Bookmark

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You and your renowned partner James have been called to investigate a strange disturbance at a hotel, but the maid says the guests are all monsters. What’s happened here, and does she really mean that literally?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Downloadable soundtracks and wallpapers
  • Gorgeous concept art
  • Use the integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1059 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition 4.2 5 59 59
A game I can get excited about! LOVE IT! I think this is one of the best games that I have played this year! The storyline is fun and spooky (just in time for Halloween) and the collectables (portraits) are fun and interesting! The graphics are compelling and the puzzles are well done. The HOS are not weird like so many other games, but well done. All in all, I LOVE this game! Bravo! I want more like this! October 18, 2013
Nice Sequel to this series Played casual game mode. Easy to move around, although a bit more back and forth than I cared for. Very clear graphics, Played mostly through Chapter two so far, and am enjoying the multiple layers of the story. It's definitely not a simple two-dimensional game. Things you uncover during the course you will need later to proceed. Hard to stop playing. October 13, 2013
A fabulous game At the time I downloaded the demo today, there were NO reviews. After playing the demo, I knew I had to have this game and play it to the end in order to write a thorough review. I was thrilled with the quality of puzzles, as most were unlike the standard variety in HOAs. The hidden object scenes were great and not too many for a HOA. The music was relaxing yet invigorating and there was NOT a lot of running from one end of the kingdom to the opposite to retrieve or use items. It took me a while to realize that and to begin looking closeby for where I had seen that place I now needed to return to and use a newly acquired object. I have not played any of the other Hotel games, and hope that going to try them now won't be a let down in terms of the storyline nor in the beautiful graphics and unique puzzles. October 10, 2013
Best Haunted Hotel by Far Oh happy day. A HOPA that is EXCELLENT. The colors and music were great. You get 3 modes of play. I play my demos in casual so can only comment on that. HOS were very slightly interactive, and not too many in the demo. Puzzles were fun. You need to pair up with your best friend detective and solve the mystery at the hotel. I found that I really needed to think about my next step, my next move, which is a good thing. This wasn't (for me) an "oh and it goes there" game. I was shocked when the demo was over, it went so quickly. Kind of reminded me of the Dark Tales-Edgar Allen Poe games. There are achievements. There are also collectables, which are painting and are not hard to find as they are out in the open. There is also a section called special room, and I'm not quite sure what that is as it wasn't covered in the demo. There also is the usual assortment of CE items, i.e., wallpaper, bonus chapter, music, etc. This is a definite buy for me. Highly recommend. October 10, 2013
Not scary but SUPER fun and LONG bonus game I think I was the first in line to buy this game since I beta tested it a long time ago and have been looking for it ever since. I want the thrill of adventure and trying to solve how to complete tasks rather than spending too much time on puzzles so the ability to actually do them rather than skip them (like I do on so many games) was a plus. SLIGHTLY interactive HOs don't thrill me either and feel it's time for Elephant to move on with more creativity and mix it up like other games are doing. Ok, the bonus game... for me it was harder than the main game and lasted at least an hour maybe a bit more. Don't you just love it when you do all the work and the detective gets all the credit?? Thank you, Elephant for not only your games but for being so nice on facebook! October 11, 2013
A must have! Evaluation after playing the demo version - great game as far as I can say now, just played a few minutes and felt right in the middle of the story, curious about what will happen and what will to be done next. Clear graphics and a sound which is not as soul-destroying like some other game music. Hint button refills fast, the map on the right side allows to jump later on in the game (great!). Nice cut scenes, can not say a lot about the HOS I found so far, the objects are clear and easy to find. Happy gaming to all fishies! I am now off to play this game. October 26, 2013
The Elephant team does it again! The Elephant team is at it once again with a A+ game. This is definitely a 5 plus star game. I enjoy jumping out of my seat on these spooky ones. Kudos once again to the team! Don't need to say where the hint button and map are. That's standard in 95% of hidden object games. Story: The poor maid just wants to get to work, get her job done and go home, but obviously this isn't the case. When she gets to work she see nothing but dead people. Surprised she didn't have an hellacious heart attack from that and become one herself. Graphics: Top notch as usual. The kind you just want to stop the game play and look. Kudos to the team. Music: Perfectly done. Really adds to the spookiness factor of the game. Couldn't of been better. Kudos to them too. Mini Games: Not too hard or easy. Right up my alley :) Hint System: Works in and out of hidden object scenes. Map: Jump map. Makes it easy on us and the main character. Again this team did a superior job and I know I will truly enjoy this one. This team IMHO never put out a bad game. They truly put their heart and souls in every one they make. October 10, 2013
haunted hotel: elclipse great game! loved it! not too difficult, but enough to hold your attention. November 2, 2013
Haunted Hotel eclipse Edition CE good one what is wrong with people this game is very good ! I have the other HAUNTED HOTEL GAMES, this is the better of the others ( I find ) the graphics are good the vo's take them or leave them this is a game not a film, you can disable the special effects if you want to , but I don't. You are faced with ghosts of past , and a scared hotel maid frightened by events that have taken place inside the hotel, she is revived by James your Detective friend, who , then sets out with you to solve the or stop the battle of the forces. The Ho's are usual the puzzles are manageable, just what is needed in a game set to entertain, you have a transporter map that will get you around,and of course it is Elephant games what more can we want, I think it is a very enjoyable game good for all , October 10, 2013
Fun, great artwork - loved it! This game reminded me of why I first fell in love with hidden object adventures. Great visuals (particularly with the morphing portraits), fun game play, a good storyline, and nice extras. It was engaging and well-paced. I loved it! May 6, 2014
11-20 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Eclipse Collector's Edition

Should anyone ever check in to a place called the Final Journey Hotel?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.