Bookmark

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the undersea world of Lagoona! Poseidon Park is in trouble. Mayor Peabody has shut it down until repairs are made, and Leona is desperate to save her grandparent's park. Join a quirky cast of characters as you set out on another Hidden Object journey in Lagoona! Take quests from the townsfolk, solve over 160 puzzles, and discover fascinating secrets of the seas, as you explore beautiful Poseidon Park.

  • Gorgeous HD visuals!
  • All new quest system!
  • Collect food to feed your sea ponies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park 4.6 5 53 53
A must have in my collection I really like this game. There is so much to do, like previous review from Pennmom already all mentioned. The only problem, which is not really a problem, more like a preference are the graphics. They are good however somewhat grainy on the large map. HOGs are fun and different while you earn money to get food for the seahorses and rebuild the park. Puzzle pieces lead to minigames within the HOS. Too much to mention, I'm off to buy. Great stress relief and a much needed break from the adventure games which I have too many of :). October 8, 2013
Fun Fun Fun ...what a game! Thanks devs and BFG for an enjoyable fun game. I am glad I gave this one a go. One of a kind HO - very colourful and interactive. If you love collecting items as one finds in CE versions then try this - you need to look for "food" for the ponies, gems, and pieces of paper.All HO have a list, a riddle you unlock after you find the gems inside the HOS. You collect as much gold and renovate the park. Heaps to do - lots to look for and solve. Give it a go...you might be surprised what they have in store for you. Based on demo and the map provided looks like one long game. And getting a gold to complete the task is not impossible at all. An all around fun game. Definitely buying this! October 13, 2013
LOVE this game! Fun and Funny! Totally refreshing, interesting and an upbeat game. I am so tired of doomy, gloomy games and the same type of HOGs. This game ROCKS! Each HOG scene has some items that are seen in shadow, some in pieces, some riddles and some regular old items to find. Also some items must interact with others keeping this very interesting. There are all kinds of amusement rides to refurbish, sea horses whose golden hair need to be trimmed to sell, and you have to find food to keep them fed. Various food causes different reactions. Then there are all kinds of puzzles to unlock when you open them with gems and receive all kinds of rewards, or you can skip them. Great graphics and humorous characters! Altogether EXCELLENT! October 10, 2013
Oh what fun! I have to add my kudos to the other reviewer's opinions. This is a great game, and definitely one to leave on the desktop. There are so many things to do! This is not just a simple, old-fashioned HO. So much more. Funny characters, clear graphics, puzzles, mini games, oh just so much more that it can't all be mentioned. My advice? Trial it and see for yourself. This game will keep me happy for a long time to come, and I will look into the original because i didn't play that one. October 9, 2013
Lagoona 2 This is one of the nicest games I have played for a very long time. its a 5 star plus for me. October 9, 2013
Loved Tales of Lagoona 2!! This was a lot of fun. There is a lot of different things to do. Very colorful. It is a long game so it was well worth the money. The music was nice, relaxing. It has a cute story and the graphics were nice and clear. Wish they would come up with more games like this and Farmington Tales...also more Gardenscape and Fishdom games. This type of games where you can change whatever scenery is a nice change from the HOPA games, those are also a lot of fun but this is different. I really enjoy them. November 5, 2013
I give it 6 out of 5...excellent enjoyable game! One of the best games that came out of BF store ever. It has it all. Well done crisp graphics, smooth game play, cute humorous storyline, cheerful creatures live in Poseidon park I'm telling you! though the music is repetitive it is still pleasant on the ears. It has HO, bonus items to collect, it has bunch of puzzles, achievements to gain, a sea park to design, quests to complete. It is a very long game, thank goodness! and has a replay value; on the main menu you can pick playing against the clock, or play the puzzles, or start the game all over again, which I intend to do once I finish this incredibly amazing and entertaining game. It is a game that all that like HO/puzzle games should have in their BF library for sure. October 13, 2013
It's a Pleasure, not a Peril I think this might be one of the most enjoyable games I ever played. The storyline was good, the voiceovers excellent, and the variety of games was good. The hidden object scenes included several types of hints and a fragmented object. Within the HOS, there was also a puzzle (of varying types) you could play if you wanted to earn more points/jewels/items to sell. All the items you collected from each set get sold at a market so you can earn money. Each scene has two pieces of torn paper which gradually add up to a new scene that is then unlocked for you to play. Great fun! October 12, 2013
So much to do!! I wasn't sure what to expect with this game, but I definitely didn't expect so much content! Let's see...hidden object scenes, mini-games, quests, sea ponies to care for, an amusement park to rebuild and upgrade, an interactive store feature, an unlockable seek and sprint mode...oh, and I can't forget the cute storyline and characters! What a nice surprise for a lazy afternoon! October 11, 2013
A Wonderful and Sweet entertaining game. What a surprise. I didn't see a video to look at first but I DID click on the three pix on that place. I was amazed and thrilled to see that there was alot to do! Bottom line..it's VERY pretty to look at, easy enough without being boring and a grand way to spend an enjoyable few hours! I bought mine!(smile) October 8, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Return to the undersea world of Lagoona and save Poseidon Park from closing down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.