Bookmark

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A jeweler is tasked with the restoration of some timeworn jewelry, but when he mysteriously disappears, rumors circulate that the pieces may be cursed. Help the jeweler's wife get her husband back by obtaining the gems necessary to complete the quest's mosaic. Progress through 7 exciting chapters and 60 challenging levels as you race to repair the mystic jewelry! With a unique storyline that will leave you hooked, Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures puts an adventurous twist on traditional Match-3 gameplay.

  • 60 challenging levels
  • Seven exciting chapters
  • Unique storyline
  • Adventurous twist on traditional Match-3 gameplay!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 857 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures 3.2 5 32 32
Not fun much better match 3 games. This is a match 3 with a puzzle element. But the opening video with text kept playing with the text along the bottom of the screen. This text continued and did not match what the "ghosts" were saying as the video progressed. I did not care for the music either. Beyond that, the match 3 with the puzzle was an interesting element, but it did not work for me as the puzzle was part of the timing for the match 3, and you don't get puzzle pieces unless you match 4. It just felt clunky to me. Sorry. October 4, 2013
Jeweller: the cursed treasures I love match 3 games but with no option to play untimed its a no buy for me October 4, 2013
time limited !!!!! the principal vice of this game is the limited time!and that dev does not let you choose if you want it or not!try it,....and deleted it as soon as i have to begin again,again,again the same level!with no help at all!bad,bad,bad! October 4, 2013
Inadequate instructions It starts off with a story which was fine the first time. Mine repeated 4 times and gave no instructions of how to get out of the loop. Finally found the game, read the instructions and proceeded to play. I never did figure out what I was supposed to do with the pieces of the puzzle that did not fit. Since reading the reviews, there must have been a treasure chest to put them in. I played less than half of the time and deleted the game, which is something I very seldom do. Relaxed version maybe would have helped me figure it out by trial and error. October 5, 2013
Good combo but too short I like the combination of match 3 game with a mosaic game, but the "60 levels" are far too short. It should be 2-3 times as much content for the money. February 1, 2014
Good Idea but Poorly Executed Match3s are my favorites but good ones are hard to find. This one tries to mix M3s with a tetras type game but it functioned poorly. It paused unexpectedly & hung up repeatedly in the trial. The power ups really didn't give you much power or additional control. During the story, the subtitles didn't match the voiceover. It was just off in a lot of ways & I disliked it. December 27, 2013
Don't like the format I didn't like having to break my concentration in the middle of the game to try and fit pieces of the gem together. Won't be buying this one. December 29, 2013
Need an untimed version You cannot complete some levels because the game gives you the wrong pieces, the symbols are too small to see quickly and there are too many pieces to try to get. It's a waste of money if you cant get beyond the last level of the second segment of the game. October 6, 2013
My first bad review!! Too complicated for beginners for one!! I was soooo excited, I thought that I would be buying another match 3 game. It "would" have been great if there was a "relaxed" version. I don't think you get enough of time to do the match 3 AND an intricate puzzle at the same time!! Wasn't FUN at all, just made me frustrated and stressed; and that isn't what I buy games for. I like to enjoy them and relax. I don't like to play a "cut-throat" game stressing me out to the max. The story line and voice didn't match AT ALL. I really was hoping for a great game. Never gave a bad review before. If they made some changes, that's another story - I would be buying it. October 7, 2013
Just plain awful! Played the free 60 minutes, and was totally frustrated! When you earn a piece, it is either the wrong color, or doesn't fit at all, and then you run out of time. What a waste! October 5, 2013
21-30 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jeweller: The Cursed Treasures

A jeweler is tasked with the restoration of some timeworn jewelry, but when he mysteriously disappears, rumors circulate that the pieces may be cursed.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.