Bookmark

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(981.93 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You and your renowned partner James have been called to investigate a strange disturbance at a hotel, but the maid says the guests are all monsters. What’s happened here, and does she really mean that literally?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Gorgeous concept art
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1093 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition 4.1 5 54 54
Perfection!!!! Today is a great day. For 5 days now to see a worth while game is so needed. I did not finish the trial did not want, to waste a minute. I purchased any part, of the game. Hope the developer see, this review. You all are amazing and, so talented. October 10, 2013
Awesome Game.. I could not believe what a awesome game this game was, I recommend this game completely..The graphics was so clear and the sounds are great..even the voice overs was great.. The DEV's out did themselves on this game..Congrats to you all.. I will be buying this game.. October 10, 2013
I enjoyed this Haunted Hotel game the last two the best ones! The scenes are very good, colorful and clear.. I enjoyed playing, and will be purchasing this game... Hate for the Haunted Hotel to end. October 10, 2013
Fantastic game I usually don't review games but this one is so good. I definitely will buy this game. So much better than the first two. Excellent graphics. Good story line. kept me intrigued. October 10, 2013
lov the game Will buy, another great game, color and graphic's great. October 10, 2013
love it love it its a verry good game. October 10, 2013
Keeps the mind working very adventurous game , keeps you thinking. Graphic are great . October 10, 2013
Murdered Monsters.... :) Find out who?s behind all those murdered monsters!! Thrilling investigations are guaranteed! Graphics are very welldone, as from Elephant Games expected! Facts: 6 chapters plus bonus-chapter, 3 difficulties to choose from, lockable inventory, strategy guide doesn?t follow your progress, map showing active areas and allowing you to jump, hint giving detailed information what to do next, evidence book, a so-called Flutterfly is our helping hand: it is able to light up areas and provides you with fire. I have counted 13 hidden-object-scenes in the main-game (4 more in the bonus-chapter), slightly interactive and ALL from list. And I found 20 minigames in the main-game (7 more in the bonus-chapter). All wellknown and not too challenging, like connecting cables, rotating tiles, Jigsaws, Memory, Hanoi Tower, untangle vines? Extras: 15 Monster-Portraits to collect, lots of achievements to earn, wallpapers, concept-art, music and a ?secret room?. Main game ends conclusively after approx. 4 hours in the 2nd mode. Bonus-chapter is an additional story with another hour to play. :) October 10, 2013
War of the Ghouls As Haunted Hotel Eclipse opens, the stage is set with a cutscene that shows a battle between forces striving to take control of Earth. Shortly thereafter, you are called upon by your detective friend James to consult with him on a new case at the Final Journey hotel. When you arrive at the scene you find a terrified witness, a young hotel maid, who is too frightened to speak. After your witness is revived, she tells you that a war between monsters has taken place inside the hotel. As incredible as it sounds you soon discover that she was telling the truth ? the hotel is now swarming with ghosts and other assorted ghoulish characters. Something quite mysterious is indeed taking place behind hotel doors. Will you and James be able to stop the forces that are battling to take control of your world? Of course, with the game being developed by the Elephant team the graphics are top-notch, colorful and crisp. The game has very good voiceovers but, once again, we have a game with no lip-syncing. I just don?t get why this developer doesn?t take the next step and up its game. Obviously, the team at Elephant is quite skilled with creating wonderful games but maybe they just don?t care enough to add the final polish of realism to their characters. Aside from the voiceovers the other sound effects and music are excellent and add to the overall spookiness of the game. The HOS are the standard list type but some items do require some interaction to be found. The items on the list are easy to find and it is not difficult to figure out what you need to use to complete the interactive objects. The puzzles are also quite easy and I found no challenge in any of them. For some seasoned gamers Haunted Hotel Eclipse may be a very easy game since it doesn?t seem to present more than a begnning level of challenge. In Haunted Hotel Eclipse we have the standard tools. On the lower left of the screen is your compass, an interactive map, that lets you transport between locations. Your diary is attached to the inventory box and keeps track of pertinent information throughout the game. The strategy guide is on the lower right below your hint button. The CE content seems fairly standard with nothing earth shaking included. In more recent games, Elephant has included a ?secret room? that allows you to replay some of the HOS and puzzles. There are achievements as well as collectibles to be found. I found the collectibles interesting and they add some fun information to the game. Aside from the achievements and collectibles there does not seem to be much added CE content. I didn?t find any morphing objects during the trial of the game. Overall, I liked the game but didn?t find it anything spectacular. It is a fun, entertaining game with a captivating storyline that will appeal to many gamers. In the end, although the game is good, I think it falls short of being great ? not one of the best games from a developer who has astounded me in the past with some of the games they?ve presented. Yes, I purchased the game because I can?t help myself, but I recommend that you try the demo to see if this game is for you. October 10, 2013
It's Halloween, what did you expect? The usual Elephant game. I have 3 of the first 4 Haunted Hotel games and really liked them all. Very nice graphics and game play, although there was a bit of a lag when jumping from one area to another. Color is very bright. HOGs are a little different and fun. They are clean and clear and items are not difficult to find. There doesn't seem to be as many as in other E games. So far, the games have not been difficult either. The SG is very nice and easy to understand and follow. Hint system is helpful and fills fairly quickly. There isn't much in the way of sound FX, which is disappointing. Games seem to be getting quieter for some reason. The FX make a game. Voice overs are nice and appropriate for the time and setting. Music is okay, but could have added a lot as well. This is not an exceptionally challenging game. Not much in the way of collectables either. There is way too much running back and forth, so grab an extra pair of shoes for this one. The jump map is quite helpful and a real time saver, but I still felt a little dizzy jumping here and there for only one item. This is a pretty nice game and I am going to get this one and add it to my collection. I'm just not sure it will be the CE version. Tired of spending money on "wallpaper" and other stuff I really don't care to have. It doesn't make a game special. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. October 10, 2013
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Should anyone ever check in to a place called the Final Journey Hotel?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.