Bookmark

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the undersea world of Lagoona! Poseidon Park is in trouble. Mayor Peabody has shut it down until repairs are made, and Leona is desperate to save her grandparent's park. Join a quirky cast of characters as you set out on another Hidden Object journey in Lagoona! Take quests from the townsfolk, solve over 160 puzzles, and discover fascinating secrets of the seas, as you explore beautiful Poseidon Park.

  • Gorgeous HD visuals!
  • All new quest system!
  • Collect food to feed your sea ponies
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park 4.6 5 53 53
Great Game Lot of different puzzles to play from easy to challenging. A huge variety of tings to do. Great graphics. This game has a little something for everyone. November 16, 2013
Great fun for young and old! I played Lagoona 1 and Lagoona 2 back to back, and Lagoona 2 is much, MUCH better!!! In fact, I probably won't play 1 again, but will play 2 many times over! More puzzles, more HOG's, and my personal favorite "Seek and Sprint" (and if you find Gwendolyn the fairy godmother she'll give you bonus games). November 15, 2013
Lagoona part 2 I really don't like these games because they take so much time to started but i came up with this one and its great fun you mean talking fish which is very well done the game are interesting as you know you got a theme park to fix that bad man shut you down so you have to rebuild it back up again I don't now what age group this is amid at but am in my 50s and it took me a bit to figure it if you have children get them this they be at it for ever. great wee game. November 13, 2013
Enjoyable Hidden Object game I played the first tales of Lagoona and it was so enjoyable. The Tales of Lagoona 2 is better than the first. Music was beautiful, puzzles more challenging and the graphics were excellent. Music is important to me in a game. Puts me in the mood to play. It was a very wonderful game. You have done it again, BIG FISH!!!!!. Thank you so much:) October 31, 2013
Fun little game I thought this was a pretty good game. I really liked the way the hidden object puzzles were set up and the mini games. All in all, it was a pretty fun game to play. October 8, 2013
Far better than its predecessor The story holds together a series of scenes where one finds hidden objects and unlocks portions of the park to upgrade until the park is restored. This is a hidden object game all the way with a bit of a difference unique to the Tales series. It runs a bit long, but if you play it now and then, and you can because it does not require remembering previous action, it can fill a lot of free time. November 30, 2013
Great for kids I got this one as a freebie thinking there might be some adventure in it. It is basically a HOG but it is kind of addicting as you collect items to build up an amusement park. Kids will like this one as it can keep them occupied for long periods of time. It also is fun for adults and kind of addicting. October 13, 2013
I've play more entertaining games but that's ok i tried this one because i read the reviews and that's okay i mean i expect a story more excited but i liked it January 7, 2014
tales of lagoona 2 this game was ok good for somebody would like this to start in this game October 8, 2013
So So I tried this game because of the great reviews. It was ok but not the best. It does have a variety of puzzles, HOG, quest and at times they are funny. It is a cute game and I liked this one better than the first January 13, 2014
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona 2: Peril at Poseidon Park

Return to the undersea world of Lagoona and save Poseidon Park from closing down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.