Bookmark

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Breaking news! The monarchy is at risk! Someone wearing a black cloak broke into the royal palace. The stranger was fearful and grim, and challenged the King's right to the throne. He accused the King of being unable to manage the kingdom, and demanded to be elected King himself! Help the King win the elections and defend the truth and justice in the kingdom.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 310 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown 4.3 5 24 24
Love this TM game! I was pleasantly surprised when, after downloading, I saw that there were 189 levels! However, at around level 70 they make you go back to re-do all levels until you get 3 stars. So that counts as levels 71 to one forty-something. It was slightly disappointing. I am up to level 144. Hopefully there are brand new levels coming. Some are rather difficult to get 3 stars and they are very challenging. On a couple of levels there are little guys jumping out or in to holes you need to grab. The graphics are cute and great.. My favorite TM game so far! February 7, 2014
Another Royal Envoy - YAY! THANK YOU!! I eagerly await the next instalments in some of the TM games and have been looking forward to this one! Some of the levels seemed a bit familiar to levels/versions I've played before, but they are such fun! Very happy the instalments are continuing and the quality of the graphics and gameplay isn't diminished, tho' it is hard to beat the fun and great imagery of the earlier versions. I particularly like the Royal Envoy games because they are good value with the different modes and bonus levels, there should be bonus levels in the other TM games too. It's not hard to get gold fairly easily on most levels with a bit of early strategy - which direction you go/what to build first. I rarely have to seek outside help in the forums etc., so there is little frustration there. All in all good fun! Keep them coming! :)) June 28, 2014
True to the Royal Envoy Brand I have loved these games since they hit the scene. They are challenging and fun. This title is no different then the previous ones. It has new twists and turns, excellent graphics, fun game play, and the Collector's Edition has even more to challenge you. If you like the Royal Envoys, My Kingdom for a Princess, or Kingdom Chronicles then you will love this newest edition to the group. June 3, 2014
Time for more Awesome awesome awesome ..... hope in part 4 there will be the big homes again LOOOOOVE IT May 28, 2014
Who Will Win This Royal Election? This SE is a much better value in my opinion. The King's Throne has been challenged and a Royal Campaign has begun. The King's opponent Swindler doesn't fight fair and now we must do damage control because Swindler has ordered houses throughout the Kingdom to be demolished in the King's name! You must run campaign's in each town by helping them re-build houses, collect food and repair damaged bridges. There are 20 different buildings available in all. This is a whimsical themed fun time management game with the usual tasks of building houses, hiring workers building saw mills producing a product and gathering food and cutting trees. The graphics are good and the story is cute, enjoy! October 6, 2013
Happy i waited i played the CE demo and i was really disappointed that they did not include the relaxed mode and no way was i paying 13.99 for just a few extra levels... i really enjoyed all the RE's this one is more like the 1st one with no relaxed mode but this is a TM so use your logic skills and play this game...i read the reviews for the CE...quit your complaining and just enjoy the game! -pros nice graphics familiar game play fun characters in this one there is an added evil character and some fun levels that are challenging like saving 20 workers in time :) -cons well it is a TM so this part is up to you and a RE :) -personal thoughts yes i got spoiled with the relaxed mode but i usually play hoa's there are a few tms i really enjoy and this is one of them. and this one is a very nice addition to the RE collection and shame on those who complain about not having a "relaxed" mode if all tms had a relaxed mode then they would not be a tm now would they? i admit i do enjoy relaxed mode because i do have a tendency to be lazy but there are those that are just plain fun to play relaxed or not :) October 6, 2013
Review of a finished game... Mirror image of the the first 2, except they added a couple new features to the game. Instead of clicking on the wood and gold, swipe you cursor over them instead. (nice) Others include a blue elephant, teleporting. Wonderful TM to play. Plz post your fav. game after you write ur review, so that others can chk them out, as I do. ty game on gamers.... November 9, 2013
Great fun, but easier than the others in the series I love the Royal Envoy series and I have enjoyed the CE versions of all of them. While I enjoyed this new addition, I have to say that I found it quite a bit easier than any of its predecessors. Even in expert mode, I rarely had to repeat a level to get three stars. Just a few seconds of planning was generally enough to figure out the best way to complete the level. While I don't mind being able to mouse over resources to collect them, I was sorry to see the reduction of options for building houses in this version. I like being able to build villas and mansions! Instead I found that you could easily get to the target by building the same house, level after level, so overall while I had fun, and the storyline was interesting, I felt the game was far less challenging than RE 1 and 2. October 29, 2013
Planning is everything Great cartoon graphics, pleasant music, relevant & effective sound effects, no frantic clicking, and effective planning made this game a buy. The first few levels were easy and didn't require the strategy needed in the later levels. Had to replay levels to get 3 stars. Finishing the whole game with 3 stars opened an Expert mode. The storyline was fresh and fun. I really appreciated the mouse-sweeping to collect items. October 28, 2013
Ok Got the other Royal Envoys but this one was not as good and I finished all the levels so quickly, completed the game within a day October 9, 2013
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy: Campaign for the Crown

King or Swindler? Who will be the new ruler of the Kingdom?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.