Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 266 266
Unique, fun and beautiful game! This was the game I have played for quite a while. It included unique puzzles that were fun and interesting and which I have not run into before. I have been feeling a bit like each of these games is the same thing over and over... not this one! It is great!!! January 22, 2014
Excellent Game I don't usually review games, but this one was so good I just had to. It took ages to play, get me entertained the whole way, there were new and different puzzles I had never done before and fantastic extras. It is actually worth purchasing the collectors edition on this one. Loved it, keep more of the same coming!!! January 5, 2014
great game I liked the story line and the graphics. The puzzles were good, I had a good time, took me a couple of days to finish it but I enjoyed it very much. January 4, 2014
Good Play Just challenging enough to keep it interesting but not so confusing that I'm constantly needing the help button as some HOG are. January 4, 2014
stimulating intertaining game Loved it as it was mysterious but not depressing!!! January 3, 2014
Get this game! I had over 14 hours of play with this game. Lots of different kinds of puzzles and a pretty good storyline. And, just when you think the game is ending, there is more to do. One thing that I really liked was the fact that even though I hadn't collected all the roses when playing the game you can go and hunt for them when the game is finished thus unlocking another bonus. Don't think I've come across this before. So, there is the main game, then the bonus chapter then another chapter with three mini games. Enjoy! January 1, 2014
best game for 2013.. Excellent .... I am giving this game an achievement award for beauty, length, story and different approach for HO scenes and telling story.... The best of 2013 ..... December 28, 2013
You'll get your money's worth with this! Super!~ Hidden objects a challenge, morphs, hidden chapters, loads of fun. Will play again! Loved it! December 8, 2013
front and back Play as the rescuer and than the rescuee in the bonus chapter... this games comes full circle. December 8, 2013
Fantastic Game I never usually review games but I highly recommend Nevertales: The Beauty Within. Beautiful graphics, excellent storyline, just the right amount of spooky. You definitely get your money's worth with the CE - hours of game play and heaps of extras.The minigames are not too difficult and the HO scenes offer something different from the norm. Plenty to interact with and lots of collectables to keep you interested. Highly recommended game created with much imagination. December 8, 2013
221-230 of 266 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.