Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 260 260
Absolutely Stunning!! Try it, you'll love it!! The scenes are beautiful, and I'm so glad I got the collector's edition, because I found the extras to be totally worth it. Very imaginative and fun!! February 3, 2014
A shout-out to the Developers and way to go BigFish on this one! No need for me to elaborate, all the other reviewers have given their expert opinions and explanations. All I can write is that this is by far the best game I have ever played--no holds barred!! Outstanding! Artwork, music, singing (yes) and storyline, the whole works, you can't go wrong on this one and I'm halfway through the collector's edition. I'd like to see more games like this one. Kudos to the developers and thanks BigFish for featuring this gem of a game! Excellent! Don't less this one slip away from you! January 18, 2014
Loved this game! Nevertales is the most complete selection of games, stories and extras that I've seen. Great graphics! January 18, 2014
Best game yet! This is simply the best game I have ever played. Excellent value for money as it goes on, and on, and on... and I'm very glad I bought the Collector's Edition as I used the Strategy Guide more than once. I won't go into the story or details of game play as other reviewers have done that but I just want to say that this is the ONLY game I have ever played that I finished and then immediately started over. I cannot think of greater praise than that! January 10, 2014
The best game I ever played ! Even though everybody have framed this game to be one of the best ever - I just have to make this review to give the developers one more: BRAVO !!! Great drawings, fun HOS, variation in the minigames, collectibels, morphing object, fragments, great map, helper, super-powers, 3 small adventures AFTER the bonus-chapter, puzzels in the scenes, replayable HOS/minigames and much, much more, and still everything is so well put together that I am making both wawes, am bowing and raise the flag for this sensational game. If more collectors edition were like this I'd buy them all, and even sell my last shirt to pay for them - they are not to live without :# As some of you might know I am a big fan of Elephant Games, and recently I said in a rewiev, that it was beyond my imagination to believe that any developer could match Elephant-games for the time being. Well... reality proved me vrong !! - This game is real, and is far better, than I could imagine...... This game has so much of everything and keeps you glued to the screen till the very end.... #LOL - I paused quite ofte in the last chapters as I didn't want the game to end). I just can't wait till the next game from this developer comes out, so hurry up Guys..... make me more games :) :) :) I guess I won't surprise anyone if I say, that this game is highly recommendable ! January 6, 2014
simply beautiful!!! beautiful music and scene..best of best game ever!!! January 5, 2014
I can't wait for more games like this!!!! Awesome game! Need more like this!!! I've never played one quite like this. The story line is awesome. It's different than any other game I have played. If you are bored with all of the other same old same old play this game!! December 22, 2013
Game of the Year!!!!! I will not write a long review.. just wanted to say this is a game worth every penny!! I have a huge collection of games and some are forgotten.. some you want to play again and again.. This game my friends is that type of game. I had so much fun playing this game.. i was sad to have finished. This is game of the Year for me.. wonderful graphics,, extremely fun mini games and puzzles. I can go on and on. Try it and buy it. December 21, 2013
Best game I played all year I've been getting so bored with the games lately and this one was just so refreshing. First time in a while I thought about the game when I wasn't playing. It was very creative, nice twists on old famiiar games plus new ideas. Truly creative - not just the rehash of same games in a different story line. Even the HOGs were interesting and I'm not a big HOG fan. And it was LONG. The Collectors edition was definately worth it in extra gameplay. Best game in quite some time. December 12, 2013
My all time favourite! This is the best hidden object game I've ever played. Others have written detailed reviews so I won't repeat what they've said - just know that the variety of challenges is second to none. Well worth the money especially as the Collector's Edition extra is almost a game in itself. Brilliant!!!! December 12, 2013
141-150 of 260 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...26next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.