Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 261 261
Loved this Game Beautifully done game. Challenging, interesting, lots of new scenes and it lasts a long time. Would highly recommend it! November 6, 2013
The Best I have played this game for a very short time. However, I have found it to be one of the best this site offers. HO subjects are fairly normal, but the puzzles are different and unique. I highly recommend this game for the novice and expert. Most of these games follow the same pattern, but this one deviates from the normal pattern that you usually see. The graphics, music, and voice are the tops. After completion I intend to follow this company just to see what other surprises are out there. All I can say is enjoy. November 6, 2013
Well done! I hardly ever write a review. I buy almost all of HOG's. This one is worth the money. Great storyline and blah blah blah! The big diff here for me was in the bonuses. Most games bonus chapters suck eggs. Not so here. There are 3 chapters, each cuter than the next. My only issue with this game is that sometimes the active areas are hard to find. Fishes... You know I love you dearly...WE NEED MORE GAMES LIKE THIS. Oh, the HOGs have a twist to them, not just find and click. Nice touch. Stay away from hooks fishes. November 6, 2013
Neverendingtales! Nevertales is possibly the best HO game I've ever played. The variety of hidden object scenes is something never done before. This is such a unique game that Mad Head has set the bar very high for all other developers. On top of that, it's so long! Once you finish the game, it's time to go back and find all those roses you missed to unlock another bonus game. Then find all the collectibles to open yet another! Fantastic graphics, good iMap, fast click through dialogue, clever, unique puzzles, built-in strategy guide, collectables, achievements, clear hints, inventory lock & so much to do in each scene. This is definitely a pure 5.0 for me! November 6, 2013
Best game ever I won't go into the details of the storyline as many others have already done that. This game is the BEST I have ever played. It has all the requirements of a CE, map of areas of interest that will jump to those areas, collectibles and bonus extras. But it also has extras on extras. I did not find the puzzles difficult but they were interesting and fun. The varying types of HOS were also interesting and fun. I have no hesitation on giving this game 5 stars and wish I could give more. I would highly recommend this game and will look forward to more games from these developers November 6, 2013
best game of the year this is a long fun game. great graphics and good story. well worth the ce price. also has lots of extra chapters and achievements. there was nothing I didn't like. November 5, 2013
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition Awesome game! Love the fact that there are other collectibles and challenges in addition to the main story. Also like that you can go back and redo the scenes to find any that you missed. By far, well worth the money! November 3, 2013
A Keeper I am writing this review on the demo only. I never write reviews but this game is great. I don't know how I missed it when it came out, but I am so glad I found it. You have to try this game. November 3, 2013
Best game I've played in ages! This is one of the best I've seen in a long time. The challenge is there, the story is solid, and the many different "extras" extend game play. I recommend this game and I seldom do that. November 2, 2013
I Am Ruined ! I am now soooo spoiled after playing this game I just can not stand the run of the mill HOGs any more. This certainly has raised the bar for game development, Please keep this standard coming. It deserves to be called a Collectors Edition. Well worth it! November 2, 2013
101-110 of 261 Reviews <<prev 910111213...27next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.