Bookmark

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(981.93 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You and your renowned partner James have been called to investigate a strange disturbance at a hotel, but the maid says the guests are all monsters. What’s happened here, and does she really mean that literally?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Gorgeous concept art
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1093 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition 4.2 5 57 57
Fun, great artwork - loved it! This game reminded me of why I first fell in love with hidden object adventures. Great visuals (particularly with the morphing portraits), fun game play, a good storyline, and nice extras. It was engaging and well-paced. I loved it! May 6, 2014
Perfection!!!! Today is a great day. For 5 days now to see a worth while game is so needed. I did not finish the trial did not want, to waste a minute. I purchased any part, of the game. Hope the developer see, this review. You all are amazing and, so talented. October 10, 2013
Awesome Game.. I could not believe what a awesome game this game was, I recommend this game completely..The graphics was so clear and the sounds are great..even the voice overs was great.. The DEV's out did themselves on this game..Congrats to you all.. I will be buying this game.. October 10, 2013
I enjoyed this Haunted Hotel game the last two the best ones! The scenes are very good, colorful and clear.. I enjoyed playing, and will be purchasing this game... Hate for the Haunted Hotel to end. October 10, 2013
Fantastic game I usually don't review games but this one is so good. I definitely will buy this game. So much better than the first two. Excellent graphics. Good story line. kept me intrigued. October 10, 2013
lov the game Will buy, another great game, color and graphic's great. October 10, 2013
love it love it its a verry good game. October 10, 2013
Keeps the mind working very adventurous game , keeps you thinking. Graphic are great . October 10, 2013
Finally, a good Haunted Hotel game! The fifth(?) game in the Haunted Hotel series by Elephant Games -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I have a Haunted Hotel game but wasnt particularly impressed with it that when this one came out I was skeptical. But when I saw that this time EG is the one developing this game, I think I had to give this game a try. This game definitely has EG characteristics: great graphics, nice VO. For storyline, EG likes to make detective games so this one is, too. The plot is not so original, you're investigating monsters which occupying a hotel, thus it is haunted. I dont think this game has particular relation with previous Haunted Hotel games so you dont have to worry about missing out a story. Map is very useful, with clearly defined colors to mark active areas. Hints however is the usual "telling instead of showing" which I dislike as a beginner. The bonus contents are the usual, and these days EG like to incorporate "Secret Room" in their extras and this one is no exception. It's like an extra chapter to finish, with around 20-30 minutes of gametime, which is good! June 14, 2014
Murdered Monsters.... :) Find out who?s behind all those murdered monsters!! Thrilling investigations are guaranteed! Graphics are very welldone, as from Elephant Games expected! Facts: 6 chapters plus bonus-chapter, 3 difficulties to choose from, lockable inventory, strategy guide doesn?t follow your progress, map showing active areas and allowing you to jump, hint giving detailed information what to do next, evidence book, a so-called Flutterfly is our helping hand: it is able to light up areas and provides you with fire. I have counted 13 hidden-object-scenes in the main-game (4 more in the bonus-chapter), slightly interactive and ALL from list. And I found 20 minigames in the main-game (7 more in the bonus-chapter). All wellknown and not too challenging, like connecting cables, rotating tiles, Jigsaws, Memory, Hanoi Tower, untangle vines? Extras: 15 Monster-Portraits to collect, lots of achievements to earn, wallpapers, concept-art, music and a ?secret room?. Main game ends conclusively after approx. 4 hours in the 2nd mode. Bonus-chapter is an additional story with another hour to play. :) October 10, 2013
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Should anyone ever check in to a place called the Final Journey Hotel?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.