Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 272 272
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I EVER PLAYED this game was BRILLIANTLY done!!! Excellent story, HO games alot of fun. Done differently. Games were not hard to do. CE was excellent! A MUST HAVE. Make more games like this! March 1, 2014
Nevertales: The Beauty Within is an Excellent Collector's Edition! This is one of the best Collector's Edition I have ever played! Its storyline, fun factor and visuals are wonderful. I didn't find it extremely challenging but the variety in games made it interesting. The only gripe I have is the sound in the observatory/astronaut suit room - it's that humming machinery sound and it drove me nuts but it made me want to complete those parts faster. I love the rose hunt, collectibles hunt, the bonus chapter and 3 hidden chapters. This indeed was a worthwhile game to play. Thank you Mad Head Games! I definitely recommend this game! February 24, 2014
Great! extras are great. game is great. buy it! February 20, 2014
Great game! This has been my favorite game so far! Lots of depth the the game play(interactive books etc) Plus, the hidden chapters were also a bonus. Looking forward to their next game. February 18, 2014
Hands down Favorite Love everything about this game. Music, graphics, challenge, fun factor. It has it all! And the collector's edition was so worth it. The "after game" bonus chapters and stuff was almost more fun then the game itself. Love, love, LOVE it! February 13, 2014
Different from other Hidden Object Games I really enjoyed this game. It was original and even the story line was interesting. The mini games were fun and just the right level of challenge. I like the bonus chapters at the end, although I couldn't figure out how to open the second and third ones. But there was more than enough game play. I hope to see more games like this! February 10, 2014
Unique, fun and beautiful game! This was the game I have played for quite a while. It included unique puzzles that were fun and interesting and which I have not run into before. I have been feeling a bit like each of these games is the same thing over and over... not this one! It is great!!! January 22, 2014
Excellent Game I don't usually review games, but this one was so good I just had to. It took ages to play, get me entertained the whole way, there were new and different puzzles I had never done before and fantastic extras. It is actually worth purchasing the collectors edition on this one. Loved it, keep more of the same coming!!! January 5, 2014
great game I liked the story line and the graphics. The puzzles were good, I had a good time, took me a couple of days to finish it but I enjoyed it very much. January 4, 2014
Good Play Just challenging enough to keep it interesting but not so confusing that I'm constantly needing the help button as some HOG are. January 4, 2014
221-230 of 272 Reviews <<prev 2122232425...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.