Bookmark

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the undersea world of Lagoona! Poseidon Park is in trouble. Mayor Peabody has shut it down until repairs are made, and Leona is desperate to save her grandparent's park. Join a quirky cast of characters as you set out on another Hidden Object journey in Lagoona! Take quests from the townsfolk, solve over 160 puzzles, and discover fascinating secrets of the seas, as you explore beautiful Poseidon Park.

  • Gorgeous HD visuals!
  • All new quest system!
  • Collect food to feed your sea ponies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park 4.6 5 56 56
A little gem This game is really cute: nice graphics and a lot to do. Much better than the previous. Love it October 11, 2013
Best game ever This game is the best game iv played , just goes on and on , i didn't get bored , it has different bits all through the game , like looking for food in every pic for your ponies , finding 5 jewels in every pic, then you-zing the jewels to play other games , then filing in every empty spot with the boxes , then changing the park , i real hope they make another one just like this one but new , because i have played this one to death ,,,, PLEASE MAKE A NEW ONE !!!!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2014
You'll find amusement in this park This is a fantastic game. I would not recommend it for people who prefer a challenge as it isn't that difficult a game. I prefer a wide variety of challenge in games to suit my mood at the time. For me, the hour went by WAY too fast which is a good thing for a game - it means I will buy it! This game has a number of great features to it. You are in an amusement park that is in dire need of repairs. You visit different locations and search for items in a rather unique way - with the items being silhouettes, fractured objects, listed objects as well as 'solve a riddle' objects. It's a very nice variety! In each location you can collect gems (there are one of each kind at each location). You can also find 'food items' in each location to feed your sea ponies who grow hair for you to harvest in exchange for money to use in your park to renovate different parts. You also run a store to earn money and there is a quest system to earn added money to spend as well as puzzles and an achievement system. There is a LOT going on in this game and really too much to thoroughly explain without confusing folks. The best thing I can suggest is try the demo. If you find the hour goes by too fast, buy it. You won't regret it. August 1, 2014
If you liked the first Lagoona, you'll love this one! First off, if you don't like lighthearted, quirky games, you won't like this one. However, if those qualities appeal to you, I think you will have a great time with this game. I loved the first Lagoona game and was so happy to see a second one (and I hope there will be more!). It's as good, if not better, than the first one. There are a lot of tasks to take care of in every screen and I enjoyed them all. If you are a fan of the dark, scary stories with the convoluted plots, don't bother with this one, but, if you are like me and you like a bit of silliness in your games, this is a winner. This is a long game, too, so I really feel like I got my money's worth. June 4, 2014
Better than the first one. Fun characters, minigames that are not too hard nor too easy, and five different kinds of hidden objects in a main scene, a nice plotline, and fixing up an amusement park. This game has it all! April 30, 2014
Great Game I love this game it is very easy to play. I did have a problem with it loading with windows 8 and did crash a few times. But overall a really good game February 26, 2014
good relaxing I have not written a revieue before but I can realy recamend this game for a wind down relaxing time exelent January 31, 2014
Best game I've played so far! This game has it all: cool puzzles, HOG, quests, and some really funny dialogue. Play time is really long and I was never bored. Highly recommend! November 25, 2013
Addictive!!!! So much fun I have been late for work several times. First, long, long play time. You certainly get your money's worth. And honestly, it has been quite a while since my husband and I vied for computer time. Hubby likes easy, no thinking games. He usually plays on casual mode, while I like a challenge. This game certainly satisfies us both. There is a lot going on, at all times, but if you miss it, you get it later. If a puzzle, which BTW, are unique and challenging, takes too long, like you have to go to work etc, you can skip it, no penalty, and get the reward for it later. And play is different for everyone. Hubby has somehow acquired over 35000 in gold, while mine stays around 2000. Yet we both have developed our theme parks. Not done with the game yet. We have both been playing it for a week. Can't wait to see the end results. November 25, 2013
What a unique HOG, great value and so much fun! This is an awesome hidden object game, there is so much to do it easily could have been a CE. The hidden object scenes are fun, and there are also "quest" objects that may or may not be in the scene, it keeps you on your toes! There are also several fun minigames, some you get as you proceed and some are connected to the HOS. This game is so fun I have played it several times, and discovered "bonus" things I missed before. Highly recommended for anyone who likes HOGs with extras. Can't wait for the next one! November 23, 2013
31-40 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Return to the undersea world of Lagoona and save Poseidon Park from closing down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.