Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 274 274
I can't wait for more games like this!!!! Awesome game! Need more like this!!! I've never played one quite like this. The story line is awesome. It's different than any other game I have played. If you are bored with all of the other same old same old play this game!! December 22, 2013
Game of the Year!!!!! I will not write a long review.. just wanted to say this is a game worth every penny!! I have a huge collection of games and some are forgotten.. some you want to play again and again.. This game my friends is that type of game. I had so much fun playing this game.. i was sad to have finished. This is game of the Year for me.. wonderful graphics,, extremely fun mini games and puzzles. I can go on and on. Try it and buy it. December 21, 2013
My all time favourite! This is the best hidden object game I've ever played. Others have written detailed reviews so I won't repeat what they've said - just know that the variety of challenges is second to none. Well worth the money especially as the Collector's Edition extra is almost a game in itself. Brilliant!!!! December 12, 2013
Best Game Yet I've never bothered to review a game before, but this one is of the best I've played of probably 100 hidden object games. More elaborate than most HO games, with lots of play that is layered and much more engaging. December 3, 2013
Great HoG! Wonderful and entertaining game. Can't wait for more from Mad Head Games - all their games are awesome! My favourite developer alongside PlayPond. November 28, 2013
Great Game!! Challenging & different! I recommend it! November 28, 2013
The Bar Has Been Raised! Wow! This game is definitely my fave, ever! The whole package is excellent! The puzzles are challenging and original; the story is intriguing; the visuals excellent, with interractions that are far better than most computer games. I could go on! GREAT JOB! I hope all of the developers take the hint and start aiming higher as well! Buy without reservation, you will like it! November 27, 2013
Great Game!! I have played a lot of hidden object games, but this is one of the best! Very entertaining, good storyline and a variety of HOS, puzzles and twists. You will love it! Great bonus features too. This is not a quick play and forget game. Great value for your money. November 26, 2013
My 1st Review I have bought and played well over 100 HOPA's from BFG, but I have never written a review until now. I had to write this one though, because this game is spectacular! I will let others tell you the storyline and details on game play. I will just tell you that you cannot go wrong in buying the CE. It has everything you expect in a CE and more, and it actually has a plot! I bought it during a CE sale, but it is worth the full CE price. It's that good. (Can you tell I liked it?) November 26, 2013
A Beauty And A Beast Of A Game I absolutely love and adore this game. As a fan of fairy tales of any kinds, I have to say that Beauty and The Beast is not in my top ten but this game sure is! Not only are the graphics, music and scenery gorgeous but the story is new and different. I loved everything about this game. It balanced fantasy and fun perfectly and I have played it several times. The collector's edition is definitely worth the extra money as the bonus levels are just as fun and engaging as the rest of the game. November 26, 2013
151-160 of 274 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.