Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 272 272
first time review, been here from 2009 This is the first game I would give a two thumbs up. I do not understand challenges, graphics or challenge level. I am here to say I absolutely loved this game. I hated it to end November 11, 2013
Confouding fun (puzzling) This is a very challenging game but is well worth the CE price as it is so long to play.Very addictive !!!. November 9, 2013
Good Game Best I ever played!Story is great and I end game in less then 6 hours! November 9, 2013
Loved This Game! This is one CE that was worth the price! I was hooked from the very beginning. I didn't even finish the demo! I bought it after playing for 5 minutes. The graphics are great. The storyline is great. The puzzles are challenging, and the HOP's are original and fun. Thanks for an entertaining few hours. I'll play this one again. November 8, 2013
The Best!! Out of the 50 or more games I've purchased, this is by far the best Hidden Object game I've played. Everything about this game works. This should be the template for all other Hidden Object games. November 8, 2013
Great game I really liked this game, it kept me busy for ages and i even enjoyed the bonus chapter, was a bit different to the usual. i would recommend you get this one November 7, 2013
Best one yet! I love hidden object games and this has got to be the best one I've played. The story line was different and romantic. Yet, getting through each phase was challenging. I really liked the subordinate characters and how they were developed throughout the story. The mini games were really great, too, and I loved the bonus ones I completed after I finished the game. It was great to be able to go back and gather all the roses in each scene - cause I'd missed many of them while concentrating on doing the tasks. The graphics were extremely detailed and the sound and dialogue were top notch. I HIGHLY recommend this game! You will not be sorry you purchased it! November 7, 2013
EXCELLENCE! This game had it ALL !! I don't generally rate games but this one needs to be given 5 stars so other gamers will not be concerned with wasting their money! This is definitely NOT your run of the mill game. There was great diversity in the HOP's and puzzles, unlike any other HO/Adventure game that I have played in the last year. It included 2 very beautifully written and sung songs ... that was a first!!! Kudos to the developer! It held my interest through out and was a long advernture, so feel like I got a lot for my money. This game was very well thought out and the graphics were excellent. Wish more developers were so creative and graced us with such diversity! Oh yeah, they included some interesting tid bits of wisdom at the end.... yet another show of great game development! :) November 5, 2013
So Unique What a brilliant game! I have never played such an innovative Hidden Object game. The use of innovative styles with the puzzles was magnificent. You ware not bored at all. So many games have the same thing over and over, but this was many different styles. I was thoroughly entertained and this collectors edition was well worth the price of admission. Can't wait for another offering from these developers! November 5, 2013
The most original HOS game with puzzles I have seen This game captivated me with its clever HO scenes. They were challenging and original. A very nice change from the regular HO scenes.The whole experience impressed me as it seemed well thought out and surprisingly different. Nice graphics, unobtrusive sound/music, and the puzzles were thought-provoking enough to really make you think. Great game. Wish there were more like it. November 4, 2013
171-180 of 272 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.