Bookmark

Otherworld: Shades of Fall Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(469.38 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Go on a quest to defeat an ancient evil. There's a magical world hidden beneath ours in this hidden-object puzzle adventure - but first you must gain the Sight to save it! The Shade is more powerful than ever, and magical creatures across the land tremble at the passing of the seasons. Continue the struggle with Fiona and the Storm Cat as fall sets in and discover secrets in both our world and in the Otherworld. Can you stop the Shade before the Eternal Winter arrives?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Gorgeous, lush scenes
  • Achievements and collectibles
  • Unique and challenging minigames
  • See both magical and human worlds
  • Interactive map follows your progress
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 507 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Otherworld: Shades of Fall Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Shades of Fall Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Otherworld: Shades of Fall Collector's Edition 4.1 5 58 58
outstanding mystery game definitely would recommend this game as a brain teaser. October 22, 2013
favorite game ever great puzzles and in the hidden objects puzzles you have to figure out little puzzles for the majority of the objects. The switching of scenes is super fast. It is very pretty. April 12, 2014
Fun game Based on the demo: very nice game. good quality sound and visuals. This is my favorite of the Otherworld series. November 21, 2013
otherworld: shades of fall CE this game was great , I couldn 't stop playing it. October 17, 2013
lots of fun love this series. this could possibly have been too easy but I still loved it. November 3, 2013
Otherworld omens I am ready for the new version , shades of fall. I did 3 and would like the new one for I-Pad. November 1, 2013
Loved this game! :) Loved the otherworld series and it is only getting better with each series! Can't wait for the next series to be out! The graphics were extremely beautiful, the characters/creatures are interesting, music is great. Storyline flows really well because sometimes I don't get the story when I'm playing.. Most of the puzzles were challenging and fun! Overall the game is fantastic and I highly recommend this game! What I love most about this series is how you can change between worlds using the locket! October 29, 2013
Dark but beautiful I usually play games with my daughter, but this one I think she's probably too young for. It's very beautiful, but somehow haunting... not scary like many other games, but still not a game for kids. I loved the story, can't wait for the next episode. October 29, 2013
Review of a finished game... Colorful, as well as entertaining. From the very beginning I was hooked. I have played the Otherword games and this one does not disappoint. Fairys to collect. This one, you keep your dagger through out the game to use, instead of using it one time and the searching for another, I liked that small detail. The CE does not have screensavers. PLz dont forget to post ur fav. game so that others can chk it ou as I do... ty game on gamers... November 11, 2013
Enjoyed this CE I really liked this game. Graphics were excellent, not too much hand holding, music was pleasant and storyline was easy to follow and not quite as silly as many are. Loved the HOS; few of them but nicely interactive, some FROGS, some find 15 of this or that...I really dislike junkpile HOS, and this game had very few of those. Puzzles were either quite easy, but enjoyable OR I couldn't understand the instructions so skipped. Some puzzles relied on you taking in all the characters, and their role in the game. I rarely follow stories that closely, so had to skip those. There were collectables in each scene...and I don't know what I was collecting. Whatever they were they had wings! Played advanced mode, no sparkles but fairly fast skip and hint refill. I did have to use the SG, which at times opened at the scene I was in and at other times didn't. Fairly easy to follow, and I only got totally stuck in the game once. The map was mainly helpful, and you could jump to scenes with tasks to do. Hint system took you to the scene you needed too, so was mostly helpful. We pay double for CEs, and I didn't think the bonus chapter was up to much. To start with a couple of HOS, and I thought "here we go" as there were more HOS in bonus chapter, than there were in the whole of the main game! With few exceptions, bonus chapters tend to be disappointing, and this one was too. All in all a fun game, that took 5+ hours to finish, and I played to the end. October 17, 2013
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Shades of Fall Collector's Edition

Explore a world of magic to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.