Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 261 261
i love it... its a great game!! i love it... October 30, 2013
Not your ordinary HO game What really makes this game stand out is the way it layers its' hidden objects games. October 24, 2013
Different, even strange, but excellent game! This game is really different from the others in this genre. We have all kinds of HOS, adventure and many surprises in the way the story enfolds. Excellent, indeed. October 24, 2013
Toddels Very good game the kids will love it. October 24, 2013
Great game It's a HOG, but it has enough differences to make it most enjoyable. October 24, 2013
Excellent I like the different in the hidden object game. Easy to follow and talk to characters. October 24, 2013
Well Done, NeverTales Just loving this... surprising tangents and different challenges. Bought it as soon as I had finished the trial. Not too hard HOS but not boring, and I like the characters. Portals are fun taking you to totally different areas of interest. April 19, 2014
fantastic game This is my all time favorite game. I play a lot of big fish games but this definitely is the greatest one. It has so many things to do in this game. It is a very different game than most of the other games. Plus there is a lot of different chapters. It is also one of the longest games I have played. Just love this game. March 26, 2014
Excellent Adventure! The storyline has been well described by others, so I'll skip that. This was a great game. I enjoyed the options of the levels that we could chose from, and even to pick a custom one if we wanted to make it! There were many achievements you could attain. I wish I had read everything before beginning the game so I would not have missed getting them all. The graphics were excellent, rich and vivid. The sound was good, but I find I can never look at the character's lips as they never seem to match up with the words exactly. The interactions were very fun. You would sometimes use an object more than once, or you may have to do something with the object before you can use it. There are, at times, objects you hold onto for a fair while before you use them. I love this mix. I don't like to always pick something up and immediately use it. The variety is so much more interesting! The HOGs were not our standard HOGs. They would sometimes give comments or statements and you would have to figure out what oject(s) to find. Isn't variety the spice of (game) life! I like the switch in the CE from playing one character to the next. I had avoided buying CE additions as most of the ones I have bought I did not feel doubling the price was worth it. This game is truly an exception! I really felt like I got my money's worth on this one! There were extra chapters to do. Yeah, sure, background papers, etc. are all right, but I really just want to play more game! SPOILER ALERT: I just love how they allow the character to change at the end. That was a nice touch! This is a game that I will definitely play again later. I hope they make more like it! Fantastic! March 16, 2014
AWESOME hidden object game The puzzles were completely new and different from most HOGames. I loved the story line, the fact that the game lasted for a long long time and the games made me think, even though they weren't all that hard. I hope there are more like this. March 2, 2014
201-210 of 261 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...27next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.