Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 271 271
Unexpected pleasure I am quite new to Big Fish and what an intro! My friend suggested we play head-to-head. I've never played any game of this type online before. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the game. All of the intricate puzzles and twists within the plot itself. Start to finish this game is exciting, intriguing and keeps you wanting more. The bonus scenes give you more and then some. I hope to find more games such as this on Big Fish. I will definitely look for more from this creator. My friend says usually the games are not this level. Hint, hint, hint developers, prove her wrong please! November 13, 2013
Game of the year! Good graphics, excellent sound, humorous game play, unusual story line, unique games/challenges, excellent engineering (memory management, etc.)... this game has it ALL! This game sets a new bar for the genre. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would! November 13, 2013
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collectors Ediction Wow!! What a Game! I have been playing BF games for 6 years and this is THE best Game I have ever played. Graphics, Storyline, Puzzles HOS all were really great!! first time I've reviewed a Game but I just had to say how much I enjoyed it. November 12, 2013
I dont usually review but... I dont usually review, but this game kept me interested completely. I loved that the HOs contained different elements of play. Most HO games, I just get sick of doing them half way through the game and start randomly clicking everything. this game i actually searched in every HO. well designed game! kudos to the developers. I hope to see more. November 12, 2013
Don't wait for standard game - get the collector's edition Have not had this much fun since the Mystery Trackers, Mystery Case Files and the Drawn series'. November 12, 2013
One of the Best This Year I have been a fan of Mad Head Games and they really did it up this time. This is an intelligent game with a good storyline and plenty of different challenges. I especially liked searching for parts of the story book as it's being read. Puzzles and the directions for them make sense. There is a bonus chapter once you finish and then another once that's done ! I just got the feeling that they didn't want to skimp on anything and wanted to create a good gaming experience and that's exactly what they did. November 11, 2013
Best game EVER! I loved this game and was sorry to see it end. The puzzles are unlike other games. I usually play Expert Level and some of these puzzles had me stumped. Highly recommended! November 11, 2013
NeverTales; Beauty within I like the plot and it has a really good story. It is one of the best games I have played. I could not wait until my pay day so that I could get it. It kept me up way past my bed time. I could not shut it down it kept me going. .I tried the trial version but I could not wait to get the full version and I am so glad I bought it. I highly recommend this game. It keeps you in suspense and I cannot wait to see what happens next. November 11, 2013
Best game I've ever played! This is my all time favorite game. I loved every minute!! I cannot begin to tell you how unique it is or I would ruin it for you. It's different.. The graphics are beautiful. The music is soothing. The characters are wonderful. I really, really recommend this game!! November 10, 2013
Took Me Ages to Finish the Whole Thing! Brilliant game..well worth the CE price, so much to do, so many collectables, extras and achievements! Playability is fantastic! Nothing bad to say about game really apart from it was a little too easy but the length and content more than made up for it! November 10, 2013
101-110 of 271 Reviews <<prev 910111213...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.