Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.03 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Three bonus chapters
  • Multiple collectables and achievements
  • Sugar Rush Hidden Object Puzzle
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition 4.8 5 275 275
Loved this so much had to review it I have played oodles of these games and have never yet left a review. Lazy? yes, sorry!! However, I loved this game so much I HAD to review it, it is simply the BEST HO game I have played to date. Different than the usual run of the mill games, this left me breathless and titallated my senses delightfully. Buy it, seriously, you would be a fool not to November 18, 2013
EXTRA AND EXTRA AND EXTRA... BASED ON FULL GAME PLAYED TWICE If you read all reviews please do consider them. YES INDEED. this game is absolutely awesome , out of box challenges and logic in HOGs. I played it twice and in reality you can ONLY enjoy special edition. you'll pay and you'll never regret it. this game is for playing over and over again. logic of the game if out of box. HOGs are interesting. challenging and great. puzzles are unusual . story line philosophical. males you FEEL and THINK. Voices over are wonderful. graphics are great... what is not too great about this game???? nothing. the developers are made their break through to make it happen in different way - even HOGs... and specially for the pro who loves to play this kind of games. event your behavior in the game is out of the box The most exiting part that developers make you believe in the story line that actually our world is the world of the books... and the real world is totally different. I love the first game of AZADA... the rest... well... traveling from one book to another was not developed well.. but in this game YES. and what is important if you miss something during the game like some extras you don't have to re-play the game... you always have the chance and challenge to finish it. what I was surprised among all...is the EXTRAS AND EXTRAS AND EXTRAS AGAIN you'll never stop playing extras... developers are giving you so many extras you won't believe... 4 different extras.. in many different ways... unusual ways. I don't think you'll have it in the simply game play so don't miss it it's total great game which you'll never played before and you'll miss it if you won't ... REALLY!!!! being and expert in these games I big time recommend this COLLECTOR EDITION GAME November 12, 2013
Well done! I hardly ever write a review. I buy almost all of HOG's. This one is worth the money. Great storyline and blah blah blah! The big diff here for me was in the bonuses. Most games bonus chapters suck eggs. Not so here. There are 3 chapters, each cuter than the next. My only issue with this game is that sometimes the active areas are hard to find. Fishes... You know I love you dearly...WE NEED MORE GAMES LIKE THIS. Oh, the HOGs have a twist to them, not just find and click. Nice touch. Stay away from hooks fishes. November 6, 2013
Amazing Game..!! I loved this game..!! The hidden objects were fun, the extras were amazing... You will not be disappointed if you purchase Nevertales..!! November 3, 2013
I Am Ruined ! I am now soooo spoiled after playing this game I just can not stand the run of the mill HOGs any more. This certainly has raised the bar for game development, Please keep this standard coming. It deserves to be called a Collectors Edition. Well worth it! November 2, 2013
This Game Is A Gem! I love this game, and will play it again! Probably more than a few times. :-) You can play three different modes, I always play causal. There's not much about this game that I didn't like. First of all, it has a good map that lets you jump if you want to. I always use the map to get around in games.It shows the scenes that have action, and that's a plus for me, too. The art work is awesome, as are the animations. It's not all dark and gloomy, and the story line is excellent. Although, I didn't like the ending after playing the bonus. Hopefully it will have a sequel? I hope so! This game is a long one, including playing the bonus, it took me a little over nine hrs, but I had to stop now and then to get more coffee and tend to my fur kids. You collect roses, one in each scene, and they aren't real little and not all that hard to spot except for a few scenes. The good thing is, after you complete the game, and the bonus, it shows you a card that is surrounded by roses. The roses that aren't lit up are the scenes you didn't find any. Just click on those roses and a picture of the scenes pop up showing you which scene you missed, and it takes you right there. After you find the rose it takes you right back to the rose card. I had missed three of them, so I really liked this feature. The roses are red, but dark gray in some scenes, and in the bonus game they are mostly pink.There are morphs to find, and those aren't easy. They are mostly in the HO's scenes, and I didn't find all of them. I kept forgetting to look for them in the HO's scenes, and I didn't go back to look after finishing the game. You can play scenes and HO's over to ensure you getting all the achievements, if that matters to you. The HO's are not all easy, and they're interactive, and different. Some are objects, some are shadows of objects, and some you have to get to find the others. These HO's are tricky at times. One of the different ones, I guess you couldn't call it a regular HO scene, you click on an object in your inventory and it opens, a small square, and you find the objects in the scenes you are in. It took me a few seconds to catch on what to do, and finally I clicked on the hint and it showed me where the object was in that scene. Like I said, it's kind of tricky, but different, and I liked it. I didn't play the tutorial, and I probably should have. There were lots of mini games, a lot of new ones, but some old ones, and I had to skip a few. The new ones were enjoyable, and I was glad of that. I usually skip the old ones, so you can see I don't care if I lose some acheivements. I liked the music, and left it on for the whole game, which is not usual for me. In fact, I liked all the sounds in this game. There were voice overs, but no lip moving. There was also a part that was a story, you could see the book, and you had to find certain objects on one page before you could turn to the next page. That was neat. The whole game was a story being told, actually. I liked the voice that told the stories, too. There are so many cool features in this game that I can't begin to name them all! This is a great game, and if you like HOS games you really will like this one. October 29, 2013
Fantastic Took a good amount of time to get through. The HO's are very clever and unique. The puzzles were challenging and also fun. The voices were character appropriate and graphics were great. The bonus chapters were fun and the "hidden scenes" were interesting. I love that when I completed the game I was able to go in and still capture the roses. Highly recommend. October 29, 2013
Clever and Entertaining! I love the hidden object/adventure games - and I play a lot of them. I do it to unwind, so I enjoy being able to set the difficulty where I want it. I also love the ones that aren't 'dark'. I'd be satisfied with just this. But - even though I'm only part way into this game - there are so many clever new twists on your average HO & puzzles! And - they keep coming. I thoroughly recommend this game and will buy any sequel they come out with. October 29, 2013
Super My husband and I agree, this game has it all. We absolutely loved every aspect. The Hops, the extras, the morphing and the roses, too. This is the best game we have every purchased. And we have quite a few. October 29, 2013
THE BEST GAME OF THE YEAR 2013 What a fun !!! Everything is top quality for that kind of game! Design, Story Line (the voices), the music and the puzzles games are absolutely gorgeous!!!! It is gonna be hard to do best than that! I recommended this game 100 % October 29, 2013
31-40 of 275 Reviews <<prev 23456...28next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within Collector's Edition

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.