Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 267 267
Awesome! Beautiful! WOW! That is it. All I have to say. :-) October 24, 2013
A must have with a lot of bling This game is a definite must have. There is a lot to do which I love. Lot of variety within a game. I always liked these developers and they are becoming my favorite. Graphics are wonderful and you get a little helper once again. I love the fact that instead of a journal you get to carry a cell phone which holds your journal, map etc. Very nice touch. HOGs are interactive in a different way. Story kept my interest. This CE has a lot of bling including 3 bonus chapters. Icon below keeps track of your found collectables and morphing objects. All along caring for a baby that was dropped at your door you must return it to a certain place. The imagination of these devs is incredible IMO. Keep them coming. I highly recommend. October 24, 2013
Divine art! what must i say more? Absolute Top, absolute Art, a divine game!! November 6, 2013
Nice game Nice all around game, lots of fun! Great storyline too November 5, 2013
Utilise your brain Not for the lazy player as you will have surprize games and hog all over the place many with an innovative twist. A real brain workout. I did love the fact that with the rose game you had the opportunity to revisit the scene to find the rose. I often forget to look for the collectables, and as finding roses leads to another game this was a great addition. There are lots of extras so well worth CE price November 5, 2013
THE BEST GAME OF THE YEAR!! What a beautiful and interesting game this was. Another Rite of Passage game but truly the best.The H/O are so diffrent and the roses that you collect to open another and another game.Truly one of the best games I have played.Thank you big fish for this lovely game. November 5, 2013
Wonderful design, excellent story! Excellent story, wonderful design! Game for everyone! November 4, 2013
A solid unique HOPA This game gets a 5 for creativity and inventiveness. The HOS are not the usual, and there are different types to keep your interest. The game is nice and long with basically 2 bonus games, one traditional and then some extra play which is not just repeating the minigames and HOS scenes. Some of the minigames are the usual, and others have a new twist. I had no trouble with them even on the hardest mode. I also love how this developer lets you customize your difficulty level. Turned off music and vos, can't comment on those. There are 2 types of collectibles, one you can't access until you've finished the game and some of the bonus games. That made it tedious for me, would have preferred to find them during the regular game. The plot is not the most cohesive, but my advice is not to analyze it too closely and just enjoy the game. Well worth the CE price, and can't wait for the next one! October 31, 2013
This game has it ALL!!! All I have to say is WOW!! So many new and different ways for hidden objects. I'm still playing it and I'm just on the bonus chapter now after 10 hours of play. Didn't want this one to end. . Very fun game to play!! I bought this weekend with the 40 percent off and feel like I got a steal. Not anything out there like this one!! October 27, 2013
Unexpected and fun This game has so much to offer ;-) I highly recommend it! October 24, 2013
191-200 of 267 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.