Bookmark

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the undersea world of Lagoona! Poseidon Park is in trouble. Mayor Peabody has shut it down until repairs are made, and Leona is desperate to save her grandparent's park. Join a quirky cast of characters as you set out on another Hidden Object journey in Lagoona! Take quests from the townsfolk, solve over 160 puzzles, and discover fascinating secrets of the seas, as you explore beautiful Poseidon Park.

  • Gorgeous HD visuals!
  • All new quest system!
  • Collect food to feed your sea ponies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park 4.6 5 51 51
A little gem This game is really cute: nice graphics and a lot to do. Much better than the previous. Love it October 11, 2013
Best game I've played so far! This game has it all: cool puzzles, HOG, quests, and some really funny dialogue. Play time is really long and I was never bored. Highly recommend! November 25, 2013
Addictive!!!! So much fun I have been late for work several times. First, long, long play time. You certainly get your money's worth. And honestly, it has been quite a while since my husband and I vied for computer time. Hubby likes easy, no thinking games. He usually plays on casual mode, while I like a challenge. This game certainly satisfies us both. There is a lot going on, at all times, but if you miss it, you get it later. If a puzzle, which BTW, are unique and challenging, takes too long, like you have to go to work etc, you can skip it, no penalty, and get the reward for it later. And play is different for everyone. Hubby has somehow acquired over 35000 in gold, while mine stays around 2000. Yet we both have developed our theme parks. Not done with the game yet. We have both been playing it for a week. Can't wait to see the end results. November 25, 2013
What a unique HOG, great value and so much fun! This is an awesome hidden object game, there is so much to do it easily could have been a CE. The hidden object scenes are fun, and there are also "quest" objects that may or may not be in the scene, it keeps you on your toes! There are also several fun minigames, some you get as you proceed and some are connected to the HOS. This game is so fun I have played it several times, and discovered "bonus" things I missed before. Highly recommended for anyone who likes HOGs with extras. Can't wait for the next one! November 23, 2013
Pure enjoyment! I enjoyed the first Tales of Lagoona, but this one is even better! The attention to detail as well as likes/annoyances of players was very well observed by the developers. Do you want hints? Do you not want hints? Do you want to play puzzles? Do you not want them or do you wish to play them later? Do you want "quests" or do you want to pass on those that don't lead to new upgrades? And on and on. You, the player, can choose. I've never seen so many optional choices in a hidden object game. Thank you, developers! You really listened to your customers. I think others have described what the game is about; I'll just comment on other aspects. First off, the artwork is spectacular. In many games, I'm all about the artwork, and this game comes through amazingly. I love all of the extras to look for in the hidden object frames: gems, food for the horses, quests, and, of course the hidden objects themselves which are deceptive but not tiny or annoying. Then, when you are done with the scene, you can arrange the "finds" to fit well for sales -- fun! The puzzles are very enjoyable and often unique. And you can replay them if you like. Rumor has it that this was going to be a CE, and it certainly has all of the CE features including wallpaper, screensaver, and bonus stuff. What a deal! The only aspect I didn't like, and this was true of the first Tales of Lagoona, is the quantity of unnecessary dialogue that one has to listen to or read in order to gain a new quest. I suggest to the developers that when they make Tales of Lagoona 3 #and I fervently hope they do!# that they drop the unnecessary dialogue. It's boring and unskippable if one wants to pursue the new quests. #This is why I only gave it 4 stars on storyline.# All in all, I heartily recommend this game. I think it's a contender for casual computer game of the year, and I hope it's nominated. Great game, developers! Please bing us more. November 21, 2013
A++ for creative effort A real pleasant surprise. Addictive play for me. Very creative, fun mini-puzzles and HO scenes with just the right amount of extras and multi-tasking without becoming redundant. Even mini-games that appear, on the surface, to be the same, are creatively different. Would definitely recommend as fun family game. November 21, 2013
Great Game I love this game it is very easy to play. I did have a problem with it loading with windows 8 and did crash a few times. But overall a really good game February 26, 2014
good relaxing I have not written a revieue before but I can realy recamend this game for a wind down relaxing time exelent January 31, 2014
Great Game Lot of different puzzles to play from easy to challenging. A huge variety of tings to do. Great graphics. This game has a little something for everyone. November 16, 2013
Great fun for young and old! I played Lagoona 1 and Lagoona 2 back to back, and Lagoona 2 is much, MUCH better!!! In fact, I probably won't play 1 again, but will play 2 many times over! More puzzles, more HOG's, and my personal favorite "Seek and Sprint" (and if you find Gwendolyn the fairy godmother she'll give you bonus games). November 15, 2013
31-40 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Return to the undersea world of Lagoona and save Poseidon Park from closing down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.