Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 266 266
Loads of Fun This was an awesome game. I love the new mini games they had within the overall game. Tons of extras after you complete the main game. October 30, 2013
i love it... its a great game!! i love it... October 30, 2013
Not your ordinary HO game What really makes this game stand out is the way it layers its' hidden objects games. October 24, 2013
Different, even strange, but excellent game! This game is really different from the others in this genre. We have all kinds of HOS, adventure and many surprises in the way the story enfolds. Excellent, indeed. October 24, 2013
Toddels Very good game the kids will love it. October 24, 2013
Great game It's a HOG, but it has enough differences to make it most enjoyable. October 24, 2013
Excellent I like the different in the hidden object game. Easy to follow and talk to characters. October 24, 2013
Oh, wow! A game by Mad Hat Games Definitely a game dev to look out for, although after finding out that their other games Rites of Passage are one of the best games out there, it is a no brainer. 4 levels of difficulties and 3 stories: main, bonus and hidden! definitely long enough to keep you occupied. The story started with a stranger knocking on the door and you finding out a baby was left at your doorstep. Your mission is to return the baby to its rightful~~ parents?? Graphics are great, VO too. The interface is nice, the inventory bar is minimal at the bottom of the screen with interactive objects too. Gears the owl is very cute. It has cute voice too. Definitely not to be missed! June 14, 2014
Awesome! I have never reviewed a game before, but this one is exceptional. I've probably played hundreds of this type of game, but never one as original as this. I must say the price for the CE was worth every penny. Wonderful! May 24, 2014
Super Hidden Object Puzzle! I loved the fun factor! I don't remember when I have enjoyed a game this much! The graphics are fantastic, also, It was challenging enough to really hold my interest, but easy enough that I could get through it. I recommend this game to anyone who wants a relly entertainig game! May 16, 2014
201-210 of 266 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.