Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 274 274
One great game!!! I can see that people agree with me! The game has a wonderful storyline, beautiful graphics, but the best part for me, was how long the game went. I loved all the bonus puzzles at the end! It had my interest all the way through. Loved it!! November 25, 2013
Simply EXTRAORDINARY!!!! Acting on the creativity and artistry of the Shiver series, the creators of NeverTales have taken the extraordinary a step further. NeverTales is a flawless adventure game and (hopefully) the future of the adventure/HO genre. I held out for 5 minutes before I realized that this was unlike anything I had played before and purchased this extraordinary CE. If you have yet to play, treat yourself to the demo? it was off the charts. Highest of recommendations! November 24, 2013
Something Different! Completely hokey story, but excellent game play! A new twist on HOG scenes - one of the best adventure/HOG games I've ever played. Would love to see more from this company! November 21, 2013
nevertheles loved it!!! loved it!!!! loved it !!!......it was very refreshing & the words & icons were large so it was so much easier to see to read...wish more games were like this....I hope there is a sequel......just fun !!... November 21, 2013
Most creative/innovated puzzles this year! This game is a delight - I love the variety of puzzles, new types I've never seen before. I'm really enjoying the story line and creativity! November 16, 2013
WORTH EVERY PENNY Wow! This game has to be the game of the year! This game provides both eye candy visuals and great cutscenes! Too often are characters stiff and lifeless in the interactions/cutscenes, but MadHead has done an excellent job! I can't recommend this game enough! On the puzzles side, I loved the variety, especially with some books that you had to find certain shapes to find out what happened next in the story. Very clever! Also, I liked the HOS where objects you found shifted out of the way to get a "fragment" of another object. It made HOS seem less annoying and more productive. I hope MadHead comes out with another NeverTales games very soon!!! A definite buy and replay! November 16, 2013
This is what I'm talking about I loved this game. Great storyline. I enjoyed the mini games and Hidden Object games. November 16, 2013
WOW! Say's it all This game is Awesome! I could go on and on saying basically the same thing all the other 5 star reviews say, but to sum it all up ? YOU WANT/NEED THIS GAME! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Mad Head for giving the world a groovy new twist to the standard HO game November 15, 2013
This is the Best of the Year I had so much fun. From the HO's to the riddles, task and owl and baby. The game makes me feel a little bit like Alice in Wonderland. The beginning set up on the main menu was really nice also. Love the ingenue way they displayed the choices. A must buy soon on my list. November 12, 2013
BEST game ever! Outstanding visual quality and detail; a compelling story line; everything about this game has kept me enthralled for hours (and still going!!) I love the variety of challenges and this game is not the "same old, same old" hidden object game. Truly a masterpiece. A MUST have for your collection. November 12, 2013
161-170 of 274 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.