Bookmark

Vampire Ventures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Valory loved being a vampire. Her dad had invented a special blender allowing them to use strawberry juice as a healthy alternative to a vampire's usual diet. All was good until some vile vampire cursed their home, their blender lay smashed on the floor, her dad nowhere to be found.

Join Valory as she embarks on her quest to find her kidnapped father in Vampire Venture! Travel through five vast lands, defeating vampire traps and battling with various foes, including skeleton lords, vampire vapours and slimy squalps in this enchanting Match 3 game!

  • Follow Vampire Val on her adventure
  • Collect talismans to aid you on your quest
  • Relaxed, timed or tricky game modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Ventures

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Ventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Ventures 4 5 21 21
A F*U*N Game! Thumbs-Up to the Devs on a F*U*N Game! I'm enjoying the background music, the games change often so as not to become boring, not overly difficult to play, neat story-line, overall a really good, relaxing, time-killer! The voice-over is quaint, and adds to the overall feel of the game. I have not run across anything offensive, no foul language, obscene references or anything to warn a parent/grandparent about. Try it....you just might like it! =^,,^= October 11, 2013
Cute little game! Great game to sit back and enjoy! Loved the music! Played most levels without the talismans. Fun little game!! October 10, 2013
Vampire Venture in time for Halloween Review based on full demo. This is a Match 3 game about a young vampire girl looking for her family after finding the family home destroyed and her family missing. Game Play: -Timed and Untimed Modes. -3 Additional Bonuses: Using Timed Mode, Finish before Moon Sets, Combo plays. -Powerups (Talisman in this case): After 15 levels; Hammer, Bomb, Scramble Tiles. -Variety of game play. -Ability to match tiles horizontal, vertical and diagonal. -Standard match around blocked or locked tiles to clear; some twice. -Head to head match up against a foe. -Move a key to a lock on a preset path with the ability to rotate the game play. -Replayable completed levels from the game map. All in all it was a fairly challenging game as the levels progressed. I played timed and untimed. You can finish each level after the time runs out in Timed Mode, with only the extra bonus, before Moon Sets, being affected. It has a high cutesy factor in the storyline but you can Skip the dialogue and go to the next level. Instructions were clear and concise as to using a newly introduced Power-up or new level. October 9, 2013
Not Bad Not bad for a match three kinda of relaxing that you are not up against the clock. Nice for a rainy. cool day. October 9, 2013
Fun take on the match 3 games Not sure what some of the other reviews were talking about, I found this game fun to play and not hard to understand at all. The story line was a bit different than most, better developed. The mix of match three, challenge matches, drop the object and get the key into the right spot kept it from being boring. The graphics were right for the game and so was the music. I wish there had been tool tips on the power ups, I forgot what some of them did after the first time they appeared with the instructions on how to use them. A little trial and error and it all worked out. First time Match 3 players should probably work their way up to this one. It is a bit more difficult than many others out there, but not hard if you have played more challenging Match 3's. For example there isn't the "clear everything in this column/row" sort of power up. You may get a diagonal match powerup instead. They are also color coded so you need to watch your matches to fill them. Same with the challenge modes. Your goal is to not only charge your color (offensive) but take away your opponents color (defense). In challenge mode the opponent doesn't wait, it isn't turn by turn based, it's fast and furious. All in all a good game. Balanced gameplay, not boring, decent story for the more experienced player. October 12, 2013
It's a keeper! I enjoy the challenge of this game. The levels get harder and harder. The only thing I do not care for is the murky brown colors especially with the TV. I enjoy any color as long as they are crisp and clear. Great start to keep the Halloween mood. Good game just to chill and relax after a hectic day! Play it thru the demo and you will not be disappointed... October 10, 2013
this is a very cool game----good for beginner's or kids i really enjoyed this game. played relaxed. it was a good relaxing game that i didn't have to think to hard about. you are tracking your dad and have to unlock locks sometimes which means matching to get the keys to the locks. i think this was the most challenging as you go through the levels. you have to fight "bad guys" by matching but they are not hard and you usually have all you need to do that. you do earn power-ups that can make the game a little easier, but you have to match the corresponding jewels of the power-up you used to refill it to use again. October 13, 2013
Not a bad M3 game Really in need of a new M3 game as good ones are few and far between, but this game wasn't it! I got bored really quickly, as nothing to build or gain as you play each round. Each board was different which made the game a bit interesting, but the battle mode wasn't very good. Not sure if I won or not. I like the battles in M3s when each side takes it in turns to make moves, this game just seemed a bore and a nuisance when battles popped up and you can't skip them. Could play relaxed mode which is always welcome, and I loved the Northern English voice over, which was really well done. An ok game to while away a rainy afternoon; not awful and not great. October 10, 2013
Mixed Feelings I like match 3s but there's few good ones (like Caribbean Hideaway). There were things I liked about this game: the quirky, humorous story, fast talking voice over (with British accent), the various game plays & power ups. It was just too easy. If it were more of a challenge, I would have bought it. October 10, 2013
Cutesy Looser Where are the Match 3s like Jewel Quest 1 & 2? This game seemed all over the place with the different versions of play with every screen having a different task. Couldn't understand what was going on in the battle screens and just kept making matches; think I won but not sure. Story was silly, very childlike but too difficult for a child. Help talismans really were no help and usually played without using any. I guess some will like but I found this game a waste of time and pretty mindless. Would love a great Match 3 to come along...this is not it! October 9, 2013
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Ventures

Join Vampire Val as she embarks on her quest through long forgotten empires to find her kidnapped father.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.