!! I have a love/hate relationship with this game !! I am at level 16/17 and I haven't quite understood what the secret is here!! Having said that I am an oldie of 63 Summers so........ I live on to learn......! October 9, 2013
A very different kind of match 3 I did not like this game at all. The object is to match 3 or 4 of the same object, but at the same time you get different shapes that you have to put into the different objects at your left. I do not recommend this game. October 4, 2013
Timed too tightly Enjoyed the game but by only level 11 the time constraints are very tight and you get orange pieces you cannot even use. Need a relaxed mode. I cannot get past level 11 and am a good match 3 player. October 4, 2013
Timing not as tight as others are saying This game is an interesting combination of match 3 and tangram, where you make matches to get the gems to complete a tangram puzzle. Yes, it's timed, but as long as you can make matches of 4 or more, you continue to get 'spare' gems that you can drop into the box that grants extra time. I never even came close to running out of time in the dozen levels I played. The trick is to keep an eye on your time, and your spare gems, and stay on top of things. Somehow sadly this game just didn't "catch" for me. The symbols are a little tough to distinguish, and a few times the screen would start flickering for some reason. The story is a little thin, but that's not why I play these games. I think the thing for me is that there is no reason to try for gold - no bonuses for me to purchase, nothing. Just beat the level (at gold, or silver, or whatever) and move on. Not enough to keep me pulled in, I'm afraid. But - if you want something where you can play a few levels a day, focus intently and win and then move on with your day - I would actually recommend this game. But as always - test it first! October 5, 2013
Changes to the Mac version? I'm not sure if there have been any updates to the PC version of this game, but the Mac release is much newer and apparently the developers addressed some PC complaints. The Mac version has an un-timed option. What still holds true is is a lack of adequate directions. Eventually you will see what to do, but it is not clearly stated in the "how to play" section. At least the developers attempted something different here, but I'm not sure I will have the patience to get through it. Sure -- give it a try. December 24, 2013
Frustrating match3 game I have been playing this game for what seems like forever. I cannot seem to get past many of the levels. No matter how I play or what I try the game does not give me what I need to make matches in the time allotted. I play many games and consider myself to be very good at game play. I find this game extremely frustrating rather than fun. And, after all, game play should be fun! I primarily play hidden object/adventure games but once in a while I like to relax with a match3..This game is not relaxing, it's aggravating. January 2, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

A jeweler is tasked with the restoration of some timeworn jewelry, but when he mysteriously disappears, rumors circulate that the pieces may be cursed.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.