Bookmark

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves

Exclusive
Full version game
(604.92 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your kingdom from disaster in Flights of Fancy: Two Doves! You return home from a royal party to discover that your estate has been robbed. Someone has stolen the magic dove that has been in your family for generations. To make matters worse, the king's magic dove has also been stolen, and if the thief learns how to use the power of the two birds, the consequences could be disastrous! With the king missing and the kingdom's citizens falling victim to a strange curse, it's up to you to save the kingdom. Embark on an extraordinary journey in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 708 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flights of Fancy: Two Doves

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves 4 5 28 28
Disappointing ending The game was good, don't get me wrong. It was even challenging enough. I just HATED the ending. You open up a door and the video is the end. No fighting nothing. Very boring indead! October 17, 2013
so - so game I played it and sort of enjoyed it but I cannot recommend it. I didn't like it that much and wanted my money back soon after starting to play. 2013 November 22, 2013
Sorry to be the contrarian, but This game is OK, nothing special. I own other games by this developer. But this one is just too illogical in it's game play. At one point you are presented with a cobweb covered lantern. The solution is to cut the web with a sharp letter that you previously pried off of a carriage. Around the same time, in an interactive HOS, you take a bunch of branches to sweep away a cobweb. The latter is logical, the former most certainly is not. So I'm probably the only one bothered by such things, but you will have to really suspend logical thought to play the game. I also had a problem with the fact that you would pick up an object and seconds later are confronted with a place to put it. Is that just making the game easy, or were the devs lazy? Uninstalled after about 30 minutes. October 11, 2013
Dull, dull and more dull It's too disney sweet for me - all terribly cute and twee. The voice acting is patchy and there is far too much of it - the story doesn't flow along by itself - you have to have all these characters telling you what's happening. I also agree with the other reviewer that finding a sharp letter and using it to cut a cobweb is pretty silly and not intuitive at all. Somehow the story didn't interest me from the beginning and I didn't find it a patch on games like Living Legends, Frozen Beauty or Enigmatis - two very different games but they both grab you from the start. Perhaps this is a 'marmite' game - you love it or hate it - definitely not for me ! October 22, 2013
Not A Hidden Object Game Flights of Fancy: Two Doves contained no Hidden Object Scenes in the first 30 minutes of gameplay. To me, that means it is NOT a Hidden Object game. Perhaps a separate genre for Adventure games that feature occasional HOS? I downloaded the game for HOS, not for an adventure. October 13, 2013
I wanted so badly to like this game ... I'm a great fan of all things ERS, and I normally snap up every game they come up with, but I think they really dropped the ball with this one. Unlike other dissatisfied reviewers, I also happen to love fairies and otherworldly creatures, but not this time. The gameplay seemed to consist of going around and around picking up objects to use in other areas, with no real coherent storyline or logic. The puzzles were so-so, the HOs were meh. I found myself getting more and more irritated. It was a relief when the demo ended. Sorry, no buy for me. October 13, 2013
Glad I didn't buy on basis of 5-star reviews A disappointment beyond believe. The game-play is really awkward and uncomfortable. The isn't really a story line that is remotely catching anyone's interest. The characters are wooden. The puzzles solve themselves. There was really nothing at all I liked about this game. I read some reviews about it being 'cute' and 'colourful' I found the 'cute' characters annoying, as they really infringed with the view to scenes. As for colourful, well that is something I expect! I think monochrome is a thing of the past. I really did not like this game and can't recommend it. October 11, 2013
ok if your a five year old I used to enjoy Ers games, now I always feel let down. This game was just annoying from the start. Felt the hour I spent trying was an utter waste of time. I was also very disappointed with the last puppet show. Dressing up dolls, as if that is challenging. Their games are now to simple and redundant. How I wish Big Fish Would make another Drawn sequel, each one has its own character and they are quite beautiful. October 13, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flights of Fancy: Two Doves

Someone has stolen two powerful magic doves from your kingdom, and the consequences could be disastrous. Embark on an extraordinary journey to stop the thief.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.