Bookmark

World Mosaics 7

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A shadow criminal has stolen the Sand within the Hourglass of Time from the Agency of Atlantis! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel the globe in search of a rogue agent. Repair the fabric of time as you travel to the Galapagos Islands, Indonesia, the Amazon, and many more exciting locales. It's up to you to solve the puzzles and stop the rogue agent in World Mosaics 7!

  • 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Test your skill with 3 star challenges
  • Try World Mosaics 6
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics 7

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 7 4 5 41 41
Yeah, another mosaic game Love these and wish there were more of them. This one's not as funny as the last one, but just as challenging. October 16, 2013
Gotta love it! This is my first World Mosiac game and I love it! This will be my favorite "go to" when I want a change from the hidden objects and adventure games I usually play. It looked too easy when I first started to play but discovered the challenge grew as I continued. I'll definitely be adding more of these as they show up. I'm HOOKED!! October 15, 2013
Love These Games I love these games. So glad to finally get this one. Now we need World Mosaics 8, 9, 10. One of the few games I will buy before I try it. Love them. October 13, 2013
A Great Game Series Continues. We are no 7th in a great number playing game series. Your goal, as in the past, is to form pictures from placing tiles both horizontally and vertically with the numbers given. A tutorial for beginners or those needing brushing up is available ... upon request - lol. Seriously, at the beginning of the game you are asked if you want a tutorial. So, yeah, upon request. The music isn't as soothing as some of the series' I've played this past 2 days (yes, I've done a World Mosaics demo marathon to find my perfect WM game - lol) and the graphics get in the way of the game board. The final pictures don't always seem to relate to the scene before you either. All in all, IMHO, number 4 in the series is MY personal favorite and, therefore, on the "wish" list for me. I encourage everyone to try these games (shoot - have a marathon like I did - it's great fun). The demos are an hour long - a quick hour in most cases - and they are free. Happy Gaming! July 21, 2014
Lots of fun, but a little disappointing I love these games. And I think that these guys make the gold standard of this puzzle genre. This was up to snuff in most ways. I was a little disappointed, however, with the lack of 25 - square grid puzzles. I always found them in the earlier versions of this game, so it's a bummer to not have them now. The rest of the game play was good as usual. The story was kind of goofy, but that's not why I play. Looking forward to the next version and some bigger grids. April 5, 2014
Distracting backgrounds. I very much like this type of game, and have several. However, after trying two boards in this one, I quit, because the background which is under the grid made it hard for me to tell whether a square was empty or not. I made several mistakes because of this. There is no option to turn off background designs. Also the game insisted I change my resolution before I play (instead of doing that for me). Not a big deal but wanted to mention it. Otherwise this is a good game of this type, and I still recommend, but be aware the backgrounds may cause mistakes. October 9, 2013
Same old same old...disappointed I might be the only one who seems disappointed with this much awaited WM7. I enjoyed them all but it seems nothing much has changed or was added to give us something new. After the long wait I think my expectation might have been too high. Nothing wrong with the game - still the same great game you might enjoy if you have not tried this genre. Give it a go and enjoy! I agree with other fishies this game will make your mind work out a bit. No buy for me this time. October 13, 2013
A Bit Disappointed I have all of this series of games and to be honest, I am a little disappointed in this latest one. I was waiting for the bigger more difficult puzzles to come but was surprised to find I'd finished the game. There were no levels that were more 20 x 20 in size. The storyline is really not of any interest to me, is the puzzles I want not stories. October 11, 2013
Just OK I have most of the other WM games and love them. However, I'm giving this one only 3 stars because of the design of the graphics. The game play is the same as other WM games, and the overall graphics are beautiful. However, I agree with other reviewers.....the playing board and background blend together, and it's easy to misread which squares are open and which are not. Even though I'm experienced with this series of games, the bad graphics caused me to misjudge and make errors several times during the trial when I normally would not do so. It was annoying enough that I will not purchase (or recommend) the game. If this problem is something you can ignore, you might feel differently. I suggest playing the trial and deciding for yourself. October 20, 2013
Highly Disappointed Love to play these but at level 7 I would have expected more larger grid puzzles. I love a challenge and was highly expecting larger grids of 25 and maybe some 30's. Way too easy. If I hadn't received it for free; I would not have bought it. October 17, 2013
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 7

Stop a rogue agent and travel the globe as you repair the fabric of time in World Mosaics 7.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.