Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 267 267
#1 GAME OF THE YEAR!!!! WHERE DO I BEGIN..IT'S BEYOND A "CE"..IT'S A "CE ON TOP OF A CE" PLEASE DO NOT WAIT FOR THE SE..I ASSURE YOU THIS CE GAME IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE..THESE DEV'S WENT OVER & BEYOND..LEFT NO STONES UNTURNED..IF I COULD SAY 1 WORD ABOUT THIS GAME IT WOULD BE "AMAZING".... KUDOS & HATS OFF TO THE DEVS..YOU ROCKED THIS ONE!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!!! I "PROMISE" IT WILL NOT DISAPPOINT!!! ENJOY!!!! October 27, 2013
Great hidden object game Exciting game, surprising mini games, at no time boring October 27, 2013
EXCELLENT Everything have been wrote. This game put the excellence level very high and will challenge every developpers. Wow! October 27, 2013
WOW The Best HOG/Adventure Ever I thought nothing could beat dark parables but this is the best. A must play! October 27, 2013
GOTTA GET THIS GAME!!! You don't know what excitement, adventure and fun you are missing. The best game in along time. Come on along with me purchase the game you will love it! October 27, 2013
Terrific game...WOW! I just finished the demo, and the time just flew! This is a beautiful game, with really inventive hidden object scenes and mini games. This game has custom difficulty levels, achievements, objects to collect, a helper owl (!), good voice overs and great graphics. It played perfectly and I found myself saying "wow" a number of times. Great game! October 24, 2013
SORRY I PLAYED THIS GAME SORRY I PLAYED THIS GAME BECAUSE NO OTHER GAME I PLAY AFTER THIS COMES CLOSE IN COMPARISON. I'VE PLAYED A TON OF HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES AND THIS IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST. THE GAMES WERE ALL VERY UNIQUE AND NOT DIFFICULT TO PLAY BUT ACTUALLY FUN. I CAN'T RECOMMEND THIS GAME ENOUGH. GOOD LUCK BIG FISH IN TOPPING THIS ONE. December 22, 2013
BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED This game was beyond awesome and I really believe it deserves a 10. You have: ~ Voiceovers ~ Casual Reader, Bookworm, Scholar or Choose Your Own Modes of play (wow) ~ 3 stories - Main, Bonus and Hidden Chapters ~ Gallery ~ Achievements ~ Lock Inventory [whatever that means, I didn't use it] ~ PDF/Notebook to help you with clues You need to find 45 roses and 4 hearts for your locket. There are also morphing objects to collect as well. You have an owl called "Gears" to help you get objects that are out of your reach. Very cute. I played on "Scholar" throughout the game and bonus. Definitely for an expert. Also played all the HOGs and mini-games. The graphics are gorgeous and crystal clear. I've never seen such great graphics like this before in a game. There are a huge range of different types of interactive HOGs and mini-games. Some are easy and some you really have to think about. All were a lot of fun. The game is long and well worth your money. I loved this game so much that I didn't want it to end. I think Mad Head Games really deserve an Oscar for this game. They put in so much time and energy into getting everything just perfect and I'm kneeling down and bowing to them as I speak. Well done. This game is everything that you could wish for and more. Definitely my most favourite game now. Highly recommended that you put this in your collection. Christmas is coming and you can get this as a prezzie for yourself. December 13, 2013
This Is NOT A Game To Play... This IS a 'movie' to enjoy again and again with bonuses galore! Wow. Of all the games I have purchased, this is by far the best. Three cheers to the developers for this one. At first I thought it was strange, with so many twists and turns and a Dr Who-type storyline, buzzing in and out of different worlds, but it is so much more than that. There are lessons to be learned here, and brain-strengthening puzzles. That's the kind of game I like - not blood and guts. The extras you get at the 'end' of the game are fantastic. I haven't even finished those yet... I did have to end up using the hints quite a few times, but did not need the Strategy Guide, as I found that my brain got better at working things out - and that's also the fun of it, even thought you get frustrated at times. And as for the scenery and graphics - stunning, stunning, stunning. I longed for a cottage and a garden like the ones bursting through my PC screen (while the 'real' world was grey and rainy outside...). The game length is also just right - not too short, and not terribly long. I don't want to spoil it by revealing too much - suffice to say that if there is only one game you must get this year, it is this one. Go for it, and find your 'beauty within'! November 21, 2013
BEST GAME EVER PURCHASED! I not only enjoyed the regular game play but loved the extra chapter!! which is rare for me.. Not only that I also loved the fact that I didn't have to play the entire game again to pick up on the things that I missed!! This truly is the absolute best game of the decade! November 20, 2013
131-140 of 267 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.