Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 266 266
Wow! I absolutely loved this game. Had a great storyline with a variety of characters and actually ended it well! Lots of challenging puzzles , hidden objects with morphing, and game play time. Can't wait for the next game this developer will put out there!! November 1, 2013
One of the best games. I don't usually review games but I must say this game has got to be my most favorite game I have ever played! Everything about this game was a pleasure. The story, the music, the graphics were all beautiful. This should be rated the best game of the year! October 31, 2013
Finally - a CE that is worth the extra $ For me, this game had everything; good storyline, great graphics, challenging puzzles, morphs and collectibles. The gameplay was just different enough to be both challenging and interesting. Not too easy either - I got stuck a few times! I wish other developers would study this one and get a few tips; just innovative enough to be interesting without being too frustrating. I highly recommend this one! October 31, 2013
Wow! Incredibly done game in all aspects! It's going to be hard to find a game that will top off this one. October 30, 2013
Best game of 2013 What can I add? I only write reviews if I feel very strongly about them...this is by far the BEST of 2013! Don't hesitate..purchase it! October 30, 2013
Jam packed game! I only played the demo, but from what I played it was a wonderful game. I will more than likely be purchasing this game after the first! Beautiful graphics and music that isn't intrusive. The HOs are clear and in this game they vary by how you need to find the hidden items. Some of the HOs were a little challenging and seemed different than all the others out there. With the collectors edition you get not only the "bonus" chapter but you also get a group of hidden chapters to play. There is also extras that you are looking for within the scenes throughout the game. The Puzzles are easy enough but still very entertaining. In the demo I did not come across puzzle types that I have not played before in other games. They are still beautiful in their own right though. All in all I really loved this one and it will definitely end up on my purchase list. October 30, 2013
Brilliant! This is the most entertaining and well put together game! There are so many things to do and such variety. I would rate the fun factor even higher if I could. The game grabs your attention from the start and doesn't let up till the very end. Many surprises and lots of fun. This is definitely a stand out game. October 26, 2013
Best game I've played in a while I loved this game!!! I've only played the demo, but I loved it. Next week when I get another credit, this is a must have for me!!! October 26, 2013
Amazing game with lots of surprises! I have played a lot of games but this game had everything, it was lengthy, the HOS's were truely interactive and fun, the mini games were challenging some to the point that I actually used a skip not something I do often. It was colorful, the voice overs were excellent and graphics and scenery were sharp colorful and different. It even had hidden chapters that you can play by finidng special objects, that is a first. I would have to say this is one of the best out there thus far because it met every gamers expectations, or at the very least, this gamers expectations! October 26, 2013
absolutely brilliant and innovative This is the best game ever.! These devs are just brilliant. Everything about this game is superb. Games within games, wonderful story, lovely music, challenging and completely different. collectibles, mophs everything you would want in a game. I would give in 10 stars. Well done!! and I am not even a quarter of the way through. October 26, 2013
181-190 of 266 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.