Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 275 275
Loads of Fun This was an awesome game. I love the new mini games they had within the overall game. Tons of extras after you complete the main game. October 30, 2013
i love it... its a great game!! i love it... October 30, 2013
Not your ordinary HO game What really makes this game stand out is the way it layers its' hidden objects games. October 24, 2013
Different, even strange, but excellent game! This game is really different from the others in this genre. We have all kinds of HOS, adventure and many surprises in the way the story enfolds. Excellent, indeed. October 24, 2013
Toddels Very good game the kids will love it. October 24, 2013
Great game It's a HOG, but it has enough differences to make it most enjoyable. October 24, 2013
Excellent I like the different in the hidden object game. Easy to follow and talk to characters. October 24, 2013
Mad Head Games are the best!! I love this game!!! I always buy the CE with their games! There are so many extras! Few HOS compared to adventure. December 17, 2014
Mad Head Games Does It Again... Mad Head games are just a force to be reckoned with. Their games are so clever and unique to all others on the market right now, this game being no exception. Its long enough to satisfy but not so long that I got bored of it. The bonus chapter has its own scenes that are not the ones in the main game (after the first two scenes). The hidden object scenes are all unique in the style that is the signature of this developer. You find items and items exist under them or near them that make another object and always so cleverly done! There are mini game hidden object scenes that are delightful and break up any mutiny with the game. The puzzles range from easy to hard although all of them were doable given enough time and thinking ability. The voiceovers/graphics are superb and its always a joy to play this developers games because of them. I always feel the quality put into their games is beyond what other developers are doing. The storyline was okay, but of course not the most original of them. However there was a major plot twist that made me even perk up and made the game extra interesting near the end. You do have a helper but its a mechanical owl named gears and I never found him to be too annoying. It was just for high items and he wasn't intrusive like many other helpers. The guide is handy and you are collecting roses throughout the game with morphs in the hidden object scenes. IF you miss a rose, you can go back to that scene and retrieve it later which is a nice touch since I missed ONE and grrrr it bugged me. The game lets you know if you have gotten the rose in the scene because in the left corner it has an icon that turns colors when its been collected. Overall, this game exceeded my expectations and I loved it. The bonus chapter although good didn't keep my attention all that much but usually I get tired of most games by the time I get to the bonus chapter. The only game I've ever played the entire thing including listening to music, playing the hidden object scenes and puzzles again and playing the whole bonus chapter was Cadenza by these same developers. I just love them and can't wait to see what else they put out! I recommend! :) November 29, 2014
Wow, Amazing Game This is the most unique hidden object game yet. There a unique, interesting characters who pop up out of portals. Original songs add interest to the storyline. Imaginative hidden object games and unique mini games round out a thoroughly satisfying game play time. This game would appeal to beginners on up to the most elite expert. I applaud the "geniuses" that came up with so much creativity. LOVED IT! November 3, 2014
201-210 of 275 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.