Bookmark

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the undersea world of Lagoona! Poseidon Park is in trouble. Mayor Peabody has shut it down until repairs are made, and Leona is desperate to save her grandparent's park. Join a quirky cast of characters as you set out on another Hidden Object journey in Lagoona! Take quests from the townsfolk, solve over 160 puzzles, and discover fascinating secrets of the seas, as you explore beautiful Poseidon Park.

  • Gorgeous HD visuals!
  • All new quest system!
  • Collect food to feed your sea ponies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park 4.6 5 51 51
I really loved this game! I found this game beautiful as well as relaxing! The HOGS are beautiful and the mini-games are not so challenging. You fix up an old amusement park and solve little quests as you go. I am hooked and want more!! October 15, 2013
A Very Cute Game This game is fun and relaxing. It gives you a time out from all of the spooky dark games. It has a huge amusement park that you are trying to restore. There are many different HO scenes that are challenging. There are lists of items to find, silhouette items to find, and fragmented items in each scene. You unlock new scenes by searching for paper scraps in each of these HOS. There is also a mini game in each scene that need to be solved; so much variety in each scene! There are challenges to complete for items for your to sell list and to be able to restore a part of the park and as I said before the park is huge. So the game lasts a long time. I have been playing for hours and I am no where near the end. I highly recommend this game for a relaxing good time. October 14, 2013
A sequel that really improves on the original! Sometimes a sequel is just more of the same, but occasionally a sequel will rise above the original concept. ToL2 does just that--it takes a game that was fantastically fun and adds so much more depth. As seen from many of the other reviews, this game has all kinds of play for just about every type of gamer, and it's great family entertainment as well. This is a definite hit in the making--perhaps the folks on the Jersey Boardwalk should take a cue from ToL2 and consider turning their amusement park into an undersea venue like Poseidon Park! October 11, 2013
Great Game for the whole family If you liked Tales of Lagoona ,you will love this game. There is so much more to do than the first game. There are more puzzles to solve . You can spend your jewels to play bonus games to earn more money to help rebuild the park. You have to keep an eye on your sea ponies feed them then cut their hair so they won't drown. It is a great game for the whole family to enjoy October 9, 2013
Delightful Game Worth Taking Your Time Over BASED ON DEMO Beautiful underwater locations and schools of fishy characters. Colourful HOPs packed with collectibles. A delightful adventure park to restore. Quests for certain items. Sea ponies to feed. This game has a wonder all its own. This is strictly a HO game, with puzzles a part of the HOP scene and no adventure component, just enough tasks to juggle to keep an octopus busy! The world of Lagoona is a gorgeous underwater location teeming with interesting life and colour. In the first Lagoona, we raised funds to save an orphanage, this time it is an amusement park. Collecting abandoned items and selling them through a shop, we earn the coins needed buy repairs and renovations for the park. The graphics are cartoon, very good, and imaginative. The HOP scenes are clear, and everywhere is bright and cheerful. The music is just plain lovely. The voiceovers are fabulous! But it is the variety of gameplay that makes this game something truly special. HOPs (Hidden Object Puzzles) These are complex. There are items listed by word, some by silhouette, some by riddle. There are even some fragmented objects. All this in each HOP scene. There are also collectibles. Gems grant you access to the in-scene puzzle, a way of acquiring more objects for sale. There are also rainbow fish, which will find one item for you, and all kinds of food for your Sea Ponies. You must feed them regularly or they become sick and malnourished. THE SHOP Once we have gathered the items located in a specific location, we put them into the shop for sale. We do this by placing geometric shapes representing each object into the grid opposite. Presumably, you could find yourself with insufficient space if they are not placed efficiently, but I never experienced that. I could not figure out how the items are first, priced (on the speed of discovery maybe?), or second, actually sold. I do know that a quest item may bring in a much higher figure than normal. BONUSES Achievements, and a statistics page listing exactly your status on everything. Number of objects found, number of collectibles found, puzzles completed, etc. A bonus challenge game (by which I guess they mean a timed variety of HOPs) that can only be unlocked by completing all the locations in the game. There is also a long list of Gallery Items, all wonderful, and a delightful surprise waiting for you there. Note, you don?t have to (and in fact, shouldn?t) wait till the game?s completion to view and use these items. I used them in the demo! December 24, 2013
Soduko, logic games, Challenging HOS...funny! I don't like to write lengthy reviews, other people can do that. I just found this game so overwhelmingly well produced, entertaining and challenging it is going to be difficult to go back to another HOS with crows, annoying children and boyfriends who have turned into wolves or something. In short, excellent game, read other reviews for details, but 5/5 pretty much tells it all! Enjoy! (I certainly did!) I went back and purchased the earlier game...which was much simpler, with easier games but still fun... November 27, 2013
Ticks all the boxes big time!!!! Just love everything about this game! The graphics, characters, narrative & so much to do at any given time Straightforward HO, challenges, mini games etc all going on at the same time. Love the fun element. No darkness. Never before (and I have played loads of HO games) have I come back to one to play again but this one I surely will. Absolutely recommend this game. November 17, 2013
Fun for the whole family. You can leave the game, come back to it later and pick right up again. No going back and forth looking for objects to finish a scene. You're able to skip mini games without being forced to wait. October 24, 2013
It is a very cute fun game! I enjoyed the games story and variety of mini games inside a game puzzle.. It is a very good one for children or just a change. October 8, 2013
The Best HOG! Addicting! The game was a very good length and fun story.Keeps your mind challenged with so many things to do. November 10, 2013
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Return to the undersea world of Lagoona and save Poseidon Park from closing down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.